Originally posted by nenepokey:whoa! not scared people take ur email from here and spam ur inbox?
i deleted lia0
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Little boy, try beat mine? Some of my collection ONLY.
do you have extra? i would like to hav the old version de. cos i oldest is 2002 de svc 91
nice guides ![]()
Last time my oldest guide is svc56 (2002 version) nw is svc 51 (2004 version)
SBS Nite Owl Guides
SBST Nite Owl Guides

Any new release recently? Since it seemed like no one posted, adless (
) Sv 30 guides are out at Boon Lay. Cut off date 28/4/08.
Originally posted by gohby:Any new release recently? Since it seemed like no one posted, adless (
There are new guides released. Not that no one posted, is dun want to post for some reasons.
adless newest bus guide(that i friday take) is svc 60
LOl sorry to asked, where do u get the Niteowl guide for like N1,2,3 etc?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Last time my oldest guide is svc56 (2002 version) nw is svc 51 (2004 version)
well mine is Service 119 (2004) 113 (2004) and 115 (2004) lol
Originally posted by bus555:LOl sorry to asked, where do u get the Niteowl guide for like N1,2,3 etc?
i don't know.Maybe in the interchange office?because the bus is only like "cameo" like. So i don't think the buses has it.
Anyway,my oldest guide is 73(the era one)
My newest guide is 65(adless one) Got it on SBS9484D.oso very troubled why 28 bus got 65 guide.
Originally posted by gohby:Any new release recently? Since it seemed like no one posted, adless (
Someone fold all the guides with a visible line... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My newest guide is 65(adless one) Got it on SBS9484D.oso very troubled why 28 bus got 65 guide.
Bus doing cameo for 65 & BC is good enough to put 65 new guide out so ppl will know abt 65 route... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i don't know.Maybe in the interchange office?because the bus is only like "cameo" like. So i don't think the buses has it.
Anyway,my oldest guide is 73(the era one)
My newest guide is 65(adless one) Got it on SBS9484D.oso very troubled why 28 bus got 65 guide.
Your oldest guide is 73 Era Ad one? For me, that is new!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Latest sv73 guide is the R&R version
Originally posted by choww:There are new guides released. Not that no one posted, is dun want to post for some reasons.
Is it avaliable at Bedok Int or any Service 030 perm bus? No time to go to Boon Lay.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Latest sv73 guide is the R&R version
I mean that the sv73 Era Ad is considered new for me, not sv73 Era Ad is newest version.
I saw 14, 16 n 7 guides in the interchange office this morning the guides are adless
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Is it avaliable at Bedok Int or any Service 030 perm bus? No time to go to Boon Lay.
I think u must ask the route manager for at BN int for svc30 bus guide. Boon Lay also have the adless 30 bus guide
Nt even 7and 14 16 have adless even 9 32 33 35 38 also have adless guide
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
haha... The old one lah.not the Steve blah blah one lah.(sry for saying lah for all the times....)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think u must ask the route manager for at BN int for svc30 bus guide. Boon Lay also have the adless 30 bus guide
Nt even 7and 14 16 have adless even 9 32 33 35 38 also have adless guide
haven take the adless one.Anyway SBST print now then going update the fare then print now for what?
Originally posted by heatblast:I saw 14, 16 n 7 guides in the interchange office this morning the guides are adless
got my adless 14 guide(WAB) on SBS629M while cameoing on my frequent svc,293.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Bus doing cameo for 65 & BC is good enough to put 65 new guide out so ppl will know abt 65 route...
lol.Maybe BC cameo 65 few days ago...