Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sorry but some people realli need this.
Queen of SGF do the job
Originally posted by SBS7404Z:
one two tree for day ago i shit one gayland 2 story bus, then shit infront n c dis.i don wan euuu 2 ask me wad nomber i take diz poto cauze boomz...
My ah pa job cn say bye bye.
What are you talking about?!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Queen of SGF do the job
+1!
Originally posted by nenepokey:i go Soon Lee is super duper no prob one. will have access inside, with permission from someone. u come with me, u number 1 to die.
Originally posted by nenepokey:if ban best!
Even better. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sia0 eh
gt this kind of bus guide meh
u should retype
"SBS7404Z sux even more sux than bus555"
U already emphasized "sia0 eh", so no need to say much to this kind of ppl. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
U already emphasized "sia0 eh", so no need to say much to this kind of ppl.
he reminded mi of someone in sgf
Trolls should be ßanned...
Please la, SBS7404Z, this topic is created by me to make use of sharing guides and releases of guides, not for you to flame here.
I agree with mr fry, someone really needs something.
I really have no choice but to just have a copy of what that stupid clone has posted on this topic. I will edit this post if that clone posts anything up in this forum again. I can 100% confirm Mr Andrew does not do these kind of lame things. This clone is even lamer than him lorh...
one two tree for day ago i shit one gayland 2 story bus, then shit infront n c dis.i don wan euuu 2 ask me wad nomber i take diz poto cauze boomz...
My ah pa job cn say bye bye.""i cann read leh.. euu don kau pei kau bu me hor. yor engrish fail rite? don fake fake me hor. kanni na.
ahh... god hamps
boomz
no more humpz liao. continu drive"
"euu cn STFU AND F*CK OFF TO SOON LEE WITH .SBS9888Y.!!!!! IF YOU DONT TOLERATE ME THEN FINE. MY AH PA WILL KNO WAD TO DO WITH EUU SOON LEE GUYS."
"ten i curs yor bus brun down tommorow. ten scrap yor twopid louzy bus."
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Please la, SBS7404Z, this topic is created by me to make use of sharing guides and releases of guides, not for you to flame here.
I agree with mr fry, someone really needs something.
I really have no choice but to just have a copy of what that stupid clone has posted on this topic. I will edit this post if that clone posts anything up in this forum again. I can 100% confirm Mr Andrew does not do these kind of lame things. This clone is even lamer than him lorh...
7404Z must have chou wif B.C and A.P... Hmmm
, not say somemore 7404Z is a 72 perm o.O...
I ish damn tempted to start revealing IP Address of such trolls... But then a lot of pple who have crones will definitely also kenna...
But like that can say...
to them...![]()
To whoever who wants to act smart and find trouble and expose people, better watch your back. You will never know what will happen to you next.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:To whoever who wants to act smart and find trouble and expose people, better watch your back. You will never know what will happen to you next.
Agreed. Act big act big, you will get into big trouble.
FFW 174e at Boon Lay Interchange , cut-off date is 31/8/2009.By the way, not many 502 guides on SBS560B left.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:FFW 174e at Boon Lay Interchange , cut-off date is 31/8/2009.
not many left...
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:not many left...
I know so get it quick.
-Deleted-
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:FFW 174e at Boon Lay Interchange , cut-off date is 31/8/2009.By the way, not many 502 guides on SBS560B left.
Must be some people who take more than 3... ![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Must be some people who take more than 3...
Are you talking about me? I took 3 pics.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Are you talking about me? I took 3 pics.
More than 3....
FFW 196e guides not much left at Bedok Interchange , FFW 30e no more already , I took the last crumpled piece.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:FFW 196e guides not much left at Bedok Interchange , FFW 30e no more already , I took the last crumpled piece.
wow i saw a stack of them just yesterday
Originally posted by SBS7382C:wow i saw a stack of them just yesterday
But I saw a little only.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:FFW 196e guides not much left at Bedok Interchange , FFW 30e no more already , I took the last crumpled piece.
I think the reson why the guides are gone because there are people who take a big quantity of guides for don't know which reasons.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:I think the reson why the guides are gone because there are people who take a big quantity of guides for don't know which reasons.
Don't know which guide grabbers took a lot of them!![]()
Now i knoe why tampines Int svc guide rack is jus facing the control office...