May i know which bus is SBS425J replacing on 59?then what is the replacement for SBS92K?
Originally posted by Merczrox:May i know which bus is SBS425J replacing on 59?then what is the replacement for SBS92K?
Mon 4 Aug :
SBS 0092 K (AM 59) - (AM 86)
SBS 0204 E (AM 86) - (AM 59)
1 week later 92K went to slbp as the K230s went to 86
2 weeks before:
SBS 0358 U (AM 59) - Laid Up
SBS 0425 J (AM SP) - (AM 59)
Originally posted by service_238:
Mon 4 Aug :
1 week later 92K went to slbp as the K230s went to 86
They smart, keep 204E, good bus.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:Oh for gos sake put SBS33G on 33 lol
Nah, but back 231W or 155 will do.
Originally posted by service_238:
Mon 4 Aug :
1 week later 92K went to slbp as the K230s went to 862 weeks before:
SBS 0358 U (AM 59) - Laid Up
SBS 0425 J (AM SP) - (AM 59)
ok.thanks for the clarification.
SBS2734D
(HG SP) to (HG 147)
SBS620L
(HG 147) to (HG SP)
SBS2772T
(HG SP) to (HG 147)
SBS9545L
(HG 147) to (HG SP)
Originally posted by Scania:Nah, but back 231W or 155 will do.
Give to 235 leh =P
Originally posted by Scania:They smart, keep 204E, good bus.
haha.yah.the aircon is so strong that there is a sound coming from the aircon ducts.but most of svc 59 merc are good in terms of speed,aircon and smooth acceleration.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:doesnt mean on 16 for some period of time means perm.
depots like to place a particular sp bus for certain svc so as to not confuse their deployments when empty slots arise due to unavailable buses.
Dun wan 2 argue w ur statement but wld juz like to ask if u stay anywhere along sv16 route?!
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dun wan 2 argue w ur statement but wld juz like to ask if u stay anywhere along sv16 route?!
It is not perm. On different duty every week.
Originally posted by Acx1688:Dun wan 2 argue w ur statement but wld juz like to ask if u stay anywhere along sv16 route?!
i pass sv 16 route almost everyday. does that answer? i was just saying its still sp. thats all. why the hostile attitude
hey guys is SBS 8207U perm on 185? Gotta wab sticker.
And also SBS 2822H on svc 174? like dunno hw many weeks liao..
I suspect both Svc 174 and 185 got fleet addition. The freq for svc 174 bet 4pm to 5.30pm is super good from BNL.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
You sure or not?svc 26 still got SBS224Y.Haha
If it? i thot 82k is the onli WA mercz l0lx guess i wrong.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i pass sv 16 route almost everyday. does that answer? i was just saying its still sp. thats all. why the hostile attitude
it sure does coz fellow forumnites have claim SP, PERM on svcs when they dun even noe the route well. u r entitled to your opinion as SP
SBS 3656P
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 354)
SBS 3636Y
(BNDEP 354 BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 3656P
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 354)SBS 3636Y
(BNDEP 354 BNDEP SP)
wow NAC become CAC
TIB 0771R
(KJDEP 307 AMDEP SP *Not WLDEP SP) On S961 today.
Do keep track of those buses that left S811 for the OC500LE. They might end up in WL too.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:If it? i thot 82k is the onli WA mercz l0lx guess i wrong.
is 82P
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 0771R
(KJDEP 307 AMDEP SP *Not WLDEP SP) On S961 today.Do keep track of those buses that left S811 for the OC500LE. They might end up in WL too.
Other redeployments today as well. Info from Volvo Olympian and TIB1171R,
TIB751Z (AMDEP 961 WLDEP SP)
TIB763P (AMDEP 961 WLDEP SP)
Both buses are on 187 today. Guessing since they are both adless for so long, they mean nothing to the 961 fleet. So they probably sent back to WLDEP like how TIB840A got sent back for it's useless back ad.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Also take note of TIB796U, it might be reverted back to KJDEP 307, seems that its replacing TIB793C and also the new OC500LE buses that are being deployed on 970 temporarily..
Yes, i've been realising that TIB796U has not been doing 970 lately. The perm drivers got TIB821E 4 days straight and 1 DAF cameo the next day. I think TIB796U is out of 970 fleet, but i must double-check.
Originally posted by TIB433S:
Other redeployments today as well. Info from Volvo Olympian and TIB1171R,
TIB751Z (AMDEP 961 WLDEP SP)
TIB763P (AMDEP 961 WLDEP SP)Both buses are on 187 today. Guessing since they are both adless for so long, they mean nothing to the 961 fleet. So they probably sent back to WLDEP like how TIB840A got sent back for it's useless back ad.
Just can't see the logic behind the starter...
Take in 1 bus from KJ, send out 2 bus to WL. Isn't that the same as KJ sending one bus to WL, AM sending one bus to WL also?
But oh well, 751 and 763 are back to where they came from. :P
Originally posted by Oceane:Just can't see the logic behind the starter...
Take in 1 bus from KJ, send out 2 bus to WL. Isn't that the same as KJ sending one bus to WL, AM sending one bus to WL also?
But oh well, 751 and 763 are back to where they came from. :P
They probably have it planned on the fly and not all in one shot...that's why.
Originally posted by n4l:They probably have it planned on the fly and not all in one shot...that's why.
Think it's part of their November redeployment plan then...