Originally posted by 201911:BUMP!
printed Dec 2009
Inside only show places of interest that SMRT bus services pass by.
SBS Transit Service 161 service guide I gotten it recently on a Cameo bus :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:SBS Transit Service 161 service guide I gotten it recently on a Cameo bus :D
Some other bus cameo that service also got the guide.

My service guide + the latest 2010 transport guide :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
how many service guide do u have???
Let me resurrect this thread :P Some reprints dated 15/1/10 are out. (80,86,159)
2010 out liao... kk. tks
Something that i done worth my 10 cent...
Originally posted by bus555:Something that i done worth my 10 cent...
FS 11 wrong BS name lol.
Frequency that good meh?
Good job overall ![]()
3 versions of 171 Service Guide ![]()

lol the blue box was useless which service guide did u use?
Townlink 291: Oh paiseh... details taken from my old 291 Service guide made in 2007.
SBS7328C: What blue box? you mean the fare thingy.. and the whole guide was taken from 72 but the details was taken from my old 291 guide lol
Just gotten some more new service guides!
From Bus :
156, 161
From Interchange :
52, 66, 78, 79, 97, 97e*, 105, 143, 183, 197
* : Special service guides with Orange & Blue instead of Purple & Red!
Originally posted by SMB66X:Just gotten some more new service guides!
From Bus :
156, 161From Interchange :
52, 66, 78, 79, 97, 97e*, 105, 143, 183, 197* : Special service guides with Orange & Blue instead of Purple & Red!
Of cuz la.Cuz 97e is Fast Forward svc wat.
Anyone notice something about 179 guides?
Boon Lay-Nanyang Technological University &
Boon Lay -Nanyang Drive
There are 2 types!
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Anyone notice something about 179 guides?
Boon Lay-Nanyang Technological University &
Boon Lay -Nanyang Drive
There are 2 types!
Nice one!
Sv 33 guides are out with the addition of 33B!!!
Seen before..
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Sv 33 guides are out with the addition of 33B!!!
date?
worth only less than 0 cents. bus stop that part alr change le....
And where's the Townlink logo? Haha :D
Does SMRT still print service guides?
Sv 51 , 66 and 143 have new guides as of 29/01/10 and 28/02/10
Miracle...851 guides on TIB1113J!