Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
today I saw SBS602P and SBS760R on 292..
N 3714E
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wad joke man Svc 29 tio KUBs? Haiz NVM wad can i do i cant do nothing Gratz for some KUBs Lover
Wanna ask the KUBs really operate?
Can you just control your emotions and your mouth? Everyone here knows you like N113CRB like hardcore like that. So what if one of the CRBs goes into layup status? So what if the CRBs goes MIA? They have to go sooner or later. Just get on with life!
What's wrong with KUBs on 29? Anything wrong? 29 cannot get is it? 900 of them bought. What can you do? I don't understand what kind of bus enthusiast are you, keep complaining about the laying off of CRBs, complaining about more KUB services, do you think the bus companies give a damn to your complains? The world would not stop just for you!
Stop making so much noise over things you can't control. Don't make yourself look nuisance in the forum. People are here to read and learn and not to listen to your whinings and complains. Wake up from your narrow minded ideas!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Can you just control your emotions and your mouth? Everyone here knows you like N113CRB like hardcore like that. So what if one of the CRBs goes into layup status? So what if the CRBs goes MIA? They have to go sooner or later. Just get on with life!What's wrong with KUBs on 29? Anything wrong? 29 cannot get is it? 900 of them bought. What can you do? I don't understand what kind of bus enthusiast are you, keep complaining about the laying off of CRBs, complaining about more KUB services, do you think the bus companies give a damn to your complains? The world would not stop just for you!
Stop making so much noise over things you can't control. Don't make yourself look nuisance in the forum. People are here to read and learn and not to listen to your whinings and complains. Wake up from your narrow minded ideas!
Deteled
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I controlling, man i know N113 will have to go sooner or later.. , I gt say svc29 cannot get KUBs in the first Place i onli saying wad joke 29 get KUBs , I can do nothing, Buses is not under my control, and ask u did i even complaining them BNDEP is laying up my n113 < (if i complain i admit) , and wad did i even complaining about more KUBs svc i didnt even care if the svc tio KUBs or not,it just that Old buses havent lifespan expiry , they become SP lia0... see my post in the first place i onli say wad joke man n gratz the KUBs lover and asking gt operating ma. I gt say anything about no fairing that N113 kena kik out? No.
Come on man, I don't think you have to comment so much on redeployments. Not all your comments are necessary. Talk smart and say what's important, not what you want to say. Forget it if you don't understand what I am saying. Don't ruin your own reputation.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SMB1H
(190 KJDEP172 KJDEP)
SMB53H
(SP KJDEP189 KJDEP)
SMB54E
(SP KJDEP189 KJDEP)
SMB55C
(SP KJDEP189/189A KJDEP) -> Add 1 'S' shift to service 189 this bus perm S drive by rep
TIB516L
(189 KJDEPSP KJDEP) -> SMB 17M Replaced
TIB517J
(189 KJDEPSP KJDEP) -> SMB 53H Replaced
TIB520Z
(189 KJDEPSP WLDEP)
TIB544E
(189 KJDEPSP KJDEP/BBBP) -> SMB 54E Replaced
TIB592R
(189 KJDEPSP WLDEP) -> Cameo SMB will replaced till SMB15T is back
*Note: Service 189 all rigid is replace with OC500LE.
Based on previous week record for spottings there are numerous times that former permanent buses will come back and run the service. Not surprising. There had only been 1-2 days where full fleet is OC buses.
I have no records that 592R have been transferred to WL. It did s189 on 9th Jan. Based on normal records and not depot/interchange records.
16R and 66X are also pending.
S104 Weekday runs on s189A for 6 trips in morning. Evening downroute shift pending.
I would comment that fleet is unstable now. There are virtually no same fleet everyday.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:In conclusion, the bus has already dieded. No need to talk so much about it.
SBS3713H is laid-up already.
Come on man, I don't think you have to comment so much on redeployments. Not all your comments are necessary. Talk smart and say what's important, not what you want to say. Forget it if you don't understand what I am saying. Don't ruin your own reputation.
just feel sad about N113 lay Up hehe
SBS3774G
(BRBP SP
BRBP 235)
fleet addition of 1 S shift.
welcome back old pal.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
just feel sad about N113 lay Up hehe
You think I don't feel sad? I noticed that you have been saying negative comments when someone reports that a certain CRB goes on layup or dieded. Keep such comments to yourself, if not everyone will join you saying that they feel sad when another CRB is on layup or deregistered. So what's the point of reading the posts when the posts are so unconstructive? You think people like reading about you crying over a bus? Please boy, get a life!
