Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:ALL SHUT UP LA SCANIA N113 AND K230UB PLUS MERCEDES BENZ ALL THIS SUX MY COCK LA NUB BUS LA
f-word u la say Scania N113 and mercz for wad. they gt offence u ma. nb cb lj![]()
Mod ban that guy leh
Can someone ban this guy?
Originally posted by Merczrox:hope this would happen to all the scania kubs.
you cut me deep. but nvrmnd, merc also going off.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:you cut me deep. but nvrmnd, merc also going off.
haiz u dun know Merczrox and mi hate KUBs?
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:ALL SHUT UP LA SCANIA N113 AND K230UB PLUS MERCEDES BENZ ALL THIS SUX MY COCK LA NUB BUS LA
you dont sound ok, are you drunk?
SHUT UP WAN BAN BAN LA ALL BUS NOOBS
Hey mod he say can ban him
coz he say wan ban ban la
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:SHUT UP WAN BAN BAN LA ALL BUS NOOBS
ok ok we shut up.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I asked my crystal ball today on the future of this thread, and what I saw, was awful...
Why you never choose 1063U or 1105H? =X
Should 238 get full KUB? I see load i want to cry already, 3 cycles then can go up sometimes.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Should 238 get full KUB? I see load i want to cry already, 3 cycles then can go up sometimes.
Service 225 peak hours also quite bad based on my observance. Put DD not many go upstairs. So maybe can consider KUB for 225 also.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Why you never choose 1063U or 1105H? =X
Sadly, I don't have photographs of them burning, though this is close.

Originally posted by nenepokey:might as well unlimited lifespan? the bus still survives even after u r dead...
Attack of the Zombie Buses!
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Sadly, I don't have photographs of them burning, though this is close.
Attack of the Zombie Buses!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
No lah, why not put DM3500s on 160 and 170? Then 506 ah... remove limiter from merz and put on lor. Then paint yellow and red line on expressway. Are you happy now?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
i think put de sg best buses show de malaysians,we can use,trident,b9tl,CNG B10BLE,not forgetting MAN bus
But confirm cannot KUB. KUB go in Malaysia, BC adjust bumper like crazy.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
wha!style(:rego??
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
TIB1118X
This bus was saved and was patched up within 5 months.
Now proudly serving Sv 188 with Netball League Advert.
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:SHUT UP WAN BAN BAN LA ALL BUS NOOBS
Can you ensure that you are the most pro on buses? If you can't, YOU yourself SHUT UP first BEFORE you ask others to do so. It's good that you're smart, but don't act smart when you're not.
Unless u willing put yr cock inside the exhaust pipe. I don't mind helping u to do that.

Originally posted by tintinspartan:
This bus was saved and was patched up within 5 months.Now proudly serving Sv 188 with Netball League Advert.
WLDEP now saving TIB1105H right now...
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I asked my crystal ball today on the future of this thread, and what I saw, was awful...
the words looks like word art. hahah. i miss 7253 alot. still remember taking it 3 days before it burnt down on 154 =/ one of the speediest in 154 fleet.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
But confirm cannot KUB. KUB go in Malaysia, BC adjust bumper like crazy.
bumper expert. go drive K230s on these 2 services and prove it.
Originally posted by nenepokey:WLDEP now saving TIB1105H right now...
If save liao, still got problems, $80K gone down the drain...