Got one SP guy from Pasir Ris, usually does 2 5 and 12. Looks not bad with his sunglasses on. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:quote wrongly lah. anyway, nowadays bc quite shuai one
Does that explain the increased ridership on our buses in recent months? ![]()
Got alot of good looking ones lor... especially now alot of young men join SBST. Wear sunglasses = more shuai. ![]()
Theres one from 37/579. I think about everyone from the east side knows. (=
Ex-S28 driver.
Originally posted by huaiwei:Does that explain the increased ridership on our buses in recent months?
I dun feel so
, However, i felt is the increase in Cab rates and the long standing woes of MRT that caused a increase.![]()
Later some korean hunk join SBST/SMRT ![]()
got any shuai china bc or not
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I dun feel so
, However, i felt is the increase in Cab rates and the long standing woes of MRT that caused a increase.
Haha of course of course..just joking. If they really have an impact, I should be seeing more female commuters on our buses, and I am not particularly displeased with that! ![]()
Sawing a off duty driver singing and dancing (oprea dance) on sbs405s
Service 107 "Eat Bread" BC
Originally posted by gorby107:Service 107 "Eat Bread" BC
=X
what about the 115 pointing BC?
I think you should try service 27 drivers. most of them are young. serious!
there's one botak BC on 119. wonder how old is he lol
Originally posted by sexy girls:there's one botak BC on 119. wonder how old is he lol
actually there is also one bald driver on 143 though lol. Last time took it on 9060T...
Originally posted by sexy girls:there's one botak BC on 119. wonder how old is he lol
ang chia seng! lols
long time nvr see those hunk bus drivers liao ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:I think you should try service 27 drivers. most of them are young. serious!
Most of them are new, of course they are young!