Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tampines Int Bus Guides (All In Office)
Cut Off Date: 01 Apr 09
22, 72
Cut Off Date: 15 Apr 09
Cut Off Date: 30 Apr 09
Cut Off Date: 30 May 09
18, 19, 23, 28, 29, 31, 37, 39, 69, 81
Please Do NOT take more than 3 for each service.
Lolx all the bus guides
Is Accurate as a 1 Apr 2009 ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
those services that are from depot/terminal to terminal(e.g. 185) can be so-called rare guides because the service guides are only available on the racks of buses.
You didn't know that you can get 185 svc guides from BNV office?
Originally posted by Oceane:
You didn't know that you can get 185 svc guides from BNV office?
lol u are 2nd person to let me know abt this. i got visit BNV terminal but i dont go in there deeper to be such a busybody.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:sv 198 WAB guides are now at BL interchange racks not a lot and I din't see sv 199 WAB guides.
u might hav missed out 1 of the racks.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
What's the use when GUIDES SNATCHER still grabs them?GUIDES SNATCHERS, you know who you are, don't force people to reveal your names here. Please be considerate and don't try to wipe out rare guides. If you can take it, others have the rights too. Take so many for what? Will prosper you is it? Free stuffs take so many, so kiasu.
I won't hesistate to take photo of you if I see you in action or find out who you are.
Thats why.Agreed.Sometimes i wonder if those who take so many would use them as toilet paper or what?Cuz it is really ridiculous to take so many.
if these idiots did this act at the middle of night, then they would keep repeating this non stop.i hope they did this act on daylight and let transit security officers caught them red-handed, or maybe NEA officers.
I am also hoping that they would do that in broad daylight so that they can be caught red-handed by the transit security officers.
Originally posted by ngjy22:If they did this in the middle of the night, once spotted, can immediately report police liao, can be considered as theft.
It can be considered as vandalism to public property also right?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
It can be considered as vandalism to public property also right?
think its more to theft as what ngjy22 had said..
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Guides collectors should at most take about 2 or at most 3 copy will do. No point taking 1 big bunch of guides. No wonder now the SBST ppl become very strict and particular about their guides.
I always only take 3 per svc.
Originally posted by QX179R:think its more to theft as what ngjy22 had said..
I see.I think the police will see it as a weird and a rare case cuz this is theft of guides.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Why? So that you can't grab?
Sv105 guides are gone at S'goon Int.
Svc 105 guides were long gone at Serangoon Int when i went there.So i went to Jurong East Int and got them there.
new or old?anyway, sv 199, 174 WAB guides are released.
somebody is wiping out the guide racks at boon lay int near MRT station, old guides still intact. and also clementi int!!
Yeah i have noticed the big difference recently.Boon Lay Int used to have a lot of guides in both the racks but now many of them have dissappeared and only quite a few of every svcs and many of the old guides remain there.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I see.I think the police will see it as a weird and a rare case cuz this is theft of guides.
But I thought guides are free to take in the first place? ![]()
SBST/SMRT should charge for those who wanna take the guides..
$1 each.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:SBST/SMRT should charge for those who wanna take the guides..
$1 each..
I anticipated someone will post this... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I anticipated someone will post this...
sv255 misprints.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
really meh? I went there still gt plenty of guides
Sv 80, 86, 87, 119, 159, 163
Which day U went there?
u might hav missed out 1 of the racks.
I forgot to check the rack on the alighting berth area.
sv 143 & 183 WAB guides out now at JE interchange racks (both) (cut off date is 30 may)
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Which day U went there?
Originally posted by jayh272416:sv255 misprints.
More like misalignment when cutting the guides ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:SBST/SMRT should charge for those who wanna take the guides..
$1 each..
liddat onli tourist n ppl who get lost will take...