SBS 2795C
(HGDEP 147
BBDEP SP)
SBS 1970U
(ARBP 191
HGDEP 147)
SBS 2750G
(BBDEP SP
ARBP 191)
SBS 2776H
(HGDEP 165
BBDEP SP)
SBS 2608K
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 165)
SBS 2781S SBS 2782P
(HGDEP 578
BBDEP SP)
SBS 2636D SBS 2698A
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 578)
SBS 2775K SBS 2835X
(HGDEP 581
BBDEP SP)
SBS 2630U SBS 2705M
(HGDEP SP
HGDEP 581)
SBS 1948K
(ARBP 16
HGDEP SP)
SBS 1961X
(BBDEP 151
HGDEP SP)
3 more unknown buses to be transferred to HG.
154 goes FAC.
SBS7257G SBS7271P SBS7280M
(SLBP 154
SLBP SP)
7271 is on 154 today though.
SBS8041E SBS8042C SBS8064P SBS8081P
(SLBP SP
SLBP 154)
fleet addition of 1 s shift
all 4 on 154 full day.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:154 goes FAC.
(SLBP 154SLBP SP)
7271 is on 154 today though.SBS8041E SBS8042C SBS8064P SBS8081P
(SLBP SPSLBP 154)
all 4 on 154 full day.
finally!!! 154 got full air-con service
You think I don't feel sad? I noticed that you have been saying negative comments when someone reports that a certain CRB goes on layup or dieded. Keep such comments to yourself, if not everyone will join you saying that they feel sad when another CRB is on layup or deregistered. So what's the point of reading the posts when the posts are so unconstructive? You think people like reading about you crying over a bus? Please boy, get a life!
oh. your back. i thought u were staying away.
SBS2623R >>> sv10, SBS9481L >>> ?
Furthermre, SBS2764S on sv43 on 11/1/08...
(SLBP 154SLBP SP)
7271 is on 154 today though.SBS8041E SBS8042C SBS8064P SBS8081P
(SLBP SPSLBP 154)
all 4 on 154 full day.
oh shit!
shld have kicked out e SL Leylands instead!
no wonder i'm seeing e VO2x less often on 154!
SBS7277Z SBS7295X
(BBDEP 74
SLBP SP)
one on 154, the other on 193.
SBS1954S
(BBDEP SP
BBDEP 74)
SBS9386D
(BBDEP 74
BBDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS7277Z SBS7295X
(BBDEP 74SLBP SP)
one on 154, the other on 193.SBS1954S
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 74)
fleet is still under adjustment.
this is too much for me... *faints*![]()
181 182 add 1 split shift
SBS 0282 D and SBS 0303 C respectively
ex-SL SPs.
SBS448T
(BRBP 8
Awaiting lay-up)
SBS9054L
(BRBP SP
BRBP 8)
goh siew lan drive today
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS448T
(BRBP 8Awaiting lay-up)
SBS9054L
(BRBP SPBRBP 8)
goh siew lan drive today
Not that bus again? I had enough when it cameo on 28. ![]()
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Not that bus again? I had enough when it cameo on 28.
duh, i hate a lot man, when it cameos 28. But die liao lol, there's such thing as cameos.
SBS8041E SBS8042C SBS8064P SBS8081P
(SLBP SPSLBP 154)
all 4 on 154 full day.
Oh expected sia.. All placed there..
i like 9054 although its sp. i like it over 9825.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS3774G
(BRBP SPBRBP 235)
fleet addition of 1 S shift.
welcome back old pal.
YAY!!!woohoo!!hooray!!SBS3774G is so lucky to go back to its former perm svc 235 again.
this is very good man.this is certainly very good news for me.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2795C
(HGDEP 147BBDEP SP)
SBS 1970U
(ARBP 191HGDEP 147)
SBS 2750G
(BBDEP SPARBP 191)
SBS 2776H
(HGDEP 165BBDEP SP)
SBS 2608K
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 165)
SBS 2781S SBS 2782P
(HGDEP 578BBDEP SP)
SBS 2636D SBS 2698A
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 578)
SBS 2775K SBS 2835X
(HGDEP 581BBDEP SP)
SBS 2630U SBS 2705M
(HGDEP SPHGDEP 581)
SBS 1948K
(ARBP 16HGDEP SP)
SBS 1961X
(BBDEP 151HGDEP SP)
3 more unknown buses to be transferred to HG.
wa lau leh another round of HG and BB transfer
i hate seeing striders is transferred out from BB!!