Originally posted by SBS8033D:easy la, i took a small pile from Sengkang a week ago.
eh wat do u mean pile?
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:163 guides are really difficult to take,omly put 2 or 3 onl on each bus
*Got 7(adless with service guide and wab sign) on 74!!!(forget the bus plate already...)
7 out long ago.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
eh wat do u mean pile?
5-7 guides lo.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:5-7 guides lo.
Walao eh.4-5 pieces not enough is it?Everytime take 7 pieces.Seems like u won't listen to us no matter how many times we tell u not to take so much.
old habits die hard ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:5-7 guides lo.
Can u please take 4 to 6 copies next time?
Originally posted by jayh272416:7 14 196 whole set
Where did u find sv 14 guides?I want it!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Where did u find sv 14 guides?I want it!
I saw some at Bedok Int a few days ago...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
old habits die hard
Yah lah.He can change but he definitely isnt willing to.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Where did u find sv 14 guides?I want it!
Perm Buses, Bedok Int office or racks, Clementi Int office or racks ![]()
Perm Buses, Bedok Int office or racks, Clementi Int office or racks
I took four copies from SBS2621X on friday
At least i am not those kind that takes the whole pile of service guides. One pile has about over 100 pieces. It's less than 3% ok?
And one thing. I can change without naggies.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:At least i am not those kind that takes the whole pile of service guides. One pile has about over 100 pieces. It's less than 3% ok?
And one thing. I can change without naggies.
U don't seem to be changing wat.Then change.Don't just say.
SBS9562L (BNDEP 9) has svc 197 guides.
Noticed something now.Almost all the svc 9 DDs seems to have other svc guides instead of their own svc 9 guides.
U don't seem to be changing wat.Then change.Don't just say.
I have been cutting down how much i take. U say i dun change? I dun wan to fight just because of this.
Clementi Int office or racks
A lot or little?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:A lot or little?
Office many.
Racks, nor too many, nor too little
Office many.
Racks, nor too many, nor too little
What are the sv guides available at Clementi int?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:What are the sv guides available at Clementi int?
Go find out urself.But the last time we went,there weren't too many and the pieces still left there were in bad condition.
The last time I went there , the guides were in good condition.
Any idea whether any SMRT Int still got service guide racks???
Coz Yishun Int last time have, but now no more...
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Any idea whether any SMRT Int still got service guide racks???
aiya, now no more le la, last time used to have, everytime come back from malaysia will go to WRI to take guides. And their guide racks are so short :)
Now all in office le la
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Any idea whether any SMRT Int still got service guide racks???
Now no more SMRT service guide racks , all in the office.
Thks for the reply.Went to WRI but only took 2 copies of 187...
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Thks for the reply.Went to WRI but only took 2 copies of 187...
They will only give you 1-2 copies.