Another crap:
I love TIB1049L!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Whatever ... ...![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:close this threat..
a biomb somewhere in the forums?
doesnt sound like any crapbox i know of ![]()
waaaaaaaaaa Scania N113 CRB and mercz all around singapore also at LIM CHU KANG hahahahahah 3613 (SLBP SP) HAHAHAHA
Yet another crap.
Cross-border SBST Services 160 and 170 gets fleet upgrade to full fleet Strider by year-end. Then some BB/AR Strider fleet Services including 506 get downgraded to Mark III.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Yet another crap.
Cross-border SBST Services 160 and 170 gets fleet upgrade to full fleet Strider by year-end. Then some BB/AR Strider fleet Services including 506 get downgraded to Mark III.
No lah, why not put DM3500s on 160 and 170? Then 506 ah... remove limiter from merz and put on lor. Then paint yellow and red line on expressway. Are you happy now?
170 & 160 dds
Originally posted by jayh272416:
No lah, why not put DM3500s on 160 and 170? Then 506 ah... remove limiter from merz and put on lor. Then paint yellow and red line on expressway. Are you happy now?
I said Strider not DM3500.
Originally posted by JJxJJ:doesnt sound like any crapbox i know of
let's crap about why S174 doesnt stop at Central!!
spotted about 3 training buses in simei yesterday afternoon & surprised to see a KUB included..
are they dropping me a hint that there's gonna be KUB on svc 38 soon..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:spotted about 3 training buses in simei yesterday afternoon & surprised to see a KUB included..
are they dropping me a hint that there's gonna be KUB on svc 38 soon..
Do note that there are K230UBs doing regular training, these are 268 Scanias and they do training during swing break.
so which means the BCs are doing so-called "familiarization" on the KUBs..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:let's crap about why S174 doesnt stop at Central!!
KUB still got space ah stop at high demand stop. later those old ppl boarding at later stops no seat den brake they fall down uhh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Now here's the crap. The next thing you know... Service 80 gets full ARBP control and some VO2x on Service 80.
Hey, you really ought to be flamed yeah? Everyday imagine about this and that, talk nonsense and crap. I seriously don't find your imaginations funny lor. Can be more sensible or not?
You are just an attention seeker who's waiting to be flamed.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Don't bother him lah, he's living in his own world. Perhaps this place isn't suitable for him. We can't accomdate his lifestyles.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:power lah
12 DAYS OF AUTUMN
ON THE 12 DAY OF AUTUMN A BUS FOR ME AND YOU
12 NISSAN DIESEL U31CRN
11 DENNIS DART
10 SCANIA K94UB
9 VOLVO B10TL
8 MERCEDES O305
7 VOLVO B9L
6 HINO BLUE RIBBON
5 KING LONG
4 NEOPLAN CENTROLINER
3 MAN 24.310
2 LEYLAND LYNX
AND A GREAT HELL OF A NOISE THEY CAN BE.
LOL!
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Yet another crap.
yeah yeah. and then mark 2 returns from the scrapyard once again to be speeding on the highways.
The only crap I can think of is...
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down.
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down, laid-up & de-registered.
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down, laid-up & de-registered, sent to scrapyard.
SBS 2695H (the user) decides to choose a new rego, and the story repeats again for that new rego.
What a creative way to destroy buses. ![]()
haha, 2695H is HGDEP 27/27A..
one less bus if that happens..![]()
Simply speaking a crapbox is not a crapbox if it has to be something about buses.
It should just be for crap.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:The only crap I can think of is...
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down.
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down, laid-up & de-registered.
SBS 2695H crashes & burns down, laid-up & de-registered, sent to scrapyard.
SBS 2695H (the user) decides to choose a new rego, and the story repeats again for that new rego.What a creative way to destroy buses.
The bus is lousy enough liao, I'm sure even BCs will be happy to c that happen..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
yeah yeah. and then mark 2 returns from the scrapyard once again to be speeding on the highways.
wah if like that i happy already.i loved mk2 a lot.now i miss them.so stupid of me not to get a ticket of them.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Hey, you really ought to be flamed yeah? Everyday imagine about this and that, talk nonsense and crap. I seriously don't find your imaginations funny lor. Can be more sensible or not?You are just an attention seeker who's waiting to be flamed.
i thought you can talk about anything you wish since this is a crapbox.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
i thought you can talk about anything you wish since this is a crapbox.
i hope ALL mercz execpt WA go BNDEP hahaha but dun even put Mercz on perm 9 hahahahahahahah