Originally posted by SBS2695H:
How did you managed to peep into the multi storey structure of SLBP?
finally u make me want to snapp, so here goes.
i think u should seriously shut up. you have already caused quite alot of problems with those 591s and 597s that cant keep this forum peaceful.
dun post, unless u want to be flamed.
cant u understand how to make peace by not talking. or are u mentally retarded?
can u think before u speak?
If that is to be the case, I guess one of his BC friend drove him into SLBP secretly.
Excuse me, what do you mean by "BC friend drove him into SLBP secretly"? I don't resort to such methods. You look as though you are planning such activities. Shameless boy.
watch he'll just ignore our posts and speak his nonsense. i feel like going to his house and smack some sense into his brain
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i thought is sbs 591L not 191 L, anyway, just for fun
SBS 591 L (BN SP), i felt that the user may be as bored as home as SBS 591 L in bn so he/she anyhow post stuffs.....
pls lah fyi, that was my former fav bus... now instead my new fav bus is SBS8215X although I dont see it frequently...
can back to topic or not???? If SBS2695H had caused so much trouble, and u all are flamming him here, it will make this topic worst than the part 5 and i forsee the need to have a part 7....anyway....can we go back to the nice days in redeployment threads.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Took it today.. There are still 2 A4 size paper stick at the rear.
First page write: DI
05/06/08Second page write: B117
LNdun really know wat they mean..
same same to what i rode on sv 18, except what you wrote was diff.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:same same to what i rode on sv 18, except what you wrote was diff.
SBS8321Y had it on the 1st day as well. Removed already.
If that is to be the case, I guess one of his BC friend drove him into SLBP secretly.
how come you get more stupid as days pass by one? education in schools is supposed to do the opposite.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Would you believe......I don't have to use "peeping"?
...I planted a spy camera inside slbp?
...I used binoculars?
...I teleport in?
...I have psychic powers?
...I drove a vehicle (or a bus even) inside?
Are you trying to doubt me? If not, keep such comments to yourself.
How did you managed to peep into the multi storey structure of SLBP?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:can back to topic or not???? If SBS2695H had caused so much trouble, and u all are flamming him here, it will make this topic worst than the part 5 and i forsee the need to have a part 7....anyway....can we go back to the nice days in redeployment threads.
....Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
SBS8321Y had it on the 1st day as well. Removed already.
oh thnx
Originally posted by SBS597X:...
OK OK please, cool down and let's get back on track. If this goes on neither side will have a day of peace. You know about it, then keep it to yourself. I think the more we flame the more others join in, and then the forum turns upside down liao.
I don't want Redeployments (Part 6) to be just 2 pages long... then the thread gets locked...
Wow....another potential locked thread.
And please, DON'T FEED THE TROLL.
ignoring them...
next....
Ish 9614 and 7490 being redeployed to svc 88? Just seen them recently. Or just cameo..?
Erm can i ask if 3644z and 3702p perm on 222(3644z) and 225(3702p) coz i saw 3644z 3rd day on 222? Erm may i ask if Depot can allow people ( nt bc) to go? i thot every depot has a security guard?
Originally posted by Stage:Ish 9614 and 7490 being redeployed to svc 88? Just seen them recently. Or just cameo..?
Both are already perm since a long time ago...
Originally posted by Stage:Ish 9614 and 7490 being redeployed to svc 88? Just seen them recently. Or just cameo..?
Wth. I'm so late!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:Wth. I'm so late!!!
We're in the same boat.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm can i ask if 3644z and 3702p perm on 222(3644z) and 225(3702p) coz i saw 3644z 3rd day on 222? Erm may i ask if Depot can allow people ( nt bc) to go? i thot every depot has a security guard?
every depot have security guards to prevent any unauthorised people from entering the depot so as to prevent anything from happening. unless u have any idea on how to get into the depot using some excuses, i don't know. by right, we are not allowed to enter. when we enter, might get arrested for trespassing.