Originally posted by SBS9888Y:my version.
TIB919H on 67 (AMDEP 980)
DIfferent spot, different service
TIB919H on 965

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:can post de video, on 9378C
Hey mate!
I took this bus in June this year if I am not wrong. The bus like has a funny smell in it and this bus interior looks so "plastic".
Originally posted by SBS8316M:
Hey mate!
I took this bus in June this year if I am not wrong. The bus like has a funny smell in it and this bus interior looks so "plastic".
it went into an accident, so the interior was refurbished.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:it went into an accident, so the interior was refurbished.
Well actually I know that. It was a former perm on Service 28 right. And I heard rumours that there are 2 guys that they choose this bus as their favourite.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:My Photos for Yesterday,enjoy=D
184TQ01..
The 1st time this service get OC500LE, it's the same rego and SL...
Well actually I know that. It was a former perm on Service 28 right. And I heard rumours that there are 2 guys that they choose this bus as their favourite.
If you're the real newcomer, you won't even know that liao...
Originally posted by ngjy22:
LaterI gonna write in to SBST to inform them abt this.
hahas,lol,send tt video to sbs also can..
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:184TQ01..
The 1st time this service get OC500LE, it's the same rego and SL...
oh..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
tae liao from a slightly further side then board lah
unless the bc is that 119 guy who dun wait for ppl de.. whats his name again
ang chia seng right? xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:
ang chia seng right? xD
no... ang chia seng waits.
ah i rmb liao.
lim kuan tat. he USED to not wait, now he better liao.. not so.. evil/ignorant.

Originally posted by ngjy22:
If you're the real newcomer, you won't even know that liao...
Let's just give him the benefit of doubt. I also had a look at the forum before joining.
Originally posted by choww:
Quite uniquely captured. Like a bus hidden in a crowd. Nice. :)
Oh no.
Hey mate, is that SBS 9002L the bus? If I am right, the model is Leyland and the front where the 21 front desto seens to be unusual.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Hey mate, is that SBS 9002L the bus? If I am right, the model is Leyland and the front where the 21 front desto seens to be unusual.
Basically, the 2 ends of the panel were being 'taped off' and hence it covered the destinations, which left the route number of what the bus is on.
SMB17M on Ferry Service

Originally posted by SBS9816E:
Basically, the 2 ends of the panel were being 'taped off' and hence it covered the destinations, which left the route number of what the bus is on.
why was this so?
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB17M on Ferry Service
May I know what was it ferrying?
Originally posted by dinierazin:
May I know what was it ferrying?
Drivers from KJDEP would use this ferry service to KJDEP. This is like an employee bus. Shuttling between KJDEP and Kranji MRT.
SMB1H on 75TQ01

SMB16R on 184