Originally posted by bus555:Now i knoe why tampines Int svc guide rack is jus facing the control office...
Empty or full???
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Empty or full???
empty
there were 1 stack of new 151e guides at the racks of hougang int. yesterday night i check still have. this morning, entire stack gone.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:there were 1 stack of new 151e guides at the racks of hougang int. yesterday night i check still have. this morning, entire stack gone.
Don't know who take so much?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:there were 1 stack of new 151e guides at the racks of hougang int. yesterday night i check still have. this morning, entire stack gone.
dun tell mi
midnight bulgar? ![]()
From 10 pieces to one whole stack vanishing mysteriously.Dont tell me that the whole rack is gonna dissappear next?
Now Tampines Interchange dun even wan giv face to the guide grabbers liao, both racks gone again.....
Bedok Int the racks still there but all empty...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
From 10 pieces to one whole stack vanishing mysteriously.Dont tell me that the whole rack is gonna dissappear next?
rack refilled with 3 stacks of 151e new guides today
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Now Tampines Interchange dun even wan giv face to the guide grabbers liao, both racks gone again.....
All the guides are at the office already. Got to ask the green man for them.
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Now Tampines Interchange dun even wan giv face to the guide grabbers liao, both racks gone again.....
Of course don't give face, their guides are not printed for guides grabbers.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Of course don't give face, their guides are not printed for guides grabbers.
Becoming like SMRT Buses ![]()
Now even stocks onboard many buses are simply empty.
Do tampines int hav service guides?That time I went cant find it, so took it from the office...![]()
dun understand sum faggots...
grab so mani guides 4 wad...use 2 clean sai kang meh....
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Do tampines int hav service guides?That time I went cant find it, so took it from the office...
Yeah from the office lia0
u cant take it from the racks itself ![]()
BUMP!

printed Dec 2009
Originally posted by 201911:BUMP!
printed Dec 2009
i took this from woodlands lol
they only show SMRT Bus.
anyway theres an error. doesnt 966 also go east coast park.
printed Dec 2009
Want to see what's inside that.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i took this from woodlands lol
they only show SMRT Bus.
Marine Parade agar East Coast Park
printed Dec 2009
Nice.SMRT lazy to print guides for each svc then instead print all into one guide.Hahahaha.Looks nice though. =)
Most of the SMRT Buses operating on trunk services have these guides. Saw on many occasions already.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i took this from woodlands lol
they only show SMRT Bus.
eberywhere along marine parade got underpass to ECP anw...
printed Dec 2009
Available onboard many AMDEP/WLDEP controlled buses. Such as TIB1032J/TIB 1008E/TIB 944J/TIB 942P etc.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:Available onboard many AMDEP/WLDEP controlled buses. Such as TIB1032J/TIB 1008E/TIB 944J/TIB 942P etc.
The last page there's a survey that can be filled in and then put into the farebox for one free ride. I thought I could use it for Premium...until the fine print reads "Weekends/PH only".
printed Dec 2009
Sembawang, Yishun, Orchard MRT station also have too.