SBS3641G
(BN SP) -> (BN 358)
SBS3646T
(BN 358) -> Awaiting Lay-up
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
TIB840A was never being transfered to WLDEP, so are u very sure tat 840 is under WLDEP or u might have seen the wrong bus?
Of course not. It was with the Regoo ads and desto put 913.It was doing 913E. I was standing at Berth 14 in WRI was quite close to the road so I can't see wrongly.
Even if TIB840A is not under WLDEP, KJ and AMDEP might give rigids to WLDEP as they are taking in new OCs. Like TIB782J, TIB793C.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Of course not. It was with the Regoo ads and desto put 913.It was doing 913E. I was standing at Berth 14 in WRI was quite close to the road so I can't see wrongly.
840A confirmed to have come back from KJDEP. it did 178 today in the morning.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
1 more, SBS2749L maybe reinstated from SP to 335?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:TIB427K & TIB971E went to 173 I think…
TIB 0726Y ( 173 WLDEP --> 61 WLDEP for this week --> 963 WLDEP)
TIB 0971E ( 969 WLDEP --> 173 WLDEP )
Ok guys , TIB840A is confirm WLDEP , took it on 960 today.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
TIB 0726Y ( 173 WLDEP --> 61 WLDEP for this week --> 963 WLDEP)
TIB 0971E ( 969 WLDEP --> 173 WLDEP )
Hmmm!! I will go and check which bus replaces TIB971E on 969...!!
And.... Welcome back TIB726Y on 963!!
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ok guys , TIB840A is confirm WLDEP , took it on 960 today.
TIB840A was on service 852 last Tuesday too.
SBS 3633 E seen with "L" slots. Training Bus.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 3633 E seen with "L" slots. Training Bus.
Didnt saw this bus YTD? Maybe TRG?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 3633 E seen with "L" slots. Training Bus.
Perm HGDEP TRG?
SBS2695H
(HG 27) to (HG SP)
SBS8317K
(HG SP) to (HG 27)
Originally posted by gorby107:SBS2695H
(HG 27) to (HG SP)
SBS8317K
(HG SP) to (HG 27)
So fast meh? =O I thought next week then no need see that stalker bus again!?
Good news sia!
Now that I won't see that bus frequently, it won't remind me of the user itself. :P
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:TIB427K replaces TIB726Y on 173..
(HG 27) to (HG SP)
SBS8317K
(HG SP) to (HG 27)
YAY. The world is saved.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:YAY. The world is saved.
Thx to the powerfull girls
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:YAY. The world is saved.
I think sbs3633e confirm TRG bus sbs80u are currently replacing sbs3633e duties
SBS764E SBS1991J SBS2819T SBS3653Y
(BNDEP 66 BNDEP SP)
SBS8343J SBS8348X SBS8351K SBS8355A
(BNDEP 66)
8359P (SL NEW)
On 242 today
(HG 27) to (HG SP)
SBS8317K
(HG SP) to (HG 27)
Boo sh*t lah! Now left 2 Mk 4 on 27! *throw @#@# at HG*!