Originally posted by ak4711:I totally agree with you.
lolx tyty
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 0730C
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 29)
SBS 0053Z
(BNDEP 29Laid-up)
add in:
SBS651Y and SBS791B BN SP
BN 222
SBS3655S and SBS3660B BN 222
Awaiting lay up
BN only 1 moove skyliner crb left
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS8511R SBS8513K SBS8515E SBS8516C
(BRBP 94)
with perm stix
94 ? so the sudden
anyway higher chance get to cameo on svc 157 during weekends =D
Originally posted by SBS3675J:
add in:
SBS651Y and SBS791B BN SPBN 222
SBS3655S and SBS3660BAwaiting lay up
BN only 1 moove skyliner crb left
I tahan lolx sob sob sbs3655s and sbs3660b
SBS 9672C is out from lay-up. Whether anybody has seen it... remains another question.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 9672C is out from lay-up. Whether anybody has seen it... remains another question.
Thats good.is it in HGDEP waiting to come out on the roads?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I tahan lolx sob sob sbs3655s and sbs3660b
Lucky i got the ticket of SBS3660B on 9.heng ah.i ask u take SBS3660B on 9 with me that day u say dont want.so no point feeling sad about SBS3660B anymore.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Lucky i got the ticket of SBS3660B on 9.heng ah.i ask u take SBS3660B on 9 with me that day u say dont want.so no point feeling sad about SBS3660B anymore.
How i know sbs3660s so fast Laid Up de
Originally posted by azharjj:
94 ? so the suddenanyway higher chance get to cameo on svc 157 during weekends =D
i still prefer 157 to use Leylands than singledeck
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:How i know sbs3660s so fast Laid Up de
SBS3660B lah.
SBS528X
(BRBP 90
BRBP SP)
stix removed
SBS8510T
(BRBP 90)
stix spotted
forgot oceane posted ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS528X
(BRBP 90BRBP SP)
stix removedSBS8510T
(BRBP 90)
stix spottedforgot oceane posted
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS528X
(BRBP 90BRBP SP)
stix removedSBS8510T
(BRBP 90)
stix spottedforgot oceane posted
ok lah, this one i keep next year go paya lebar, will purposely camp for it =)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i still prefer 157 to use Leylands than singledeck
more VSO on 157 ftw!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
more VSO on 157 ftw!
scary leh, VSO 157.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
scary leh, VSO 157.
lol scared for wat?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
lol scared for wat?
VSO 157 looks monstrous.
SBS 0120M SBS 0133B SBS 0135X SBS 0172M
(BRBP 94
BRBP SP)
TIB673R on 187 for past few days, replacing ELBO/UD???
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:TIB673R on 187 for past few days, replacing ELBO/UD???
No perm Nissan UDs for service 187. TIB834T should be awaiting lay up I think, still not reflected in the one motoring website as yet.
Anyway which bus replace TIB833X on service 961?