Originally posted by QX179R:their paintwork so much livelier and not forgetting their bright yellow flower pattern uniform..
yeah. i still remember the NAC ELBOs running around my house in Chong Pang area in 1997-1998 before shifting to Woodlands. 2007 is the first year for me taking an ELBO
Originally posted by Crashandc0c0:SHUT UP WAN BAN BAN LA ALL BUS NOOBS
noobs at least better than people making retarded comments like you.
Originally posted by nenepokey:yeah. i still remember the NAC ELBOs running around my house in Chong Pang area in 1997-1998 before shifting to Woodlands. 2007 is the first year for me taking an ELBO
i took one a longlong long time ago.. when i was in P1.
work towards your goal..
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
But confirm cannot KUB. KUB go in Malaysia, BC adjust bumper like crazy.
new mechanism lets the drive pull the bumper into the bus when got hump, then push it out again when the road is smooth ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
VSO-deployment expert.
plus engine noise expert.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Unless u willing put yr cock inside the exhaust pipe. I don't mind helping u to do that.
stuff his dick at the air con radiator there.. let the fan blades grind. he sure very shuang...
shits like him. kiang zhu hor mai geh kiang... he is stepping onto thin ice.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:they changed it to bus chatbox from bus crapbox sian cannot post crap about bus
your 12 days of autumn bus fleet song.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Sadly, I don't have photographs of them burning, though this is close.
Attack of the Zombie Buses!
new paper has the pic of TIB1105H burning.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
new mechanism lets the drive pull the bumper into the bus when got hump, then push it out again when the road is smooth
Or they can just flick the switch to raise the bumper and have it raised until it reaches Kota Raya II/Larkin/Woodlands Town Centre (depending on route and direction), though I'm not sure if that's possible...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
new paper has the pic of TIB1105H burning.
Oh? Can I have a scan of it? I'm too lazy right now to search if someone posted it elsewhere on these forums...
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Or they can just flick the switch to raise the bumper and have it raised until it reaches Kota Raya II/Larkin/Woodlands Town Centre (depending on route and direction), though I'm not sure if that's possible...
Oh? Can I have a scan of it? I'm too lazy right now to search if someone posted it elsewhere on these forums...
aiyah, run w/o bumper lah! :lol:
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
aiyah, run w/o bumper lah! :lol:
save the trouble of repairing also. but the look will be...
Originally posted by nenepokey:save the trouble of repairing also. but the look will be...
(Continue from your sentence)sucks.will the thingy drop on the floor then rub-rub then burn the bus along the way.Then send WLDEP straight away.then along the journey,the bus already burn liao.so sad.
i tot u pro ah.I not pro i don say all those "SHUT LAH BUS NOOBS" these kind of things.U prove to the bus community lol.
Since it's a chatbox, anyone mind sharing information on the olden days when Bedok area services under HGDEP control and then became BNDEP control? Anyone knows the reason behind this? Those days the last HG buses reach Bedok Int, the BCs still have a long distance back to HGDEP. I am quite sure Service 9 is under HG last time as got alot of Mark IV DM and CAC Mark II I took years back. Other services I know of are 33, 7, 197. Anyone mind listing down other services that were former HGDEP? Really missed those days even though those days my area not many DM3500 back then.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:Nissan UD are Euro V with BlueTec and even CNG powered,Hybrid Aircon,and WAB seh!
300mph,3000cc,Max Speed > 200km/h(CRAPbox)=D
ಠ_à²
oh for goodness sake...
crapbox starter topics lah
it rain then rain. then now tonight it hot n hot
wazzup wif the weather?
and whats with singaporeans cutting nails in public. its damn disgusting.
and why cant singaporean drivers cut your lane AND singal to cut your lane? why must cut lane n NOT signal?
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:ಠ_à²
wow.... nice...
jajaja.
SBS2809Y is a good bus.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:wow.... nice...
Don't credit me - I took it from someone I met on IRC...
To add something:
SBS2719Z vibrates when idle.
SBS2704R is a good bus.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:To add something:
SBS2719Z vibrates when idle.
SBS2704R is a good bus.
the best bus is a fast bus.