Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL?i also NT leh,but i feel that we are not the worst ... alot of express pupils are either retarded/nerdish or STUPID,we aren't,but in this forum got one,that sec 2 express guy like p4 boy,not going to say his name ... everyone knows=D
U say me and SBS2695H ah?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:U say me and SBS2695H ah?
he say bus555 la.
Originally posted by my@jas:TIB0607H on Svc 67
Hey, nice picture! Where'd u take it anyway? Is it along Upper Bukit Timah Road?
Originally posted by my@jas:TIB0607H on Svc 67
I really liked this bus coz of the transmission.. Sounds abit like those 0405s in Australia (in youtube 1)..
My first bus photo.

U nt even sec 2.......
The Soon first pic nice
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Same like we were in a same boat (Coz NT) u are like my DM say He like Nt than Express coz express think their smart veri proud look down on NT and he say they are a piece of shyt onli know how to study dun know wad is fun lolx.
oh...okay,back to topic...
well,do you think i'm against you?
Originally posted by n4l:and may I know what's wrong with being in the special or express stream?
nothing wrong,some only
ehm.
possible flamebaits of discussions over exp/norm stream.. pls go somewhere else and do it.. dont do here..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ehm.
possible flamebaits of discussions over exp/norm stream.. pls go somewhere else and do it.. dont do here..
erm maybe u post one topic on crapbox(i mean sbs8033d de topic) name is Normal Stream and Express Fight Box ![]()
Originally posted by The Soon:My first bus photo.
yeah,your first photo got that good angle..
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:nothing wrong,some only
Then watch your words. Because you implied otherwise.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ehm.
I really don't know how the express/normal argument started in the first place.
Originally posted by 566117:I really don't know how the express/normal argument started in the first place.
Ask the guy who started it, like roderick.
OT: I am in Sec 4 SPECIAL next year.......
Anyway, is not the matter that if your are in NA/NT/EXPRESS/SPECIAL, is just the passion in buses and academic that counts.
remember this famious phrase
三个è‡å¿…将,胜过一个诸葛亮
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:OT: I am in Sec 4 SPECIAL next year.......
Anyway, is not the matter that if your are in NA/NT/EXPRESS/SPECIAL, is just the passion in buses and academic that counts.
remember this famious phrase
三个è‡å¿…将,胜过一个诸葛亮
No matter which stream you are in, we have a common passion. Anyway, back to topic.
Originally posted by n4l:Then watch your words. Because you implied otherwise.
i know alr,i deleted my post,i've stopped,now you're trying to get it back?why would you want to get involved?i never say bad things about you right?i apologised already,what you want to do?Back to topic
Back to topic,
My 1st bus picture. Sorry, paiseh too close, the bus stop got lots of shrubs behind, can't take too far.

Originally posted by Orange-mush:Back to topic,
My 1st bus picture. Sorry, paiseh too close, the bus stop got lots of shrubs behind, can't take too far.
great shot on rare cameo!sorry,i block your photo=x
Another photo taken last year. I used a phone camera 1.3 megapixels so it is not very good quality. At least can see. This is before the serangoon fire station was 'killed' by LTA and the road was diverted. Volvo B9TL 7324X without advert.

24/10
SBS3684H on 23
http://-beehoon.fotopic.net/p54475235.html
Originally posted by -beehoon:24/10
SBS3684H on 23
http://-beehoon.fotopic.net/p54475235.html
I believe I nearly caught you in action. Did you see SBS 9589K just now?
Originally posted by TWS4793:
So you know what time she was there?
Originally posted by TWS4793:
oh. what's ur purpose for bringing tis up den?
nv notice, too caught up wif 3684