Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Ohh if only your friend is sbst272.
where is my like button?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Ohh if only your friend is sbst272.
where is my like button?
Originally posted by Gus.chong:
No need to put in the name of who you want to reply to. Just click on the button beside the date and time of the posts posted that you want to reply, click Reply/Quote, and you can reply the post.By the way, I also like the guides of 2000 - 2003, but I don't have same guides like that. I start collecting in 2007. And I want those guides but i don't think it's appropriate to trade new ones for old ones.
I see , rather good function , thanks =-D.

One of my friends tell me this news...
Today, he boarded a bus service 161 (can't remember the license plate number) and saw some 161 guides. But soon, a little boy went up the racks and snatched the stacks of guides. The little boy then escaped from the bus without tapping his card. Do you think this is possible?
No. A friend of mine took the pictures and give one to me as I also love guides.
Do you ask my permission before you post my photo??!!
If not please delete now. thank you.
Originally posted by sbst272:Do you ask my permission before you post my photo??!!
If not please delete now. thank you.
Augh! My friend had cheated me! He said that the photo is his, I don't even know that this is yours, and he want me to pretend nothing had happened at all! I gonna teach that guy a lesson!
By the way, I had deleted the photo, and can you ask those who reply to the photo post to remove the photo? Because I don't want to keep on arguing.
Originally posted by SBS & TIBS:One of my friends tell me this news...
Today, he boarded a bus service 161 (can't remember the license plate number) and saw some 161 guides. But soon, a little boy went up the racks and snatched the stacks of guides. The little boy then escaped from the bus without tapping his card. Do you think this is possible?
Why not possible? Should tell him not to take so much. And "stacks"?That's a lot?
Originally posted by 360safehelp:Why not possible? Should tell him not to take so much. And "stacks"?That's a lot?
He said that it was his friend who witnessed it and not him.
In fact, it is a ''little boy'' who snatched the guides!
He said that it was his friend who witnessed it and not him.In fact, it is a ''little boy'' who snatched the guides!
And the 'little boy' run away before my friend could catch up.
Err...anyone had the new distance fare guides for 11?pls post it here.Its already"extinct" from SBS888G... :'(
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Err...anyone had the new distance fare guides for 11?pls post it here.Its already"extinct" from SBS888G... :'(
Really? Maybe SBS going to put back 888G's guides...Maybe I'm going to get to see.
Originally posted by SBS & TIBS:
And the 'little boy' run away before my friend could catch up.
Sian...really SBS buying K230UBs,Citaro,spent lots of money,still waste llike that.
Tommorrow maybe I will be going to Punggol & Sengkang to get guides.
888G (Svc 11) really guides extinct.
I had get all type of sengkang & punggol DF guides at the interchange that day. Today, I saw service 42 DF guides at Bedok. Later I went to Hougang Central and get all type of DF guides there except 112 & 151e (although there is non-DF 151e guides there). Did anyone want guides from me? Go ahead, I don't mind giving them free.
Following the corrections of the Distance Fares,will there be new guides for SBS Transit Affected Services? ![]()
Originally posted by Guides anyone?:Following the corrections of the Distance Fares,will there be new guides for SBS Transit Affected Services?
There will be.
Today, new sv guide for sv25 & 38 available at Bedok int. But very little...
There will be.
Collectors kena liao.
Originally posted by 360safehelp:Collectors kena liao.
Alright.
Anyway, do you want any guides? I can trade or give it to you.
Originally posted by SBS7338G:Today, new sv guide for sv25 & 38 available at Bedok int. But very little...
How did the guides look like?

Sv 38 has 2 printed pages and sv 25 got 4 printed pages. Not sure whether it is still available.
sry 4 being off topic,but how to post pics?