Originally posted by off_service:Completely Knock Down (CKD) Kits. Similar to most of the SBS Transit buses, eg Striders, VSOs etc.
oh?
Originally posted by sBs_boy:All of the SBST K230s are assembled locally.
While the SMRTB OC500s are actually assembled somewhere else first before being shipped over to Singapore.
Gemilang come singapore and build?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx i where gt say u stupid? u smart man i NT sia the most worst apple in school yawn
-post deleted-(sorry)
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:Gemilang come singapore and build?
Assembled by BA/HG or SC Auto.
CKD shipped from Gemilang to assemble in Singapore CDGE BA/HG.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL?i also NT leh,but i feel that we are not the worst ... alot of express pupils are either retarded/nerdish or STUPID,we aren't,but in this forum got one,that sec 2 express guy like p4 boy,not going to say his name ... everyone knows=D
Same like we were in a same boat (Coz NT) u are like my DM say He like Nt than Express coz express think their smart veri proud look down on NT and he say they are a piece of shyt onli know how to study dun know wad is fun lolx.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Same like we were in a same boat (Coz NT) u are like my DM say He like Nt than Express coz express think their smart veri proud look down on NT and he say they are a piece of shyt onli know how to study dun know wad is fun lolx.
ok ok. stop squabbling.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
ok ok. stop squabbling.
Chim leh wad is squabbling?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Chim leh wad is squabbling?
To engage in a disagreeable argument, usually over a trivial matter
Originally posted by TIB537B:
To engage in a disagreeable argument, usually over a trivial matter
ok ty
TIB0607H on Svc 67

TIB0862L on Svc 184

SBS 8181 J - Service 128

SBS 2604 X - Service 100

SBS 9578 S - Fast Forward 10E

SBS 9812 R - Service 010

SBS 2806 E - Fast Forward 10E

SBS 3758 D - Service 070

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL?i also NT leh,but i feel that we are not the worst ... alot of express pupils are either retarded/nerdish or STUPID,we aren't,but in this forum got one,that sec 2 express guy like p4 boy,not going to say his name ... everyone knows=D
and may I know what's wrong with being in the special or express stream?
They are not being assembled by Gemilang.
If u have issues with ppl from the express / NA / NT peeps.
Do it elsewhere.
This is NOT the place to discuss who is better than who.
What is your problem? Stop generalising. Terms used in your post are highly sensitive especially when majority of the students here are either express or NA. Don't make yourself look foolish.
i haven't heard of Gemilang having a bus building plant in S'pore bef.
SBS2695H, at last u snapped your 10e ADD?
i thought u wanted to snap at upp east coast rd?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS2695H, at last u snapped your 10e ADD?
i thought u wanted to snap at upp east coast rd?
Snapped so early also blurr shot, can u imagine taking photo at upp east coast rd? =x
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Snapped so early also blurr shot, can u imagine taking photo at upp east coast rd? =x
Give other ppl a chance to learn..
Its a good start anyway.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:All of the SBST K230s are assembled locally.
While the SMRTB OC500s are actually assembled somewhere else first before being shipped over to Singapore.
the OC500LEs are assembled in Gemilang's plant in Malaysia before shipping over. that's why taking a longer time than the KUBs. i saw a chassis being towed also somewhere, but forgot the place...
Originally posted by nenepokey:the OC500LEs are assembled in Gemilang's plant in Malaysia before shipping over. that's why taking a longer time than the KUBs. i saw a chassis being towed also somewhere, but forgot the place...
SOrry to burst ur bubbles.
But they are not being assembled in Malaysia.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Give other ppl a chance to learn..
Its a good start anyway.
He should learn in low profile, that would be a better start, since his reputation right now doesn't seem optimistic.