Originally posted by ^tamago^:tyty… u estimate from PM change shift timing de ah?
estimated from the shift that i know that exists on pm 06 :p.
edited the timings to +15 mins from 06 shift :)
imo, best time to record sounds is the trip out of yi int at 9pm+..shld be relatively quiet
KL trains this time round
KL Sri Petaling Line
Train motor is very quiet but doors, chime and vibration very loud.
KL Kelana Jaya Line
Squeaky!
can anyone get a recording of our own mrt??i would like to hear...
Not rly a sound of bus video but instead a music bus video lol. It is actually me driving a buses on Rigs Of Rods. Anyway, here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MLAo2qgvoLA [Rigs Of Rods Bus Driver]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1rL3N5ScS0 [Rigs Of Rods Bus Driver 2]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGBHJMW06ck [Rigs Of Rods Bus Driver 3]
I hope you enjoys 3 of them!
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS9804P on 25
Typical Voith VSO. Recorded a year ago.SBS9806J on 55
Converted ZF VSO.
why everytime the entrance door opened, a music sound was played?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
why everytime the entrance door opened, a music sound was played?
Ex-CityBuzz.
All of the CityBuzz buses had this music whenever the doors are open. I guess that they wanted to give the tourists a welcome feeling onboard the buses ?
My version of SMRTB OC500LE, SMB1H on 75 (:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?yeiyotzy0mm
TIB878S on 900:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok i add u in in a while… (:
mediafire will expire one anot ah? :(
i forgot~
"For free accounts, there is currently no time limit on how long uploaded files will be stored as long as you access your account (i.e. login to your account) at least once every 60 days OR at least one of your files is accessed (i.e. downloaded) every 30 days. (:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:My version of SMRTB OC500LE, SMB1H on 75 (:
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?yeiyotzy0mm
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Is it just me, or do most OC500LEs sound VERY SIMILAR to KUBs?
Noooo, they sound much better than the KUBs...imo.
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Is it just me, or do most OC500LEs sound VERY SIMILAR to KUBs?
maybe the illusion is caused by the same gearbox being used.... but the engine handles it differently.
compare it with Dave's recording of OC500LE in AU (which is better)
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?njr2mjmymd1
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sian shld be going back same place today… maybe can catch 8030L…
hurhur. today i only reach home at 1615~ paper ends at 1530~ 30 mins to collect (yah, not joking), 15 mins go home~
dunno if wanna go or go somewhere nearer~ =)
must up to u liao. i go thr cos everywhr else is packed. the 2 bittorrent mac's are alrd untouchables.... maybe toa payoh eng wah still got chance. 
Originally posted by ^tamago^:must up to u liao. i go thr cos everywhr else is packed. the 2 bittorrent mac's are alrd untouchables.... maybe toa payoh eng wah still got chance.
yi still got one got power one (:, or at least the last time i went thr which was a week ago still have. ytd thr not packed meh, so many people :x.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yi nw also packed but gt seats if u wait 5 mins… tm also ok at least gt seats. the rest impossible lor.
i'm not talking about the one near the int one (:. a little bit off the int..only 1 direct bus from yi int goes thr~ ish notch a feeder svc somemore~
ANother video of me driving a bus in Rigs Of Rods [but this time with engine sounds and some randoms sounds that I adopted somewhere, guess what are they hehe]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qCFI_Q9448g
the bus is Volvo 7700 :D
OT: For those who play MM2 bus, can ur bus do something like opening or closing doors hehe like in the video lol but the door chime and etc sounds of course I taken from somewhere.