Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
bumper expert. go drive K230s on these 2 services and prove it.
bumper expert, fuel expert, photo expert... anything else?
Originally posted by 566117:bumper expert, fuel expert, photo expert... anything else?
VSO-deployment expert.
Hope I am wrong but today got one Service 143 BRBP driver drove 72 tdy seh (SBS9193T)
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:
describes this thread well
Originally posted by JJxJJ:describes this thread well
they changed it to bus chatbox from bus crapbox sian cannot post crap about bus
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
But confirm cannot KUB. KUB go in Malaysia, BC adjust bumper like crazy.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:f-word u la say Scania N113 and mercz for wad. they gt offence u ma. nb cb lj
Mod ban that guy leh
Originally posted by Oceane:
If save liao, still got problems, $80K gone down the drain...
Could explain why SMRT's bus division is bleeding oceans of money.
So Bus Fans!
anyone of you wanna be Bus Captains ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ajen:So Bus Fans!
anyone of you wanna be Bus Captains ?
me, maybe, it is on my list of possible jobs, at about 5th place
If the crashoood(dun care his nickname as i am too irritated by him/her/himher-if was gay) guy post again, i will flame him like hell....he is anyhow talking and i guess he was not a bus fan.
To that user mentioned, answer the following qns to prove u are a bus fan but like to talk cork one or else u would be treated by me as a irritant.
1. Name the perm DM3500 on 197
2. Explain the location of Bedok Bus Depot.
3. Name the full deployment of SBS 9888 Y.
4. Dart had cameo consequently on 7 and 14 before, true or false.....
others please do not try this quiz......
I'm a bus fan - bodywork and chassis fan. yep.
Originally posted by TIB537B:I'm a bus fan - bodywork and chassis fan. yep.
i know that ..... the quiz is just to target crashoood, not anyone of u all.....
How much is one Leyland and VO3xs bus cost?
How much is one Scania (N113 ,KUBs, L94UB) bus cost?
How much is Volvo SD bus cost?
If I am right, here's how to become a driver (for SBST, SMRT I dunno):
1. U have to go to HGDEP if I am right in a Orange T-shirt with button for training I guess then maybe in a few weeks time, u may become a driver with a blue shirt (both short or long sleeves)
Originally posted by bus555:
1. U have to go to HGDEP if I am right in a Orange T-shirt with button for training I guess then maybe in a few weeks time, u may become a driver with a blue shirt (both short or long sleeves)
So you are still living in the world of SBS.
For what i know, SBST BCs wear green long/short shirts.
Originally posted by bus555:
SMRT have to go to AMDEP for interview. i shall get more details from my friends who are now in SMRT and joined in the TIBS era. my 912 friend also agreed that TIBS was mich better than SMRT, especially in the cleanliness of the buses. last time TIBS buses seats are always vacumned(not sure of spelling, correct me pls)
Grats Grats
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Grats Grats
huh?
their paintwork so much livelier and not forgetting their bright yellow flower pattern uniform..
Originally posted by Merczrox:wah if like that i happy already.i loved mk2 a lot.now i miss them.so stupid of me not to get a ticket of them.
i didnt get a ticket either. stupid me.
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:ALL SHUT UP LA SCANIA N113 AND K230UB PLUS MERCEDES BENZ ALL THIS SUX MY COCK LA NUB BUS LA
you sir...
suck.
Originally posted by nenepokey:huh?
grats for first chatbox.
me. im srsly considering to be one.