Originally posted by sBs_boy:Svc 30 guides are available @ Boon Lay INt.
old one de ah?dat dae i go got free coke then come back only got old one.
man 20191, I used to have those guide you have (like the citybuzz one) but then I lost it :(
Originally posted by SBS8033D:old one de ah?dat dae i go got free coke then come back only got old one.
Those S30 guides are NEW. And it is NOTHING FUNNY about free coke.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:old one de ah?dat dae i go got free coke then come back only got old one.
I gt New Svc30 Bus Guide at Boon Lay Int
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Those S30 guides are NEW. And it is NOTHING FUNNY about free coke.
hey,my gor gor,The free coke i've got is at the mrt there,ok?S30 i go there is still old that day,ANBD IT"S THAT DAY
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Can we stop the arguement for "keep the ball rolling". yes, one of us had make the mistake, one correction is enough, and the party whom had make the mistake, admit it and not make the same mistake again, or else this thread would be a flamming thread instead.
Guys, i think we need to restrain ourselves from making childish remarks about just plain english and if we had any doubts to clarify, just PM him/her to make things clear.
i forsee the forum being a deserted place if flamming keep on going anf no people would mind to post useful stuffs such as cameos in the future.
Regards. if you do not agree on my post, DO NOT add on, just PM me and we would settle it among ourselves such as MSN
uh huh pls PM and settle amongst urselves. we no need to see such things ard in forum
Who have some adless bus guide can share with us.Svc 28 and Svc31 SBST nt producing any bus guide for them, mine is 2005 bus guides
wanting Svc 28 and 31 guides.PM Me if you have them.
Svc 51 nw has Adless Bus Guide Nw available at Jurong East Int who wan the bus guide can go there ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Svc 51 nw has Adless Bus Guide Nw available at Jurong East Int who wan the bus guide can go there
What date? 31 July 2008? Hougang Int got loads
The new guides "WEF" 31/7/08 has the green part and not the orange part.WAB sign change to blue le. SBST wan guides to be colourful. Got WAB Guides? Perhaps you can share them with me.PM me lol.
Anyone wants to go SERVICE GUIDE SPOTTING?
I am going after my exams. Go HG take one big pile before going back home.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Anyone wants to go SERVICE GUIDE SPOTTING?
I am going after my exams. Go HG take one big pile before going back home.
dont be so selfish. leave for others also.
Originally posted by nenepokey:dont be so selfish. leave for others also.
I am not as selfish as what u all think lah.Of course, i am NOT taking too much.My paper box cannot put liao.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:What date? 31 July 2008? Hougang Int got loads
Ya 31st July 2008 with WAB sign lolx Jurong East Have loads but long time didnt go Hougang Int lia0
The new bus guides so rough
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I am not as selfish as what u all think lah.Of course, i am NOT taking too much.My paper box cannot put liao.
Put at a Cupboard lor dun take a pile lah just take 6 to 8 bus guide per svc can lia0 ah i think they using Recycled Paper to print
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Put at a Cupboard lor dun take a pile lah just take 6 to 8 bus guide per svc can lia0 ah i think they using Recycled Paper to print
lol.Ta men got money dunno where to spend to print svc guides lol.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:lol.Ta men got money dunno where to spend to print svc guides lol.
I think the money come from LTA?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think the money come from LTA?
Maybe SBST just wants to go green
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
Maybe SBST just wants to go green
green = clean i think they wan sbst buses to be green
Originally posted by SBS8033D:lol.Ta men got money dunno where to spend to print svc guides lol.
It's called service. Unfortunately, some people like you think otherwise and abuse their service. I'd hate to have customers like you.
They're meant to help people who geniunely do not know the bus routes. If you wanna collect, take one or two, that'll be fine, not the whole chunk. It costs money, and its not like as if you NEED it.
nw they are using last time de bus guides like svc 183 (saw at Jurong East int) the date is 30 AUG 2005 lolx three year and the bus guides is so new de
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nw they are using last time de bus guides like svc 183 (saw at Jurong East int) the date is 30 AUG 2005 lolx three year and the bus guides is so new de
Wrap insisde paper parcels & not expose so look like new new one even aft long long time...![]()
o my svc185 bus guide turn Yellowish WTH must go take svc185 agn ![]()
The $$ Comes from US !
The communters.