SBS 2693 M on Service 051

SBS 2696 E on Service 080

SBS 2801 T on Service 166

SBS 0036 Z on Service 033

SBS 9685 R on Service 080

TIB 0990 A on Service 190

SBS9355T on Service 002

A video of SBS0581R on Service 031.
Useless thread. The "12am" thread of the month i would say. Post up yr big name in forum really looks so nice? Many people don't even wish to see your nick at all. Please know what to do next time. Thx in advance.
From the east.....
SBS987D on 3
To the west....
SBS7279T on 249
SBS 9889U on Service 166 (Final Edit - 1 October)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Just for this month. Just don’t repeat can liao. (:
But his photo was not take on Oct and his photo was take on Sep
Originally posted by SBS2695H:A video of SBS0581R on Service 031.
Mr This is photo of not video
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Useless thread. The "12am" thread of the month i would say. Post up yr big name in forum really looks so nice? Many people don't even wish to see your nick at all. Please know what to do next time. Thx in advance.
Is there a problem doing that?
To call a thread useless yet post here, how contradictory. Some comments are certainly uncalled for.
Originally posted by @:)@:Is there a problem doing that?
There wasn't.
Now there is.![]()
Edited to keep up with times: Yah....reply to say its contradicting, nothing contradicting what.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
There wasn't.Now there is.
anyway dont get his eagerness over a new thread.. whats so glam about being the one starting topic...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
There wasn't.Now there is.
Edited to keep up with times: Yah....reply to say its contradicting, nothing contradicting what.
Simple boi's post is contradictory.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
anyway dont get his eagerness over a new thread.. whats so glam about being the one starting topic...
Shhh....his mental powress is on another level altogether.![]()
Originally posted by @:)@:Simple boi's post is contradicting.
Contradictory.....![]()
Originally posted by @:)@:Simple boi's post is contradictory.
Of course i need to reply to say it is useless. I can see you have no brain to think as well.
priceless... 12.00am precisely ![]()
this kind of thing need to be so despo meh...
but still better tha opening a few days earler
Originally posted by 105090:priceless... 12.00am precisely
this kind of thing need to be so despo meh...
but still better tha opening a few days earler
In the past, it was even worse... ![]()
Once the first day of the month comes, then the 1st page is flooded with many "Anything Unusual of the Month" threads, or not "Photos of buses" threads... =P
Hope it is that only the moderator can open such threads on a monthly basis and nobody else can do so. This should reduce the number of despo cases. ![]()
I think by starting a new thread at 12am sharp, it only shows you have fast fingers. That's about all? -_-"
A pity the time shown here does not include the seconds....otherwise we can critique on the finger and internet speed.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Of course i need to reply to say it is useless. I can see you have no brain to think as well.
May I take this opportunity to request that you clarify your statement - because I can't see why this thread is useless.
Oops, you just said that this thread is useless. Why did you reply here again?
Stop picking on people. People who like to pick on others are the ones who make this forum a little 'messy'. Don't you think so?
Originally posted by @:)@:
May I take this opportunity to request that you clarify your statement - because I can't see why this thread is useless.Oops, you just said that this thread is useless. Why did you reply here again?
Stop picking on people. People who like to pick on others are the ones who make this forum a little 'messy'. Don't you think so?
No no....stop contributing to the number of no-pics posts in a "picture of buses" thread.![]()
Originally posted by @:)@:
May I take this opportunity to request that you clarify your statement - because I can't see why this thread is useless.Oops, you just said that this thread is useless. Why did you reply here again?
How is it useful when people use this thread to show their big name up there. Useless thread doesn't mean i can't reply here. You are the one making the forum 'messy' when you don't belong here. Extra.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:A pity the time shown here does not include the seconds....otherwise we can critique on the finger and internet speed.
and how fast his PC is.. which i dun believe can match up to mine ![]()
TIB 0443M on 970

TIB 0704K on 75

Amazingly, 1 page has been used up. Just like that. ![]()