Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
does this bus means will continue operate on 506 even with depot xfer?
no
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:now in BN
SBS1913K SBS1918Y SBS1923G SBS1940G SBS2613U SBS2640R SBS2658R SBS2660H SBS2662C
now in BB
SBS2733G SBS2739R SBS2744A SBS2745Y SBS2750G SBS2755T
now in SL
SBS8064P SBS8065L SBS8099P SBS8113G SBS8130G
update.
now in BN
SBS1913K SBS1918Y SBS1923G SBS1940G SBS2613U SBS2640R SBS2658R SBS2660H SBS2662C
now in BB
SBS2719Z SBS2733G SBS2739R SBS2743C SBS2744A SBS2745Y SBS2750G SBS2755T
now in SL
SBS8065L SBS8099P SBS8113G SBS8130G
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:now in BB
darn... now cant take these dm3500 in the east liao ):
Originally posted by n4l:I don't tihnk they'll wanna try this anymore after 128. It's still a flop as of now...in fact, drivers are purposely driving so slowly that it takes you close to an hour go to from Orchard to AMK. Even taking 162 might be faster -_-...goodness.
An alternate route one? which starts from Buona Vista to Boon Lay? For sure would had gd business.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:update.
now in BN
now in BB
now in SL
SBS 2726 C is the last bus to bbdep. Its the remaining SP anyway..
Originally posted by SBS7382C:darn... now cant take these dm3500 in the east liao ):
Wa Lau, there are a few svc that goes to the east managed by bbdep.
DM3500 going to go to BBDEP does not means that they are not deployed in services to the east, for example, i know that some transferred DM3500 would service bedok services also.
In addition, i almost every day go to school take BBDEP buses on 196.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:DM3500 going to go to BBDEP does not means that they are not deployed in services to the east, for example, i know that some transferred DM3500 would service bedok services also.
In addition, i almost every day go to school take BBDEP buses on 196.....
i get ur point... after all i also take bbdep buses to school, come to think of it.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
i get ur point... after all i also take bbdep buses to school, come to think of it.
Good.......
Minor redeployment:
SBS8262J
(BNDEP SP BNDEP 3)
Either SBS0080U or SBS3649K
(BNDEP 3 BNDEP SP)
now in BN
now in BB
now in SL
AND one more
SBS1915E
(BBDEP 156 BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by ak4711:AND one more
SBS1915E
(BBDEP 156 BNDEP SP)
so this shld be extra bus of 156.
SBS303C
Non-User Lay-up status till 25 aug 2009 SL SP
Now, waiting to be out on the roads
Nice wow Non User then come back
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Nice wow Non User then come back
it was laid-up due to accident. U know right ?
Originally posted by azharjj:
it was laid-up due to accident. U know right ?
Serious i dun know y it laid up until u told mi the Ans
Based on the major redeployments of Volvo MK4 DM3500s to BBDEP, I got the feeling that all the remaining DM3500 spares currently in HGDEP and BNDEP will also end up in BBDEP too in exchange for some other buses. Same for AMDEP's DM3500s too, AMDEP will just take in more new K230UBs to make up the losses for services 70 and 162.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS303C
Non-User Lay-up status till 25 aug 2009 SL SP
Now, waiting to be out on the roads
a week or 2 ago on 105
ytd on 66. ah hua drive.
now in BN
now in BB
now in SL
update.
now in BN
SBS1913K SBS1915E SBS1918Y SBS1923G SBS1940G SBS2613U SBS2640R SBS2658R SBS2660H SBS2662C
now in BB
SBS2719Z SBS2726C SBS2733G SBS2737X SBS2739R SBS2743C SBS2744A SBS2745Y SBS2750G SBS2755T
Total: 10 buses
SBS513M SBS550E SBS3846H
(AMDEP 56 AMDEP SP)
SBS3922X
(AMDEP 59 AMDEP SP)
SBS8402Y
(AMDEP 59)
SBS170T
(AMDEP 58 AMDEP 135)
SBS501Y
(AMDEP 135 AMDEP 58)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS513M SBS550E SBS3846H
(AMDEP 56 AMDEP SP)SBS3922X
(AMDEP 59 AMDEP SP)SBS8402Y
(AMDEP 59)SBS170T
(AMDEP 58 AMDEP 135)SBS501Y
(AMDEP 135 AMDEP 58)
WTH? walao sbs3922x........ dun tell mi one 13 dec 2008 half of fleets will be KUBS (i dun wan that)
SBS 0457S is the replacement for SBS 0411Z (Awaiting lay-up)
Service 135
Correct: SBS8064P didnt go over to SL.