SMB4A on 171 now at Hume Park towards Marina
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
although 9501's rims look wierd.. the silver paint wasnt consistent, some places had a thick layer and some didnt, and the thing was so shiny it looked wet.. LOL..the wheels had some part of the paint sprayed onto the tires.. makes it look like a real messed up job luhh..
9399S on the other hand, after its refurbishment of paint is GOOD... :)
Just hope that SBS9662G will not be affected ![]()
Never see the S-shift Botak BC for a long time. The last time I saw him was at Boon Lay Int
SBS988B on Service 72 (AMDEP SPare!) <- this bus can go scrapyard lah lol!
TIB573X on 171 (AMDEP 854)
TIB782J on 173 (WLDEP SP) >> recently redeployed from AMDEP
TIB788T on 970 (KJDEP 75)
TIB818R on 855 (AMDEP 811)
TIB906U on 985 (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SMB4A on 171 now at Hume Park towards Marina
wow.
Originally posted by bus555:SBS988B on Service 72 (AMDEP SPare!) <- this bus can go scrapyard lah lol!
why should this bus go to the scrapyard?whats wrong with it?
SBS412X on 59(269 AMDEP)
SBS9832H on 9(30 BNDEP)
SBS771J on 9(SP BNDEP)
SBS826K on 19(3 BNDEP)
SBS2833B on 9(36 BNDEP)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
kena accident or fire?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
this bus got problem sia... or maybe I should say AMDEP repairyard lol!
SBS8311B on 62 (HG SP)
SBS120M on 63 (BR 94)
SBS448T on 63 (BR SP)
SBS494J on 63 (BR SP)
SBS564R on 63 (BR SP)
SBS8101R on 63 (BR 60)
SBS8346B on 66 (?? ??)
SBS521P on 154 (SL SP)
Originally posted by Shadowsoundz:SBS8346B on 66 (?? ??)
perm
SBS2779A on 74 (HGDEP 107) - Suspect S-Shift. By now, should be over at Adam Road/Bt Timah Road now.
SBS682H on 317 (HGDEP 315)
SBS877M on 147 (BBDEP SP)
SBS7330C on 161 (HGDEP 147)
SBS9054L on 28(BRBP SP)
8348 8351 66
08/10/08
174: SBS169Z (SP SLBP)
912: TIB977P (963/700 WLDEP) AM/PM09
912: TIB1088Z (960 WLDEP) S201 PM Swing
961: TIB484U (857 WLDEP) S-shift
969: TIB832Z (963 WLDEP)
970: TIB551J (190 KJDEP)
09/10/08
67: TIB917M (SP AMDEP)
161: SBS9595S (107 HGDEP)
168: SBS9341H (69 BNDEP)
171: SMB4A (851 AMDEP)
903: TIB1192E (912 WLDEP)
912: TIB449Y (911 WLDEP)
912: TIB851T (964 WLDEP)
912: TIB1025E (187 WLDEP) S201 AM Swing
912: TIB1245L (900 WLDEP) S201 PM Swing
925: TIB722H (975 KJDEP)
960: TIB666L (SP WLDEP)
961: TIB744U (61 WLDEP)
964: TIB852R (SP WLDEP) ex-perm
964: TIB1233X (962 WLDEP)
966: TIB563A (961 WLDEP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SMB4A on 171 now at Hume Park towards Marina
Ah yeah I only saw it pass by Somerset around 1421...
2E and 5Y were training in Bukit Batok today. Training 1300-1700hrs.
TIB 0959S on S169
TIB 0377X on S851
TIB 0818R on S855
TIB 1093H on S969/S812
SMB 7S is out on S806 today. 806PM03.
TIB573X on 171 < 171S102
TIB904A on 963 (WLDEP 900)
TIB835R on 75 (KJDEP 970)
SMB1H on 970 (KJDEP 190)
TIB791H on 75 (KJDEP 307)
TIB549S on 307 (KJDEP 188)
TIB601Z on 307 (KJDEP 190)
TIB542K on 963 (WLDEP 961)
TIB740E on 920 (KJDEP 700)
TIB1070Z on 963 (WLDEP 187)
TIB634D on 67 (AMDEP 190)
Originally posted by Oceane:Today:
SMB 3C on S851 - Arrived together with SMB 4A 1725 hrs Yishun INT. Both even parked side by side.
please credit to whoever has given you that info.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:please credit to whoever has given you that info.
You weren't the first person who told me that...
Originally posted by Oceane:
You weren't the first person who told me that...
never mind, no need to credit then
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:please credit to whoever has given you that info.
Wah lao....gah gee lang meng geh gao lar.
6/10/08
SBS 8449M on Service 55 (AMDEP 24)
SBS 9831K on Service 88 (BRBP 28)
SBS 3758D on Service 162 (AMDEP 70)
SBS 2798U on Service 165 (HGDEP SP)
SBS 8071T on Service 165 (ARBP SP)
SBS 574L on Service 262 (AMDEP 135)
TIB 731G on Service 169 (WLDEP 858)
TIB 748J on Service 851 (AMDEP 969)
TIB 943L on Service 853 (AMDEP 854)
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Wah lao....gah gee lang meng geh gao lar.
won't want the credit anymore since he was notified of the cameo earlier by his friend.