Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Please read within the context.
oic
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:see this clip before talking, tamago is alan in the clip
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vATmtQ4pZss
And you insult moderators, u beware of a ban
handsome guy ![]()
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Anybody got record it?
Yes, I did. Still yet to edit the TV recording I took just now.
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm...all the senior bus fans. one of them i rmb. last time at the dinner with some of us.
Yes, he was with us during the 5th July Outing at Clarke Quay.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:see this clip before talking, tamago is alan in the clip
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vATmtQ4pZss
And you insult moderators, u beware of a ban
excuse me, where have i insulted tamago, im just playing with him.![]()
Please watch your language before you insinuate
Dont shoot off your mouth like tintinspartan until you get the facts right.
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:excuse me, where have i insulted tamago, im just playing with him.
Please watch your language before you insinuate
Dont shoot off your mouth like tintinspartan until you get the facts right.
U watch your language too...anyway....OT a lot
Why do i need to watch mine language when i've called tamago by his signed-up username? is that correct?
And oh, i really do not know his gender then.
Originally posted by sexy girls:any forumers being featured?
There are at least 2 being featured...
I suggest a reveal of urselfs...?
ZYX
Originally posted by ZYX2005:I suggest a reveal of urselfs...?
ZYX
The one who said the bus will arrive in 3sec is..
Luo! Luo!!
Zhi! Zhi!!
Ping!
~fainted reaction from the co-host lolz..
can see their chiense names lol
REVIEW
Wow XXXX's bus gudie collection is so "all of the bus guide have" kind. (I dun even know whose cllection it was)
One Lau guy makes paper bus models and he shows off his Svc guides collection. A few of which cd had been mine \XD
the Luo guy i see his bus models collection big big. Saw one Neoplan Centroliner from KMB and a Enviro 400 of London bus..wooot
the Soon Chow book writers guys i take my hats off to them for a great book written.
The "Yi" word in name guy go Hong kong snap many nice pics. Guess he spends much time there. Also saw his bus tix collection. That set is the newer SBS type for svc 170 conductor to use. still ard in 1996 or so. So i got many of that one also. the older older type one even i dun have many. onli got a few. Inherited from dad and aunt whom colelcted same numbers like 7777 or 1111 them old SBS tix.
got one more guy i cant even pronounced his chiense name.
One guy he know how to drive bus and show his lecnese . i saw LTA. i stuns. Din catched his Chinese name. they flash damn fast.
And the svc 27 sudden arrive is cut scene lah. pure film editing . lol
lol
Originally posted by SBS9816E:
There are at least 2 being featured...
three lah right?
\XD
Originally posted by ZYX2005:
three lah right?
\XD
if i not wrong shld be 6 people on TV
on topic:
one part they 5 said together, which makes me hilarious:
我们是.....
巴士达人!
uploaded to youtube!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYNilx9vsJ4
May i know where did u(the person who have it) buy the london bus model?
Wa! 1974 Bus Guide also have! Mine oldest 1994 only.....![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Oh ya...do you think they'll organise a farewell outing for the Nissan Diesels too?
"TIBS last japanese workhorse before going all European chassis, and the last buses in Singapore featuring Fuji Heavy Industries bodywork with 'retro' japanese looks and spring suspensions"
any idea when is the UD tour?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:
Got one guy in that video is the youtube user SingTransport issit? The one in red?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Wa! 1974 Bus Guide also have! Mine oldest 1994 only.....
一山比一山高...。
Those who were born earlier will get older stuffs like such...
Can't really compare with those who are older than you.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:uploaded to youtube!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KYNilx9vsJ4
seems like the sound is better than wad i had on the TV...
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Wa! 1974 Bus Guide also have! Mine oldest 1994 only.....
My oldest one is 1985.
i have 1985, 1987 MRT one, 1989--2008 only.
yesh those older people will have older bus gudies one.
ZYX
Originally posted by nenepokey:seems like the sound is better than wad i had on the TV...
maybe ur pc has better speakers than a tv..
Originally posted by service_238:
The one who said the bus will arrive in 3sec is..Luo! Luo!!
Zhi! Zhi!!
Ping!
~fainted reaction from the co-host lolz..
the 3 second arrival was lol........i know iris can predict up to 1 min, that fan must have ET power....![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
Got one guy in that video is the youtube user SingTransport issit? The one in red?
dunnoe leh.....