Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
huh? I dun understand? I know only SLBP refurbished merc got new handrails(frm K230UB).
this? the new handrails at which part ar?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
this? the new handrails at which part ar?
The door go 360 degree? I think this prob solve liao.
SBS3726X
(SLBP 183 SLBP 174/174e)
SBS8035Z
(SLBP 174/174e SLBP 183)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:More seats for 174e.
use ADD :)
SBS200R
(BRBP SP BRBP 8)
SBS405S
(BRBP 8 Awaiting lay-up)
SBS448T
(BRBP SP BRBP 8)
SBS409G
(BRBP 8 Awaiting lay-up)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS200R
(BRBP SP BRBP 8)SBS405S
(BRBP 8 Awaiting lay-up)SBS448T
(BRBP SP BRBP 8)SBS409G
(BRBP 8 Awaiting lay-up)
Erm i thot sbs200r already perm svc8 lia0?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:More seats for 174e.
More seats and standing for 174e
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm i thot sbs200r already perm svc8 lia0?
at that time they didnt take out any bus cos alot of sv8 drivers no ADD license and left it as an extra bus inside becuase everyday surely they will take it out and at least one of the sv8 DD will run to another brbp svc (like sp), but because 405S layup so now no extra bus.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:at that time they didnt take out any bus cos alot of sv8 drivers no ADD license and left it as an extra bus inside becuase everyday surely they will take it out and at least one of the sv8 DD will run to another brbp svc (like sp), but because 405S layup so now no extra bus.
K i understand le
SBS 0599R
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 38) Ex-perm perm back.
SBS 3721J
(BNDEP 38 BNDEP SP) Should be awaiting lay-up.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0599R
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 38) Ex-perm perm back.SBS 3721J
(BNDEP 38 BNDEP SP) Should be awaiting lay-up.
no wonder I didn't spot 3721J for the past few days & gotta welcome back 599R once again back to the family of svc 38..
Originally posted by QX179R:no wonder I didn't spot 3721J for the past few days & gotta welcome back 599R once again back to the family of svc 38..
so weird, 7 months before deregister den tio lay up liao
if i'm not wrong, that will give sbs transit some time to remove the stuffs that needs to be removed as well as settle all the admin stuffs, etc..
and there goes the rear chinatown direct ad..
Originally posted by QX179R:if i'm not wrong, that will give sbs transit some time to remove the stuffs that needs to be removed as well as settle all the admin stuffs, etc..
and there goes the rear chinatown direct ad..
wad u mean by rear chinatown direct ad?
3721J has the 3 chinatown direct svcs ad at the rear..
Originally posted by QX179R:3721J has the 3 chinatown direct svcs ad at the rear..
promotion thingy? if is long long ago made one, i should say SBST is outdated alrdy.
should be there for a very long period of time & when it was on svc 38 the 1st time, the ad was already there..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS3726X
(SLBP 183 SLBP 174/174e)SBS8035Z
(SLBP 174/174e SLBP 183)
Juz nice. SBS 8035Z is the only WAB bus without the WAB sticker in the svc 174 fleet.
SBS 3767C
(AMDEP SP AMDEP CT8/268) replacing SBS407L
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS 3767C
(AMDEP SP AMDEP CT8/268) replacing SBS407L
Yes notice the same bus keeps filling up the slots... Can't confirm the deployment but more or less looks like this:
SBS 0940M
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 70) Replace 0402A
SBS 3765H
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 86) Replace 0404U
SBS 0967L
(AMDEP SP AMDEP 22) Replace 0406P
Originally posted by QX179R:should be there for a very long period of time & when it was on svc 38 the 1st time, the ad was already there..
SBS82P
(BRBP SP AMDEP SP)
SBS3812E
(AMDEP SP BRBP SP)
SBS1987Y
(HG SP) to (HG 74)
SBS9346U
(HG 74) to (HG 89)
SBS9672C
(HG 89) to (Laid up status till 25 Aug 2009)