0572Z perm 969.
Originally posted by azharjj:
ya lorwho knows, they kick the SP HG KUB Batch 1 to SLBP ? lol
Kick to SLBP lor. Dun see an issue as they still look new. 1 year or nt even sia. That seat behind the driver is crap that only allow 1 pple.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Kick to SLBP lor. Dun see an issue as they still look new. 1 year or nt even sia. That seat behind the driver is crap that only allow 1 pple.
volvo B10BLE CNG buses got that also
Originally posted by carbikebus:I've notice that there are 3 perm buses for 980 WLDEP side.AM cut 1 bus.For Weekends still unchange
From what I know about service 980,
At least the Batch 1 Scania K230UBs are much more newer than those MB0405s that is going off soon. They can be reassigned to serve the Jurong East and Boon Lay feeders.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
volvo B10BLE CNG buses got that also
That one diff, got so many seats.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
At least the Batch 1 Scania K230UBs are much more newer than those MB0405s that is going off soon. They can be reassigned to serve the Jurong East and Boon Lay feeders.
Erm.. no la.. The K230UB currently on the feeder svcs are newer than the long hual one. I am delighted with the no of K230UB and merc on the feeder svcs. Only that, Svc 334 should take 1 or 2 sets. Let it fill up buses on Svc 154, 157.
TIB 1256E
(AMDEP 853
Laid-up)
TIB 0365E
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 853)
SBS2755T has been transferred to ARBP with 195 rear desto today. spotted it when me and ben were on sv91.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS2755T has been transferred to ARBP with 195 rear desto today. spotted it when me and ben were on sv91.
all spare buses are parked in bbdep. they are deployed on bbdep or arbp svc. theres actually no arbp sp buses. its just certain buses like to stick to arbp services.
Is 2728Y perm 123? correct me if im wrong, cos i saw AR scrawling on the wall, and i saw it a few days on 123
Originally posted by SBS9291T:Is 2728Y perm 123? correct me if im wrong, cos i saw AR scrawling on the wall, and i saw it a few days on 123
I am also interested which is the other replacement bus for 123?
SBS 2780U SBS 2817Z
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 93) Replaces 1997T & 2608K
SBS 2732J SBS 2752B
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 123) Replaces 1937S & 1946R
SBS 2772T
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 151) Replaces 1957J
SBS 2825A
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 32/11) Replaces 2698A
SBS 2836T
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 95) Replaces 2705M
SBS 2731L SBS 2734D & 1 more unknown bus (Likely SBS 2798U)
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 506) Replaces 1914H, 1944X & 2607M
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2780U SBS 2817Z
(BBDEP SPARBP 93) Replaces 1997T & 2608K
SBS 2732J SBS 2752B
(BBDEP SPARBP 123) Replaces 1937S & 1946R
SBS 2772T
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 151) Replaces 1957J
SBS 2825A
(BBDEP SPARBP 32/11) Replaces 2698A
SBS 2836T
(BBDEP SPARBP 95) Replaces 2705M
SBS 2731L SBS 2734D & 1 more unknown bus (Likely SBS 2798U)
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 506) Replaces 1914H, 1944X & 2607M
Service 151 still lacks a bus from BB. Any idea which bus? I suspect 2767J though..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Service 151 still lacks a bus from BB. Any idea which bus? I suspect 2767J though..
2767J replaced 2684P when the latter went over to BNDEP 579.
Originally posted by Oceane:
2767J replaced 2684P when the latter went over to BNDEP 579.
Oh.. so that makes 151 still having a bus missing...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Oh.. so that makes 151 still having a bus missing...
Might be due to Holiday schedule a.k.a. cut bus period.
I suspect that SMB39A, SMB41S & SMB43L -> KJ 307. Coz ive seen these buses do this svc for quite a while.. saw 43L on svc 307 just nw. Maybe replacing 764L, 792E and 796U?
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 1256E
(AMDEP 853Laid-up)
TIB 0365E
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 853)
Gee.Still got UD?WTH.Ice cream really love UD
SBS 0209S
(BRBP SP
BRBP 139)
SBS 0433K
(BRBP 139
Laid-up)
SBS 0119T
(BRBP SP
BRBP 142)
SBS 0442J
(BRBP 142
Laid-up)
SBS 0442J
(BRBP 142Laid-up)
Siao la. I saw this bus with shiny rims last friday in BNL.
Goes to show that you can't remember regos well. 0424L was the shiny bus you saw on 154 last friday. Just came out from refurbishment and not 0442J as what you thought you saw.
=X
Goes to show that you can't remember regos well. 0424L was the shiny bus you saw on 154 last friday. Just came out from refurbishment and not 0442J as what you thought you saw.=X
oh really, i think I forgotten abt it. oh sgwiki should update the "Bolt" ads.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:I suspect that SMB39A, SMB41S & SMB43L -> KJ 307. Coz ive seen these buses do this svc for quite a while.. saw 43L on svc 307 just nw. Maybe replacing 764L, 792E and 796U?
Took SMB43L on 970 today (my first OC500LE ride)
Originally posted by 566117:Took SMB43L on 970 today (my first OC500LE ride)
Kool! When u step inside the bus, u feel like riding a KUB rite? Only the seating arrangement at the front is diff. IMO, this is 1 of the noisest OC ive ever heard.. Its like a B10M Strider goin pass u lol.