Originally posted by SBS3688Y:
Woah! Where is the picture of this routemaster taken?
SBS 2826 Y - Service 036

SMB 0015 T - Service 700A

Taken few days ago:
SBS 0518 A - Service 022

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hahas,lol,send tt video to sbs also can..
Done uploading to Youtube.
I'll send this to SBST tmr morning.
Originally posted by SBS3688Y:
I know where this is! ![]()
Some photos of yesturday......
SMB12B on 75

SMB1H on 75 (Last trip, goes back to KJDEP after alighting passengers at BP)

SMB16R on 184 =.= Traffic light blocked.....

Sunday photo :SMB13Z on 75 outside British Council. Haiz the bus went to 2nd lane.

Originally posted by Orange-mush:Some photos of yesturday......
Sunday photo :SMB13Z on 75 outside British Council. Haiz the bus went to 2nd lane.
75 will always go to the second lane there. :)
Originally posted by n4l:75 will always go to the second lane there. :)
FYI: Lane numbering is counted from the right. Lane 1 is the right-most lane.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:FYI: Lane numbering is counted from the right. Lane 1 is the right-most lane.
need so rigid boh? it's not even an expressway.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
need so rigid boh? it's not even an expressway.
It's not rigid. It's consistency. Some people might get mixed up. ![]()
SBS2659M on Service 107

Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh no.
u've gt a prob here...
wanna fight? lol...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Woah! Where is the picture of this routemaster taken?
so foggy...lyk in my dreams sia...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SMB1H on 75TQ01
SMB16R on 184
TINTINSPARTAN PROMISED sum ppl tt he WILL NOT post in sgf agn 2 prevent makin more mistakes n being flamed...
let me c u on da streets n make sure i dun try burning ur pants...
Originally posted by ngjy22:DIfferent spot, different service
TIB919H on 965
ur photo copyright tag says SBS 919 H ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:FYI: Lane numbering is counted from the right. Lane 1 is the right-most lane.
Yah lor, it's not even expressway :p. It's quite obvious from the picture what I was referring to the second lane from the...what do u call that...sidewalk :)
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
TINTINSPARTAN PROMISED sum ppl tt he WILL NOT post in sgf agn 2 prevent makin more mistakes n being flamed...let me c u on da streets n make sure i dun try burning ur pants...
He didn't do anything this time. Why bother so much?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Taken few days ago:
SBS 0518 A - Service 022
Ah, your photo tio the bus stop poles. Be aware of where you're taking.
Maybe why not you go to the previous bus stop to take then?
Originally posted by n4l:Yah lor, it's not even expressway :p. It's quite obvious from the picture what I was referring to the second lane from the...what do u call that...sidewalk :)
Lol... just FYI mah... not like I'm flaming him because he post wrongly...
Originally posted by n4l:He didn't do anything this time. Why bother so much?
Yeah, we shouldn't bother about a person who makes empty promises.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
u've gt a prob here...wanna fight? lol...
U r back!
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
U r back!
He don't sound as hardcore like last time. ![]()
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
He don't sound as hardcore like last time.
No meh? This time round he want to fight wor.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
No meh? This time round he want to fight wor.
He's always the starter and you are the one who agitates him. Ok lar, peace peace. ![]()

Originally posted by n4l:He didn't do anything this time. Why bother so much?
Agreed!