Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Todae gt do Svc94 ma?
Today PH la
435e has svc 502 liquid paper writing , has it been re-deployed there ?
cause i believe it wasnt there before
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:can check what are the existing sv 94 buses that are out?
Patience and your question will be answered when they are deployed eventually.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Just checked onemotoring, it said TIB833X lay-up
its may be a bad news that u will not see TIB833X on the road anymore. All Elbo's will be deregister next yr. if they lay-up now its normal
TIB 0833X
( 961 WLDEP -> Non-User Lay-Up Status till 17 Dec 2009 )
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
its may be a bad news that u will not see TIB833X on the road anymore. All Elbo's will be deregister next yr. if they lay-up now its normal
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
how u know it will de-register next yr? I thot the lifespan is 2013 or SMRT decided to early de-register older buses?
SMRT Buses has decided to deregister all Elbo early. Only Elbo & Nissan is going off. OC500LE replacing both model.
guess becoz due to poor mantaining and aircon
SMRT Buses has decided to deregister all Elbo early. Only Elbo & Nissan is going off. OC500LE replacing both model.
elbo got smth to do wif vibration.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
elbo got smth to do wif vibration.
its the maintaning, aircon & comfort issue. SMRT has receive lots of complain on ELBO. the latest one stomp in TIB845L on 700.
Confirm Elbo is going off as SMRT buying OC500LE's to replace
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:435e has svc 502 liquid paper writing , has it been re-deployed there ?
cause i believe it wasnt there before
SBS 435E is still SLBP Spare. Have check 502 roster.
btw people want to check 9090G on 502 2moro its on 3A/11P
its the maintaning, aircon & comfort issue. SMRT has receive lots of complain on ELBO. the latest one stomp in TIB845L on 700.Confirm Elbo is going off as SMRT buying OC500LE's to replace
i got once took 842U and the bus is vibrating madly when it is afk till my brains also vibrating till siao. vibration also not considered under comfort issue??
btw people want to check 9090G on 502 2moro its on 3A/11P
Its perm on that timing.
its the maintaning, aircon & comfort issue. SMRT has receive lots of complain on ELBO. the latest one stomp in TIB845L on 700.Confirm Elbo is going off as SMRT buying OC500LE's to replace
If that's the case seems like OC500LEs balance out the Nissans and Elbos, no fleet expansion?
The Elbos should be scrapped.
SBS 8510T
(BRBP 90) >50% KUB
SBS 0528X
(BRBP 90
BRBP SP)
SBS 0730C
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 29)
SBS 0053Z
(BNDEP 29
Laid-up)
Hmm...that means more MB0405s from AMDEP to transfer to WLDEP, if WLDEP still not taking in the OC500LEs as yet.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0730C
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 29)
SBS 0053Z
(BNDEP 29Laid-up)
lolx another OAC laid up Wad is this LTA doing
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx another OAC laid up Wad is this LTA doing
It's not LTA, the problem is you. These lousy buses should have long been replaced together with ELBOs and UDs. You guys may like the buses but some others like myself and the public hate the Elbos and N113CRBS to the core. I am so glad they are all phrasing out even through I am not enthusiatic about 900 more Scanias. Quit Whining and go take them before they are gone. LTA should not have increased the 15 years lifespan. Period. If they do allow buses to be scrapped at any point , Volvo Mark IIs which is a far better bus than N113CRB should stay on.
On another note, the mercedes O405 will be sorely missed. Together with the Volvo Mark IIs, they are the best single Deck buses around in the 1990s.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:
It's not LTA, the problem is you. These lousy buses should have long been replaced together with ELBOs and UDs. You guys may like the buses but some others like myself and the public hate the Elbos and N113CRBS to the core. I am so glad they are all phrasing out even through I am not enthusiatic about 900 more Scanias. Quit Whining and go take them before they are gone. LTA should not have increased the 15 years lifespan. Period. If they do allow buses to be scrapped at any point , Volvo Mark IIs which is a far better bus than N113CRB should stay on.On another note, the mercedes O405 will be sorely missed. Together with the Volvo Mark IIs, they are the best single Deck buses around in the 1990s.
The problem not with mi lor i do know Scania N113 gonna de-registered just thinking y Laid up ma, And BTW, If u hate Scania N113 that ur problem not my problem. If u feel Scania N113 is Lousy buses u keep it in ur mind dun need to say it here right. And u glad or happy that ur problem if ur beloved buses de-registered or laid up y u feel? Dun tell mi u feel happy la. I just asking i didnt ask u to say them lousy buses if u gt problem with that just say la if not problem keep it to ur mind la
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:
It's not LTA, the problem is you. These lousy buses should have long been replaced together with ELBOs and UDs. You guys may like the buses but some others like myself and the public hate the Elbos and N113CRBS to the core. I am so glad they are all phrasing out even through I am not enthusiatic about 900 more Scanias. Quit Whining and go take them before they are gone. LTA should not have increased the 15 years lifespan. Period. If they do allow buses to be scrapped at any point , Volvo Mark IIs which is a far better bus than N113CRB should stay on.On another note, the mercedes O405 will be sorely missed. Together with the Volvo Mark IIs, they are the best single Deck buses around in the 1990s.
Fierce sia.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
The problem not with mi lor i do know Scania N113 gonna de-registered just thinking y Laid up ma, And BTW, If u hate Scania N113 that ur problem not my problem. If u feel Scania N113 is Lousy buses u keep it in ur mind dun need to say it here right. And u glad or happy that ur problem if ur beloved buses de-registered or laid up y u feel? Dun tell mi u feel happy la. I just asking i didnt ask u to say them lousy buses if u gt problem with that just say la if not problem keep it to ur mind la
I totally agree with you.