Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:he hated them mah =P
i thought he like 1256E
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Somebody updated in sgwiki that TIB365E, CSS205R and CSS207K (all AMDEP Nissan UDs) are now perm service 853??
:D Joke sia.
I think Cameo/Perm doesn't make much of a difference now as they are about to go to the scraps soon...
Somebody updated in sgwiki that TIB365E, CSS205R and CSS207K (all AMDEP Nissan UDs) are now perm service 853??
He must miss the Nissans on 853 alot
~
Actually I miss the ones on 852 too, nowadays seeing Mercs on 852 a little bit not used to it
~
SBS9066C has been missing from 98 many weeks alrdy. where it goes?
and 9640U from 198 few weeks ago then MIA alrdy
and 7369S just get minor dmg only, why still not back on 198 yet? its been over 1 wk le
Originally posted by 566117:my grandma prefers KUBs
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
risk of passengers falling down with unskilled drivers around.
Yah.i took SBS8153R on 34 yesterday.it was a very young BC with spiky dyed hair.he sped like crazy.then when he needed to stop,he put the brakes so hard.a lot of people in the bus were quite scared to stand.two boys even said that the driver is kee siao.
that was the first time i took a kub which went so fast.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yah.i took SBS8153R on 34 yesterday.it was a very young BC with spiky dyed hair.he sped like crazy.then when he needed to stop,he put the brakes so hard.a lot of people in the bus were quite scared to stand.two boys even said that the driver is kee siao.that was the first time i took a kub which went so fast.
spiky dyed hair ![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I doubt TIB365E, CSS205R and CSS207K most of the time do 853..so I think that those buses are 853 perm or sth like that..it neither replaces TIB1256E slot.. but now i’m nt sure if the 3 above nissan buses still do 855
0365E is not perm 853 in the first place.
Neither is 0205R or 0207K. The reason why these 2 CAC UDs keep doing 853 or 855 is because these 2 services are the ones from YIBP that usually get UDs. 0205R & 0207K are AMDEP SP buses that park overnight at Yishun Int, so do 1171R & 1241Y. The overnight parking map includes all 4 SP buses.
- Deleted -
TIB781L
AMDEP SP
WLDEP SP
on 187 today.
Originally posted by Oceane:
9200G. Still unknown whether it went SLBP or not.
Still on sv111 as of Sat, dun tink it left...
SBS3781K is AM SP with the intro of K230UBs on sv54
Originally posted by Acx1688:Still on sv111 as of Sat, dun tink it left...
SBS3781K is AM SP with the intro of K230UBs on sv54
nvm..oceane says its still perm~
Originally posted by TIB 589B:Service 52 deployment:
SBS 0435E*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 8065L*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 3723D
( 52 SLBPSP SLBP )
*Note: SBS 435E & SBS 8065L will rotate 'S' shift for 1 week each
Current slbp fleet for 52 are 3723 3742 3743 3748 3753 8065 8455. End of story. No such thing as rotate between spare and perm every other week.
Originally posted by service_238:
Current slbp fleet for 52 are 3723 3742 3743 3748 3753 8065 8455. End of story. No such thing as rotate between spare and perm every other week.
More likely 0435E SP till end of it's life lor...
SBS 0435E*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 8065L*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 3723D
( 52 SLBPSP SLBP )
I start to wonder if SLBP does reprint the timesheets for sv52, 52 times a year. That's interesting.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Sorry if I notice lately, TIB1017D & TIB1018B was seen not doing on 851 but do on cameo on other AM services. most prob i suspect...
TIB1017D
AMDEP 851 to AMDEP SP
TIB1018B
AMDEP 851 to AMDEP SP
This has yet to be confirmed by other bus fans.
Actually due to influx of alot of SP OC from AMDEP, hence services like 851 and 171 keep getting, their original perm buses starts to run around...
SBS 0435E*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 8065L*
( SP SLBP52 SLBP )
SBS 3723D
( 52 SLBPSP SLBP )
3723 stil perm. 435 is out but it keeps doing the overnight full day block for 3742. 435 is a total disaster. i hope it dun touch 143 and stay on 52.
Originally posted by n4l:He must miss the Nissans on 853 alot
~
Actually I miss the ones on 852 too, nowadays seeing Mercs on 852 a little bit not used to it
~
haha, when i wanted to do a last UD ride, too late seh, 852 no more perm UD. Then i kenna ELBO L113 so boring that bus.
SBS435E is one of the best having gd acceleration and A/C.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS435E is one of the best having gd acceleration and A/C.
i only agree on the aircon.
but fact is all O405 can accelerate well.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, when i wanted to do a last UD ride, too late seh, 852 no more perm UD. Then i kenna ELBO L113 so boring that bus.
Service 178 still got those TIB rego UDs, can enjoy your ride there instead.
SBS751S
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 282)
fleet addition of 1 S shift
Service 178 still got those TIB rego UDs, can enjoy your ride there instead.
Fleet of Sv 178 have lower percentage of UDs now. 65 percent of the fleet is still UD and the rest of the fleet is replaced by cameos performed by Scania L113 Striders and MBO405s.