Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
no fleet addition, 551C replaces 3783E for today.
So SBS 488C replace SBS 3783E?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
So SBS 488C replace SBS 3783E?
i nv saw 488C ytd
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
I'm 100% sure. I spotted the bus along Woodlands Aveune 3 towards Boon Lay @ 11:27pm. I was on 1229J on 187 opp when i spotted that bus
Okay.
Anyway, lets welcome TIB674M back to WLDEP!!!
The Scanias, Only TIB648P, TIB668G, TIB671X, TIB672T and TIB839E left at KJDEP. Sooner or later, they will also kicked back to WLDEP once 75, 700 and 970 got their own OC500LE perms.
I Saw SBS 3910 E on 142 today....not under lay up meh??
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:I Saw SBS 3910 E on 142 today....not under lay up meh??
It's not lay up la... Still perm....
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:So SBS 447X considered refurbished? the rego plate dun look new to me.
Wah, refurb need to have new rego ah? amdep's refurb right now don't really include rego as compulsary item. Main items for amdep are replacment/repair of panels, full refloor using uniform material, in the latest batch they have returned to what they did for the first batch of refurbs, which is to remove the strip of metal "separating" the aisle and the standing area (ie smooth floor). Also other minor works like repainting some parts of the interior.
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:I Saw SBS 3910 E on 142 today....not under lay up meh??
already refurbished. lifespan extended.
I see 3910E on 142 everyday after school. =P
Originally posted by Scania:Wah, refurb need to have new rego ah? amdep's refurb right now don't really include rego as compulsary item. Main items for amdep are replacment/repair of panels, full refloor using uniform material, in the latest batch they have returned to what they did for the first batch of refurbs, which is to remove the strip of metal "separating" the aisle and the standing area (ie smooth floor). Also other minor works like repainting some parts of the interior.
HGDEP Mk4 striders, DMs, Dm3500s also hav new rego plates looks typical to B9TL de. Even some of them kena xfered to BB also hav too.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
HGDEP Mk4 striders, DMs, Dm3500s also hav new rego plates looks typical to B9TL de. Even some of them kena xfered to BB also hav too.
Which the first buses to get those new rego plates besides the B9TLs were the 1st batch amdep refurb Mercs.
Originally posted by Scania:Which the first buses to get those new rego plates besides the B9TLs were the 1st batch amdep refurb Mercs.
and our dear 78C and 79A haha
to all who makes unsupported claims, speak with a backbone please.
SBS8536U
(BRBP 157)
134Z replacement. s shift
SBS7361M
(SLBP 174
SLBP SP)
SBS7499A
(SLBP SP
SLBP 174)
new ad.
SBS607B
(BNDEP SP
BNDEP 354)
fleet addition of 1 split and crossover from sv6 to cease effect today
292 also add s shift wef today
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS7361M
(SLBP 174SLBP SP)
SBS7499A
(SLBP SPSLBP 174)
new ad.
knew it would be a reality.
100% chop chop!!!
TIB737R
(AMDEP SP
WLDEP SP)
Cameo on 187 today, spotted it at AM peak
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:TIB648P
From KJDEP to WLDEP
seen on 167
Conclusion:
TIB648P
(KJDEP 700
WLDEP SP)
No more Scanias anymore on 700!!!
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Conclusion:TIB648P
(KJDEP 700
WLDEP SP)
No more Scanias anymore on 700!!!
I miss the Scania Striders.......
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS607B
(BNDEP SPBNDEP 354)
fleet addition of 1 split and crossover from sv6 to cease effect today292 also add s shift wef today
Nice Svc354 gt fleet addition?
So this bus do svc292 S-Shift?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:The Scanias, Only TIB648P, TIB668G, TIB671X, TIB672T and TIB839E left at KJDEP. Sooner or later, they will also kicked back to WLDEP once 75, 700 and 970 got their own OC500LE perms.
Most probably TIB839E will get laid up. The rest of the OAC Scania Striders will go back to WLDEP.
TIB516L
(KJDEP 189
KJDEP SP)
SMB17M is the replacement bus.
TIB520Z
(KJDEP 75
WLDEP SP) >> Seen on 961
TIB786Z
(AMDEP 985
WLDEP SP) >> Seen on 187
Why do i see 441L replacing 432M post THREE TIMES?
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Most probably TIB839E will get laid up. The rest of the OAC Scania Striders will go back to WLDEP.
Dun forget about TIB670Z which is being maintenance and will be back on service at the end of tiz year.