Originally posted by nenepokey:whoa...copy SMRT Cool-Air ar? or 1034?
SMRT don't have cool-air EDS anyway , but i think this format is nicer
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SMRT don't have cool-air EDS anyway , but i think this format is nicer
salah! it is SBST.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:link cannot work on chrome
Lolx... crap! I am a very devoted Chrome user, and I can still access to it... ![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SMRT don't have cool-air EDS anyway , but i think this format is nicer
Eeee.... SMRT ones (the one which OceanE took for SMB9L that type one) looks so ugly and my 1st look of that EDS, I laughed at it.. cool-air EDS fonts still better ![]()
heya pussies!
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Eeee.... SMRT ones (the one which OceanE took for SMB9L that type one) looks so ugly and my 1st look of that EDS, I laughed at it.. cool-air EDS fonts still better
but Cool-Air think quite hard to programme once the whole system is corrupted. cheapskate...LAWO better. more reliable.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Eeee.... SMRT ones (the one which OceanE took for SMB9L that type one) looks so ugly and my 1st look of that EDS, I laughed at it.. cool-air EDS fonts still better
It gave me that uneasy feeling when I first saw it... lolx.
They should stick back to the original format leh, looks nicer.
Or maybe because we're too used to having number on the left. Hmm...
Originally posted by nenepokey:but Cool-Air think quite hard to programme once the whole system is corrupted. cheapskate...LAWO better. more reliable.
Lolx... Actually of all the different EDS I have seen so far down here, I still rather prefer Hanover one like TIB1034D...
Font.................................................................Nicer
Difficulties in snapping the EDS shot ........ Easy*
Programming of the Service Number......... Easy (I guess it's easier than LAWO?)
SLs changing the EDS code....................... Easy (I guess it's easier than LAWO?)
*(Either you get it full, or no EDS at all, no half half one)
Originally posted by Oceane:
It gave me that uneasy feeling when I first saw it... lolx.They should stick back to the original format leh, looks nicer.
Or maybe because we're too used to having number on the left. Hmm...
Lolx... Having number on the left/right is one thing... How BIG (2x) the font is that dominates the display space available is another thing.. Compare TIB1034D with the newer SMBs (Service number on the right), which one you prefer? (Or in fact the rest of you here prefer)
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Lolx... Actually of all the different EDS I have seen so far down here, I still rather prefer Hanover one like TIB1034D...
Font.................................................................Nicer
Difficulties in snapping the EDS shot ........ Easy*
Programming of the Service Number......... Easy (I guess it's easier than LAWO?)
SLs changing the EDS code....................... Easy (I guess it's easier than LAWO?)*(Either you get it full, or no EDS at all, no half half one)
yar. i love the Hanover font.
In fact I actually like the old format for LAWO, simply because the svc no. seems to be very disoriented and big in the new format. I actually prefer the Transit Media EDS found on DTs if they want the new layout. Coolair sux =X
Originally posted by TIB1049L:In fact I actually like the old format for LAWO, simply because the svc no. seems to be very disoriented and big in the new format. I actually prefer the Transit Media EDS found on DTs if they want the new layout. Coolair sux =X
2779A also uses Transit Media and i find it fine too. taking picture under bright sun also no prob
Fresh from the oven...
SBS2723K on 222
SBS8457P on 24
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:My contributions...
SBS2791M on service 66:
SMB3C on service 67 *Rain shot*
Enjoy :)
wow.a very nice pic.finally the lights on the bumper are turned on.are the drivers only allowed to on that lights during rain?
SMB9L
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Fresh from the oven...
SBS8457P on 24
268 along AMK ave 5 (aft AMK ITE)
SBS1967D

Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Anyone here have the SBS8031J On SVC 5 pix?
SBS 8031J On Service 005 ( Sorry for the poor angle )
Taken at Far East Bus Stop

Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Maybe we can create a thread and post all these type of photos there? And the thread topic shall be something like "Photos of Graffiti in the buses"
plausible.. but just had to share this on impulse. here we have one very anti-graffiti, love advertising person ![]()
Originally posted by TIB 589B:
SBS 8031J On Service 005 ( Sorry for the poor angle )
Taken at Far East Bus Stop
wah.. blurry sia. no time use tripod?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
wah.. blurry sia. no time use tripod?
ya lor... shopping halfway at Far East then got sms say reaching in 9 minutes. run out of the shopping mall. free hand using ISO 400. someone block my afew shot also. that one not so blur. haiz... nvm
SMB 0005Y On Service 172

My style for 8031 on sv5
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p54191598.html