This afternoon I saw a young, handsome bus driver at Hougang Mall. Wonder what route he drives so that I can take his bus.... Lol
haha, come to think of it, i realise the bus drivers all seem to be younger nowadays.
Is there any female bus driver that look like a whore?
Originally posted by Pockey:This afternoon I saw a young, handsome bus driver at Hougang Mall. Wonder what route he drives so that I can take his bus.... Lol
If I could recall, 2 HGRG BCs are pretty young. One is a Sv 89 S-Shift BC and another one is a 151 A Shift BC. And yes, younger BCs are getting abit more common nowadays with some BCs having spiky hair and sporting those type of acessories.
SMRT's case, not of what i heard of yet.
duplicate
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
If I could recall, 2 HGRG BCs are pretty young. One is a Sv 89 S-Shift BC and another one is a 151 A Shift BC. And yes, younger BCs are getting abit more common nowadays with some BCs having spiky hair and sporting those type of acessories.
SMRT's case, not of what i heard of yet.
The two of you mentioned is my friend! haa... If im not wrong, the sv151 does A/P shift. He did sv113 permer when he was first on the road and after weeks later perm sv151.
The sv89 BC used to be perm sv161 A/P shift. haa.. TIB1062Y should know better than i do. =)
sv 80 s shift. my ganjie "sibling". both of them, small small thin thin, same surname.
sv 124 lu xian che.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:sv 80 s shift. my ganjie "sibling". both of them, small small thin thin, same surname.
sv 124 lu xian che.
haha, u seems to like ur ganjie a lot, helping her to chio bf???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:haha, u seems to like ur ganjie a lot, helping her to chio bf???
dun probe lah. rude leh. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
dun probe lah. rude leh.
sry lah. xD
hahah. its ok
EDIT: why are you apologising to me? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hahah. its ok
EDIT: why are you apologising to me?
quote wrongly lah. anyway, nowadays bc quite shuai one
saw one the other day, looks like bryan wong from channel u.
so with gd looking driver y nt gangster bus driver? U all gt seen be4?
One Malay BC who is standby (Hougang Int based) ![]()
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
The two of you mentioned is my friend! haa... If im not wrong, the sv151 does A/P shift. He did sv113 permer when he was first on the road and after weeks later perm sv151.The sv89 BC used to be perm sv161 A/P shift. haa.. TIB1062Y should know better than i do. =)
And there seems to be a looong story as to why he got removed from Sv161. Quite amusing. ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:One Malay BC who is standby (Hougang Int based)
lolx i know who is it xD
Originally posted by gorby107:One Malay BC who is standby (Hougang Int based)
Yeah he is gooooooooooooooood! ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
And there seems to be a looong story as to why he got removed from Sv161. Quite amusing.
Do share this story; I'm interested.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Do share this story; I'm interested.
HCI BCs are one of the most amusing ones I've ever seen... Hehehe...
As for the storyline, ask someone else, I know little about them. Lol.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Do share this story; I'm interested.
I can tell part of the amusing story why that young BC got transferred from 161 to 89.
It's because that BC fell in love with Dennis Tridents. While he was in Sv 161, he drove SBS2696E in May 07. He told one of the busfans during his shift driving 2696 that he wished that he could get to drive Tridents.
Now, his wish is fulfilled and is happily on 89 15S Weekday shift, driving Tridents and VOs since Sv 89 Buses rotate around shifts. He is also a friendly BC and if you check the HG Int Roster, you would see his face on the notice board with spiky hair. Now, his hair is combed down by request of his girlfriend.
For the Sv 151 Young BC, he sports quite nice spectacles and would always hang about the game store at HG Int for a few minutes after his shift, looking at games. His perm bus is unknown but he drives KUBs most of the time.
I can tell part of the amusing story why that young BC got transferred from 161 to 89.
It's because that BC fell in love with Dennis Tridents. While he was in Sv 161, he drove SBS2696E in May 07. He told one of the busfans during his shift driving 2696 that he wished that he could get to drive Tridents.
Now, his wish is fulfilled and is happily on 89 15S Weekday shift, driving Tridents and VOs since Sv 89 Buses rotate around shifts. He is also a friendly BC and if you check the HG Int Roster, you would see his face on the notice board with spiky hair. Now, his hair is combed down by request of his girlfriend.
For the Sv 151 Young BC, he sports quite nice spectacles and would always hang about the game store at HG Int for a few minutes after his shift, looking at games. His perm bus is unknown but he drives KUBs most of the time.
I think you don't know what exactly happened...
If you don't know, don't post. Go write a story book about your imaginations instead, not here crapping.
Originally posted by Oceane:I think you don't know what exactly happened...
Well, that was what i know from someone else who told me the story. I know what i wanna say but it seems that the way i intepret it seemed wrong. Partly the reason why he got transfered is because of his desire to drive DTs. That is basically what i know from the stories i heard about him.
Holy shit....the evils of recounting second-hand accounts.