let me crap:
-sbst buying 200 citaros, 200 B7RLE, 200 B9TL 10.6m
-volvo making 1st triple decker bus in the world [haha]
what abt one that is bendy. then sbs buys it and ply it on 36
omfg this is so funny, you all really hardcore..i think this thread should actually be tagged with off topic
I wish all the scania K230UB kena accident like SBS8074K and deregistered and scrapped.that will be good.(except SBS8033D and SBS8888D).
hope SBS TRANSIT buys MAN DDs.i hope to see this.but i think it wont happen.and hope SBS can stop deregistering the mercz for now.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:on the brink of being locked sia…
Don't tell me that, YOU are the mod.![]()
I asked my crystal ball today on the future of this thread, and what I saw, was awful...

Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i hope ALL mercz execpt WA go BNDEP hahaha but dun even put Mercz on perm 9 hahahahahahahah
that is not funny.if u dont want ur SBS131G and SBS145S u can give them to svc 9.anyway i also dont want my favourite WA MERCZ to be transferred to BNDEP.I am rather happy now that all the mercz are under SLBP(my favourite depot),BRBP and AMDEP.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I asked my crystal ball today on the future of this thread, and what I saw, was awful...
isnt that the SBS7253S on 182 on fire?i clearly rmb that.they also showed it in the news.
Aiyoh that SBS7253S on fire... tsk tsk tsk...
Originally posted by Merczrox:isnt that the SBS7253S on 182 on fire?i clearly rmb that.they also showed it in the news.
Yes it is! The driver was a female driver if I am right.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I wish all the scania K230UB kena accident like SBS8074K and deregistered and scrapped.that will be good.(except SBS8033D and SBS8888D).
Except SBS8124A as well ![]()
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I asked my crystal ball today on the future of this thread, and what I saw, was awful...
BURN!BURN!BURN!!! a thread gone wrong!
hope this would happen to all the scania kubs.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I wish all the scania K230UB kena accident like SBS8074K and deregistered and scrapped.that will be good.(except SBS8033D and SBS8888D).
same too i which Scania N113 and Mercz has a One more Yrs Life spAN
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:same too i which Scania N113 and Mercz has a One more Yrs Life spAN
Haha. 2 more years better.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
5 mre yrs more and more better
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:5 mre yrs more and more better
Maybe forever the best.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:5 mre yrs more and more better
might as well unlimited lifespan? the bus still survives even after u r dead...
Originally posted by nenepokey:might as well unlimited lifespan? the bus still survives even after u r dead...
more gd also the mercz too
Originally posted by Merczrox:
that is not funny.if u dont want ur SBS131G and SBS145S u can give them to svc 9.anyway i also dont want my favourite WA MERCZ to be transferred to BNDEP.I am rather happy now that all the mercz are under SLBP(my favourite depot),BRBP and AMDEP.
hello bro u know wad is crap box............. mean it wont happen k.....
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
most of the mercz have lifespan extension of 2-years what.obviously,it would be good if they can be extended forever.but that is beyond our imagination and it wont happen also.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
most of the mercz have lifespan extension of 2-years what.obviously,it would be good if they can be extended forever.but that is beyond our imagination and it wont happen also.
Crapbox means that we can talk about things that will or will not happen.
ALL SHUT UP LA SCANIA N113 AND K230UB PLUS MERCEDES BENZ ALL THIS SUX MY COCK LA NUB BUS LA