An advice for all:
Please DO NOT TAKE large number of service guides. Please also be considerate to others. They need service guides for knowledge of the bus routes too. And also not to destroy the reputation of bus enthusiasts. You won't want yourself to be blacklisted too right?
SBS8214Z :D
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
i had even more. i take 30, 79, 154, 157, 174, 174e, 181, 182/182M, 192, 193, 194, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255 & 257.
dun so worried, i have even more. other interchange guides
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:dun so worried, i have even more. other interchange guides
An advice for YOU TOO :) :
Please DO NOT TAKE large number of service guides. Please also be considerate to others. They need service guides for knowledge of the bus routes too. And also not to destroy the reputation of bus enthusiasts. You won't want yourself to be blacklisted too right?
Originally posted by SMB66X:An advice for YOU TOO :) :
they were all old ones lah, last time i also guide grabber, now i not liao, i take three pcs per svc de :D
btw dun copy :D
I think you had make a slip...he does not mean how many service guides, he means how many type of service guides.
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:dun so worried, i have even more. other interchange guides
Did you mean the distance fare guides? If not, just post what svcs numbers of guides do you have then? Did you get 405?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:not really nessecary cos max distance calculated would be 3.2km?
The distance fare guides doesn't even mentioned how much you need to pay for whatever distance...besides, they can know the distance from a stop to another stop, and from the interchange back to that interchange (unlike fare stages, although there is a calculation of fare stages on which stage of bus stop you are at when you board the bus, on the ez-link card reader...).
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:i need oso :D trade Jurong east guides with Tampines wan? :D I mean distance fare guides... not the one before it.
Over also auction for Service 51 serivce guide 2004 version. Front a bit faded, but still can. it means it's old :D And still intact over six years. Dun use money to bid, use service guides. Only rare guides are accepted. The person who gets the guide is the person who comes out with the rare-st guide. Auction closes at 14/08/2010. Faster, faster bid :D Please bid for it here on the topic, I only have one copy, so it's called an auction :P
SBS8214Z
i had the distance fare guides. Do you think i will ever mistake it...
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Hey. Don't just post the distance fare service guides and then post other normal guides.
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:they were all old ones lah, last time i also guide grabber, now i not liao, i take three pcs per svc de :D
btw dun copy :D
Take one stack for what, if you really want that many go ask the timekeeper, they got literatelly carton of "expired" leftover guides they dunno where to give... ![]()
It's over 73 pages...Do you think i should post a topic of "Service Guide Lovers (Part 3)"?
I think you had make a slip...he does not mean how many service guides, he means how many type of service guides.
o.O? Service guides also have type one seh...
Originally posted by Gus.chong:Hey. Don't just post the distance fare service guides and then post other normal guides.
Then what you want me to post? Rubbish found on buses, letter blablabla?
Originally posted by SMB66X:o.O? Service guides also have type one seh...
Oh. It's my fault. I mean what service number did the guides he have.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Then what you want me to post? Rubbish found on buses, letter blablabla?
Ok. I don't know what to say. Just post the distance fare guides (except 62) in place of the other number guides that is accurated before 3 July 2010/19 July 2010. (I see some of the guides is printed on 19 July when i get the guides from bishan and pasir ris on 25 july and 1 aug respectively).
Originally posted by SBS7382C:AMK int has new service guides for all services except 166....its based on the new distance fares...no examples any more...its just the distance of the bus stop from int, replacing the fare stage and no more bus stop codes for int/ter
There is 166 now...except that it's at the office.
Did you mean the distance fare guides? If not, just post what svcs numbers of guides do you have then? Did you get 405?
Boon Lay distance fare guides i go there scared no more liao.
I only have Tampines, Pasir Ris, Punggol, Sengkang distance fare svc guide. psle coming, no time to collect them...
Originally posted by sgbuses:Take one stack for what, if you really want that many go ask the timekeeper, they got literatelly carton of "expired" leftover guides they dunno where to give...
haha, i wan i oso go office take desto that they dun wan, not svc guide. svc guide i got one big stack....
You know the A4 paper the box cover? now i filling up third one alr :D I got the covers from my teachers :D
i had the distance fare guides. Do you think i will ever mistake it...
anymore you wan? :D
Oh. It's my fault. I mean what service number did the guides he have.
we list out versions by the updated date listed below the svc guide.
i can trade service 97 to you.
Thanks,but where?
Here's the list I have:
7,9,10,14,15,16,17,18,25,28,30,32,33,35,36,38,40,48,60,65,66,70,76,80,135,154,155,158,168,196,197
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Boon Lay distance fare guides i go there scared no more liao.
I only have Tampines, Pasir Ris, Punggol, Sengkang distance fare svc guide. psle coming, no time to collect them...
At least you might can go,I live at Paya Lebar...
*Off-Topic* All the best for your PSLE &Prelims! :)
4-6 pieces(3 for myself & 3 for my brother's classmate)can right?
Originally posted by 360safehelp:4-6 pieces(3 for myself & 3 for my brother's classmate)can right?
if you leave some behind for others should be fine.
About the AMK Guides, on Monday, my friend invited me to a meal in Ang Mo Kio at night, and i go to the interchange (on 25 jul there was none at the racks but there was many on monday!) to get the guides. The fact of the 166 guide is that there was an error of the distance from the bus stop opp the treasury to the clementi int and this was corrected on 27 july. i get all types of the ang mo kio guides