Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol probably 963 lah. Using the numbers above keyboard mah xD
OT: I never use those number keys; only the keypad
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
OT: I never use those number keys; only the keypad![]()
lol forget the matter lah. Its only a mistake. Youre human, humans make mistakes xD
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
It arrived Boon Lay Int Off Service at 5pm, then it stated to do 172 thereafter..
KJDEP can do anything with their S-shift buses. If the bus meant for the s-shift that 1H was on just now not available due to various reasons, they could just deploy any bus to relief the other bus. For example, SMB1H did 67 or 970 in the morning and went back depot. Starter may just anyhow put it anywhere for the PM-Spilt. It isn't necessary to deploy the same bus that did the AM Split to do the PM Split. Ends up, it come out on 172 as what it happened today.
To follow up on 22/10
I have confirmed that it is SBS8045U that did sv105. Wonder if anything happened to it at JE's end-on berth xD But if Sgoon can take in sv100's end on, i dont see the problem xD
28/10:
SBS771J on 15
SBS2695H on 34 - cameo for SBS8144S
SBS2661E on 581/62 (HG 163) -cameo for SBS1978Z
Originally posted by -beehoon:28/10:
SBS771J on 15
SBS2695H on 34 - cameo for SBS8144S
SBS2661E on 581/62 (HG 163) -cameo for SBS1978Z
Good luck with that bus xD
28/10/2008
- SBS599R on Svc 38 (BNDEP SP) - ex perm
- SBS635U on Svc 38 (BNDEP 58)
- SBS3647R on Svc 222 (BNDEP 38)
- CSS205R on Svc 855 (AMDEP SP)
- TIB961J on Svc 961 (AMDEP 171)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Good luck with that bus xD
haha thx but i dun nid it.
mus give it to sum1 hu likes tat bus wor. ![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
KJDEP can do anything with their S-shift buses. If the bus meant for the s-shift that 1H was on just now not available due to various reasons, they could just deploy any bus to relief the other bus. For example, SMB1H did 67 or 970 in the morning and went back depot. Starter may just anyhow put it anywhere for the PM-Spilt. It isn't necessary to deploy the same bus that did the AM Split to do the PM Split. Ends up, it come out on 172 as what it happened today.
'Anyhow' should not be used, however, appropriate usage by the starter in the depot is what counts.
Being tactful in words is important. No company does things 'the anyhow way'.
Based on operation viewpoint, the bus have to be suitable for the BC, a bus that the BC is trained on, then he can take the bus out. If the BC is not trained in the OC then it would not be feasible for him to take it out.
Waybills bearing the same bus of the AM section of split can be assigned back to the same BC when he collects the bus at the depot in the PM section of split, if it has not been taken earlier or has defects demanding repairs.
the BC/SL have priority to take out their perm buses, unless the bus is taken by other BC/SL and the depot starter have to give another bus as a replacement. depot starters are sometimes really crazy in the way that they give the buses to the drivers. that's why we have cameos all around.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS441L on 78... Depot Transfer o.O
Took it today.
Thanks for clarifying, nenepokey and TIB1224Y.
TIB968R on 925 (970 KJDEP)
TIB1192E on 962 (912 WLDEP)
That good. Here is my contribution:
SBS2730Y on Svc 291 this bus model never see before on svc 291. Interesting!
A Volvo new bus with a black advert on svc 34.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:That good. Here is my contribution:
SBS2730Y on Svc 291 this bus model never see before on svc 291. Interesting!A Volvo new bus with a black advert on svc 34.
2730P..
Ok thanks dude but your fotopic gallery is showing me SBS2792K instead...
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Ok thanks dude but your fotopic gallery is showing me SBS2792K instead...
You said you never see this model before ma, so I show you lor. Haha. Lazy to get a pix of 2730P.
