TIB442R on 970
TIB528C on 171
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB442R on 970
TIB528C on 171
Did you see me or did I see you? Lol... was at BPJ from around 2pm onwards till 4pm. (=

SBS1952Y on Svc 156

SBS7318P on Svc 161

Originally posted by Simple_boi:Useless thread. The "12am" thread of the month i would say. Post up yr big name in forum really looks so nice? Many people don't even wish to see your nick at all. Please know what to do next time. Thx in advance.
All I can say is that... These people are really the typical Singaporean type one...
"KIASU" is the keyword... ![]()
To SBS2695H and those who are trying very hard to be "KIASU" as well:
Does posting 1st one on top of the list/thread means that you will sure 100% get to receive trophy or medal from anyone here? or listed in the "Hall of Fame" or whatever you guys may call it?
Do a self reflection on the words that I mentioned above, and think through why other people down here keep scolding or flaming you..
Originally posted by Oceane:Did you see me or did I see you? Lol... was at BPJ from around 2pm onwards till 4pm. (=
Nope, i was there from around 11.30 to like 1.15pm, haha.

Originally posted by choww:
taken today?
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:All I can say is that... These people are really the typical Singaporean type one...
"KIASU" is the keyword...
Does posting 1st one on top of the list/thread means that you will sure 100% get to receive trophy or medal from anyone here? or listed in the "Hall of Fame" or whatever you guys may call it?Do a self reflection on the words that I mentioned above, and think through why other people down here keep scolding or flaming you..
The deed's already done, what's there to reflect? How to type faster?![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:taken today?
No. Last sat.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
The deed's already done, what's there to reflect? How to type faster?
Lolx... Perhaps for next month onwards? ![]()

Originally posted by TIB1062Y:All I can say is that... These people are really the typical Singaporean type one...
Does posting 1st one on top of the list/thread means that you will sure 100% get to receive trophy or medal from anyone here? or listed in the "Hall of Fame" or whatever you guys may call it?Do a self reflection on the words that I mentioned above, and think through why other people down here keep scolding or flaming you..
This is singapore they are like that
we cannot change them if they want to be like them let them be lor got the post thing there ma the number they want is so high that people will look at their post
haha. now i don't even dare to even start a new topic in case people starts to flame. play safe.

SBS145S on 28

SBS 949P on 30(taken yesterday)
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha. now i don't even dare to even start a new topic in case people starts to flame. play safe.
Don't need to be afraid. Go ahead, as long as you have today's stuff to post, not the last month's. If kiasu until like that, go shot N and NRs then go home post..lols.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Don't need to be afraid. Go ahead, as long as you have today's stuff to post, not the last month's. If kiasu until like that, go shot N and NRs then go home post..lols.
haha. now exam time. need to mug leh!
removed =). let's cleanup the thread!
So, what's the exact point of debating over who should have started this thread, when it should be started etc?
Half of this thread is a debate.....
where are the pics?
Originally posted by TIB537B:So, what's the exact point of debating over who should have started this thread, when it should be started etc?
Half of this thread is a debate.....
The moderators should lay down some rules to prevent ridiculous things and flamings like this from happening, e.g. only moderator can start new thread for some topics, like this one. If anyone can remember, previous months we see a number of same topics surfacing on the first day of the new month.
What n4l said makes sense, but without self control no matter how many "second chances" you, me or anyone gave would be useless. This is one thing easier said than done. Applicable to whoever the "seniors" and the "juniors" are.
Well, maybe the moderators can lay down a rule that in the future, all weekly/monthly/annual sticky threads like this one can only be started by a moderator unless a new thread is three days overdue. Any attempts to start such a thread by non-moderators within the three-day grace period will have the thread locked, redirected to the 'official' thread, and the thread starter warned. Non-moderators can start such a thread only after the three-day period is over, and only the first thread started after that period will be allowed, with all other threads closed and redirected.
I once went to a forum with threads of a similar nature, and they also had similar rules to deal with this problem.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Well, maybe the moderators can lay down a rule that in the future, all weekly/monthly/annual sticky threads like this one can only be started by a moderator unless a new thread is three days overdue. Any attempts to start such a thread by non-moderators within the three-day grace period will have the thread locked, redirected to the 'official' thread, and the thread starter warned. Non-moderators can start such a thread only after the three-day period is over, and only the first thread started after that period will be allowed, with all other threads closed and redirected.
I once went to a forum with threads of a similar nature, and they also had similar rules to deal with this problem.
i redirected the suggestion to the long underused suggestions/feedback thread....http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/287601?page=4
(the last post at that thread was in July...=.=)
SBS372C on 98
SBS9165A on 197
SBS9664B on 198
some shots to share..
SBS9176T on 78
SBS9394E on 51
SBS7279T on 249
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SBS372C on 98
How come the 98 is exiting here from Jurong East with no pax. Is it off service back to SLBP?