Moderators, feel free to close this topic if you find it redundant.
There are too much off-topics and comments in some topics. This topic is made as such for other bus-related things, except bus topics that are created already for that reason (such as the topic Questions about Buses for asking of bus questions. Simply put, asking questions about buses should be asked there and not here and so do the other bus topics created for such purposes).
Any topics related or not related to buses can be discussed and chatted here. No flaming here as well. Do make this chatbox a happy environment for bus fans to chat together.
chim intro
simply put this is where u can chat annything u wish about buses...
Questins about buses cna still be posted in that 'questions abt buses" thread.
any new and intruguing discoveries u made cna still be posted in "did you know..." thread.
ZYX
Originally posted by ^tamago^:crapbox lah!
This means I can talk about any crap and dreams I wish and won't get flamed if the it is a "crapbox"?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:crapbox lah!
power lah
12 DAYS OF AUTUMN
ON THE 12 DAY OF AUTUMN A BUS FOR ME AND YOU
12 NISSAN DIESEL U31CRN
11 DENNIS DART
10 SCANIA K94UB
9 VOLVO B10TL
8 MERCEDES O305
7 VOLVO B9L
6 HINO BLUE RIBBON
5 KING LONG
4 NEOPLAN CENTROLINER
3 MAN 24.310
2 LEYLAND LYNX
AND A GREAT HELL OF A NOISE THEY CAN BE.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
This means I can talk about any crap and dreams I wish and won't get flamed if the it is a "crapbox"?
l0lx? 100 Hispano Habit giving to SBST (30 Buses to BNDEP,30 buses to AMDEP/BRBP,39 to ARBP/BBDEP and 1 to SLBP)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx? 100 Hispano Habit giving to SBST (30 Buses to BNDEP,30 buses to AMDEP/BRBP,39 to ARBP/BBDEP and 1 to SLBP)
and the SLBP HABIT PERM 143 WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
be sensible, pls.
FLAMED AND OWNED ONCE AGAIN WAKAKAKAKAKA
Like all crapbox.... Must have:
+1
Now for my craps.
Service 16 gets full BNDEP control along with full fleets of Scania N113CRB taken out from BN feeders and KUB goes to the feeders, first to bring in perm Scania N113CRB into Orchard Road in the year 2008.
I hope I won't get flamed since this thread is for talking about craps so we just talk about craps. But do pardon me if I don't understand how this crapbox works.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Now for my craps.
Service 16 gets full BNDEP control along with full fleets of Scania N113CRB, first to bring in perm Scania N113CRB into Orchard Road in the year 2008.
I hope I won't get flamed since this thread is for talking about craps so we just talk about craps. But do pardon me if I don't understand how this crapbox works.
AND THE NISAAN DIESELS ALSO. ALL ON 190 WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
crapbox. Should 131 go over to AMDEP and 73 to BRBP? 73 also switch direction, cuz the plate looks a bit weird. Its the only one (IIRC) to have red-top for direction 1.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:AND THE NISAAN DIESELS ALSO. ALL ON 190 WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Something better will be OAC Scania N113CRB on Service 36. After the tourists ride on them, get free osim "massage" and they say "best experience! free massage".
Originally posted by jayh272416:crapbox. Should 131 go over to AMDEP and 73 to BRBP?
don't want. 73 stay AMDEP better, 131 stay at BRBP unless AMDEP have space to take 131 back.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Something better will be OAC Scania N113CRB on Service 36. After the tourists ride on them, get free osim "massage" and they say "best experience! free massage".
better one is NAC. Best experience! Free massage! Fresh air! Cheaper!
^
I somehow feel good after typing this =P
Now here's the crap. The next thing you know... Service 80 gets full ARBP control and some VO2x on Service 80.
Remember on the 8th August 2008? A Volvo B10TL Super Olympian Volgren cameo on Service 72? Man, I really miss that cameo ![]()
Somemore that bus is that bus I wanna catch, but pwned!
i miss a super rare WA mercz on 168 i thot it svc31 wala0 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:power lah
12 DAYS OF AUTUMN
ON THE 12 DAY OF AUTUMN A BUS FOR ME AND YOU
12 NISSAN DIESEL U31CRN
11 DENNIS DART
10 SCANIA K94UB
9 VOLVO B10TL
8 MERCEDES O305
7 VOLVO B9L
6 HINO BLUE RIBBON
5 KING LONG
4 NEOPLAN CENTROLINER
3 MAN 24.310
2 LEYLAND LYNX
AND A GREAT HELL OF A NOISE THEY CAN BE.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i miss a super rare WA mercz on 168 i thot it svc31 wala0
erm fyi, I last saw a Merz cameo on 168 is SBS261P (now deregistered)
what to crap about ah...
235 getting 3 Scania K230UBs. one of them 8235.
close this threat..
good crapbox at last....others forum got such tings for long liao
scannia 113 crb damm good choing hahaha