28/10/08
SBS 2784J on Service 79 (SLBP SP)
SBS 3757G on Service 79 (SLBP SP)
SBS 3858Z on Service 98 (SLBP SP)
SBS 1920P on Service 99 (BBDEP 506)
SBS 9834C on Service 143 (BRBP 28)
SBS 193C on Service 157 (SLBP 240)
SBS 9171G on Service 157 (AMDEP 59)
SBS 9039G on Service 179 (SLBP 157)
SBS 9069U on Service 179A (SLBP 154)
SBS 9078T on Service 179A (SLBP SP)
SBS 9130A on Service 179A (SLBP 154)
SBS 9196K on Service 179 (SLBP 154)
SBS 521P on Service 192/194 (SLBP SP)
SBS 818J on Service 198 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 7450P on Service 198 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 9466G on Service 198 (BBDEP 7)
SBS 9467D on Service 198 (BBDEP 147)
SBS 9379A on Service 199 (SLBP 257)
SBS 9214S on Service 252 (SLBP 179)
SBS 9334D on Service 252 (SLBP 179)
SBS 435E on Service 257 (SLBP SP)
SBS 455Y on Service 269 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 3856D on Service 410 (AMDEP SP)
TIB 728S on Service 61 (WLDEP 969)
TIB 1070Z on Service 169 (WLDEP 187)
SMB 1H on Service 172 (KJDEP 190)
SMB 13Z on Service 172 (KJDEP SP)
SMB 14X on Service 172 (KJDEP SP)
CSS 178K on Service 178 (WLDEP 852)
TIB 369U on Service 178 (WLDEP SP)
TIB 644A on Service 178 (WLDEP 902/964)
TIB 632J on Service 187 (WLDEP 963)
TIB 1052B on Service 912 (WLDEP 913)
TIB 1051D on Service 960 (WLDEP 969)
28 Oct
SBS8306S on sv 3 (BNDEP 36)
SBS8350M on sv 3 (BNDEP SP)
SBS9484D on sv 17 (BNDEP 28)
SBS0033G on sv 19 (BNDEP SP) - =( going off in 5 days' time
SBS9836Y on sv 21 (BNDEP SP)
SBS9124T on sv 21 (AMDEP SP)
SBS0971Z on sv 27 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2720T on sv 65 (ARBP 95)
SBS1971S on sv 69 (BNDEP 31)
SBS2623R on sv 69 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0073R on sv 359 (BNDEP SP)
From off_service:
Unknown SMB on 969 7.15am at ADM towards Tampines. Should be on 969S107 either itself, or after.
28/10/2008
SBS9417Z on 154 (AMDEP 21)
SBS9845X on 154 (AMDEP 161)
29/10/2008
SBS198P on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS314X on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS448T on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS485K on 8 (BRBP 139) holiday1 sp
SBS216X on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS9005D on 28 (BRBP SP)
SBS208U on 31 (BRBP SP)
SBS504P on 31 (BRBP 139)
SBS515H on 139 (BRBP 145) suyou
SBS564R on 139 (BRBP SP)
SBS228L on 145 (BRBP 155) suyou swap
SBS492P on 145 (BRBP 231G) suyou
SBS9054L on 154 (BRBP SP)
SBS271K on 155 (BRBP 145) suyou swap
SBS342P on 231G (BRBP 232) suyou swap
SBS3777Z on 231G (BRBP 88) holiday1 sp
SBS209S on 232 (BRBP SP)
SBS365Z on 232 (BRBP 231G) suyou swap
SBS272H on 235 (BRBP 238) suyou swap
SBS3774G on 238 (BRBP 235) suyou swap
SBS494J MIA for quite some time.
Originally posted by Oceane:From off_service:
Unknown SMB on 969 7.15am at ADM towards Tampines. Should be on 969S107 either itself, or after.
From Airbus330Captain:
SMB4A on 969 9.25am at Yishun MRT towards Tampines. Full day? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
From Airbus330Captain:
SMB4A on 969 9.25am at Yishun MRT towards Tampines. Full day?
hohoho.
PM peak the modus operandi of passengers at tamp int is.....
'do not board when seats are taken. i will wait for next bus.' ![]()
29/10
SBS8214Z on 3 (BN 293)
SBS2743C on 15 (BN SP)
SBS9430J on 23 (BN 2)
SBS971Z on 27 (HG SP)
SBS2695H on 34 (HG SP) - cameo for SBS8153R
SBS2732J on 34 (HG SP) - cameo for SBS8145P
SBS8311B on 34 (HG 109) - cameo for SBS8154M
SBS897E on 43 (HG SP)
SBS955X on 43 (HG SP)
SBS2761A on 48 (AR SP)
SBS2783L on 48 (AR 175)
SBS8049J on 48 (AR 123)
SBS953B on 51 (HG SP)
SBS8447T on 51 (SL 183)
SBS9330P on 51 (HG 87)
SBS893R on 82 (HG 151/151e)
SBS895K on 82 (HG SP)
SBS947U on 82 (HG 151/151e)
SBS9026T on 168 (AM SP)
SBS9124T on 161 (AM SP)
SBS80U on 293 (BN 3)
SBS892T on 372 (HG 112)
Originally posted by sinicker:hohoho.
PM peak the modus operandi of passengers at tamp int is.....
'do not board when seats are taken. i will wait for next bus.'
Yes LOL. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.