Originally posted by SBS7484P:ur photo copyright tag says SBS 919 H
Bus broke down

Start new trip from Ngee Ann Poly bus stop

Some pix of LA buses while i was in states late las month n beginning of the month...
Foothill transit bus, LA
Originally posted by gorby107:Bus broke down
Start new trip from Ngee Ann Poly bus stop
I almost thought thats the replacement bus for breakdown bus... ![]()
After a long hiatus...
TIB848D wishing our Indians here a HAPPY (Belated?) DEEPAVALI!
Actually, that same bus did Service 960 too, and it passes by Little India!
Next, SMB16R on Service 700A (1st trip):
Originally posted by Raraken:
The DD bus beside 191 issit 91? see through interior windows de
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ur photo copyright tag says SBS 919 H
Typo
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:The DD bus beside 191 issit 91? see through interior windows de
Wah, see ghost liao ![]()
The Strider and the DD looks as if they have no height difference in the pix.

Originally posted by Raraken:
Oh my.. 2652 is now on Service 91. No wonder I was wondering how come 198 has no more 2652 anymore. I am used to it serving 198 because I rmb a few months back.. service 198 has single-deck Striders mainly 2652 and 2653. Easy to rmb.. now one of the 'siblings' is gone.. Only 2653 left in service 198...so sad...![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my.. 2652 is now on Service 91. No wonder I was wondering how come 198 has no more 2652 anymore. I am used to it serving 198 because I rmb a few months back.. service 198 has single-deck Striders mainly 2652 and 2653. Easy to rmb.. now one of the 'siblings' is gone.. Only 2653 left in service 198...so sad...
long ago SBS1928T, 1940G, 1941D and 1943Z those striders oso perm on 198.
The SBS 465T picture looks funny...
Originally posted by SBS8316M:The SBS 465T picture looks funny...
I dont find anything funny...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my.. 2652 is now on Service 91. No wonder I was wondering how come 198 has no more 2652 anymore. I am used to it serving 198 because I rmb a few months back.. service 198 has single-deck Striders mainly 2652 and 2653. Easy to rmb.. now one of the 'siblings' is gone.. Only 2653 left in service 198...so sad...
2593 isnt a good bus. but u still have 1968 ;)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
No meh? This time round he want to fight wor.
more like this time round he wants to burn tts's pants.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
lol! why har?
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
TINTINSPARTAN PROMISED sum ppl tt he WILL NOT post in sgf agn 2 prevent makin more mistakes n being flamed...let me c u on da streets n make sure i dun try burning ur pants...
cant u just shut up?
Hot from the "oven"... though lighting quality sucks...

Originally posted by SBS8043A:
TINTINSPARTAN PROMISED sum ppl tt he WILL NOT post in sgf agn 2 prevent makin more mistakes n being flamed...let me c u on da streets n make sure i dun try burning ur pants...
TinTinspartan wan post or dun wan post(Coz he com wad he can do anything he wan) u huan low (mind ur own problem).
SBS8012P on Service 42

SBS8016D on Service 42

TIB453J on Service 858

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS8012P on Service 42
SBS8016S on Service 42
TIB452J on Service 858
Ehhh relax...
8012P & 8016S are same pictures. TIB 0453J not TIB 0452J (header), TIB 0452L not TIB 0453L (tag). Lols.
Originally posted by nenepokey:lol! why har?
because his bus not up to standared that why.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Ehhh relax...8012P & 8016S are same pictures. TIB 0453J not TIB 0452J (header), TIB 0452L not TIB 0453L (tag). Lols.
Sry Sry. Very tired today.. Went many places...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:The DD bus beside 191 issit 91? see through interior windows de
Hmm. Not sure. Could be but it looks like an upside-down desto
Originally posted by Raraken:Hmm. Not sure. Could be but it looks like an upside-down desto
Could be the DD is travelling on the other side of the road