SMB18K on 190

SBS9378C on 56 (AMDEP 55)

Video: SBS 0036 Z on Service 225G
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The svc 59 BC is a very young guy.he is quite skinny.but he drives very fast though.
Only old and fat BC can drive fast?
Originally posted by dinierazin:SMB18K on 190
Sorry to burst your bubble - thought cannot take pics at interchange de?
Taken on 22 Oct 2008, a offside ver of
SBS2629A on 154
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Sorry to burst your bubble - thought cannot take pics at interchange de?
Actually I took near the carpark and used 6x zoom. Sorry if it's considered taking pictures in the Interchange.
Originally posted by dinierazin:Actually I took near the carpark and used 6x zoom. Sorry if it's considered taking pictures in the Interchange.
No. thankfully
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Video: SBS 0036 Z on Service 225G
wrong topic.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Wah on...at this time stil take pictures...you went to take the final rides? :)
My Photos for Yesterday,enjoy=D

not bad, just that u need to show more of the side of the bus, not just the front.
keep up the gd work
Originally posted by SBS7484P:not bad, just that u need to show more of the side of the bus, not just the front.
keep up the gd work
yeap,but de thing is,i need a snap & i need to board de bus,so can i call all these de "emergency shot" -.-"
tae liao from a slightly further side then board lah ![]()
unless the bc is that 119 guy who dun wait for ppl de.. whats his name again![]()
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:My Photos for Yesterday,enjoy=D
my version.
tiger beer...
TIB469P on 190 (KJDEP 75)

also
TIB919H on 67 (AMDEP 980)

Originally posted by n4l:Wah on...at this time stil take pictures...you went to take the final rides? :)
No, only take pix, never get a ride.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Only old and fat BC can drive fast?
Haha.yes.there is one fat big size BC on 66 and he always drives very fast.
No, only take pix, never get a ride.
can post de video, on 9378C
same spot T.T
Deleted for inaccurate information and off topic...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:can post de video, on 9378C
Later
I gonna write in to SBST to inform them abt this.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:same spot T.T
Good nite shot location mah.