Clementi has new distance fare guides for all services except 99.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:I onli got 174,30,179&199 for the 27 Dec guides
i had even more. i take 30, 79, 154, 157, 174, 174e, 181, 182/182M, 192, 193, 194, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255 & 257.
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Clementi has new distance fare guides for all services except 99.
Svc 99 has the distance fare guides.
Bus Interchanges and Bus Terminals with NEW Distance Fare Guides
1) Applicable to SBS Transit trunk, Express and Fast Forward services ONLY
Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
Boon Lay Bus Interchange
Clementi Temporary Bus Interchange
HarbourFront Bus Interchange
Hougang Central Bus Interchange
Jurong East Bus Interchange
Sengkang Bus Interchange
Please update the list. Thank you.
Clementi left 2 service to collect while i am collecting BNL/JUR/HBF
think most int hav the new distance fare guides le...
I went to Hougang Ctrl,Pasir Ris,Punggol,Tampines,Bedok&Eunos in 1 day got all the guides except 196e,14e &89e
Besides the terminals, I have went to all the interchanges around the island to collect service guides for the previous two days. The racks of AMK and Bedok interchanges is empty de lor, while the rest of the interchanges are all filled up. From reliable and official sources, I have gathered that new guides for numbers like 2, 11, 42, 45, 51, 124, 183, 186, 198, 249, 400 and 402 are not ready yet.
???i already got 198,249&51 guides a few weeks ago
I have already get all JE new guides except for 97, 98/98M and 183, can anyone post here? quick!
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I have already get all JE new guides except for 97, 98/98M and 183, can anyone post here? quick!
JE has new 97 all the way since the JE DF new guides are out.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
JE has new 97 all the way since the JE DF new guides are out.
When there is 98 and 183 guides, can you inform me? thanks!
Originally posted by Gus.chong:I have already get all JE new guides except for 97, 98/98M and 183, can anyone post here? quick!
I have 97 & 97e service guides
Originally posted by SMB66X:I have 97 & 97e service guides
i dont need 97e. i want to see how it look like. can you post it here?
Originally posted by SMB66X:I have 97 & 97e service guides
Mind trade?I've all routes along Circuit Rd,Paya Lebar Rd(To Ubi Ave 2 from MRT PYL stn)&the stretch of Marine Parade Rd to the library.I need Svc 97.
Originally posted by SBS Transit and SMRT:Bus Interchanges and Bus Terminals with NEW Distance Fare Guides
1) Applicable to SBS Transit trunk, Express and Fast Forward services ONLY
Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange
Boon Lay Bus Interchange
Clementi Temporary Bus Interchange
HarbourFront Bus Interchange
Hougang Central Bus Interchange
Jurong East Bus Interchange
Sengkang Bus InterchangePlease update the list. Thank you.
Bishan, Pasir Ris and Tampines also had the guides. I had got all service guides from Pasir Ris and Bishan (service guide racks are full.). Tampines racks are empty. i only got 3 and 37.
Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange? Ah. I only get one piece of all from the office. I will go there again and ask them for more.
Originally posted by 360safehelp:Mind trade?I've all routes along Circuit Rd,Paya Lebar Rd(To Ubi Ave 2 from MRT PYL stn)&the stretch of Marine Parade Rd to the library.I need Svc 97.
i can trade service 97 to you.
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:I went to Hougang Ctrl,Pasir Ris,Punggol,Tampines,Bedok&Eunos in 1 day got all the guides except 196e,14e &89e
What? I thought all Fast Forward were also introduced?
Actually i think the company should print feeder service guides since they had their distance on which route they are plying......

Originally posted by Gus.chong:Bishan, Pasir Ris and Tampines also had the guides. I had got all service guides from Pasir Ris and Bishan (service guide racks are full.). Tampines racks are empty. i only got 3 and 37.
Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange? Ah. I only get one piece of all from the office. I will go there again and ask them for more.
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Actually i think the company should print feeder service guides since they had their distance on which route they are plying......
not really nessecary cos max distance calculated would be 3.2km?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
i can trade service 97 to you.
i need oso :D trade Jurong east guides with Tampines wan? :D I mean distance fare guides... not the one before it.
Over also auction for Service 51 serivce guide 2004 version. Front a bit faded, but still can. it means it's old :D And still intact over six years. Dun use money to bid, use service guides. Only rare guides are accepted. The person who gets the guide is the person who comes out with the rare-st guide. Auction closes at 14/08/2010. Faster, faster bid :D Please bid for it here on the topic, I only have one copy, so it's called an auction :P
SBS8214Z
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Actually i think the company should print feeder service guides since they had their distance on which route they are plying......
Max fare capped at 3.2km fare band what, why need?