Originally posted by jayh272416:
oh ok. Where were u sitting on 8479? i was at the last row with 8104h.
LOL. I took it from Bedok To Pasir Ris. You took from Pasir Ris to Bedok right? Unless you were those people that were blasting those horrible music.. ![]()
168 SBS9522C Opp. Tampines MRT
SAFRA Tampines
21 SBS7306Z Opp. SAFRA Tampines
PSR Int
6 SBS3626B PSR Int
PSR Int (took with Stage)
Train 315/316 PSR
KALLANG
31 SBS9524Y Lor 1 Geylang
Tampines Int
21 SBS7314A Tampines MRT
PSR Dr 6
Originally posted by Stage:
LOL. I took it from Bedok To Pasir Ris. You took from Pasir Ris to Bedok right? Unless you were those people that were blasting those horrible music..
never tell me... xD
we don't blast loud music in the bus
Today
SBS2706K on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS3714E on 292 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Int)Engine sounds very weird.
SBS3675J on 23 (Tam Int to Rochor Canal Rd)
TIB1182J on 960 (Rochor Canal Rd to Bukit Timah Rd)
MRT from Little India to Hougang
SBS3915S on 51 (Hougang Central Int to Jurong East Int)This bus really has very good turbo blast icy wind A/C.this bus almost got stucked at the flood at Alexandra Rd.
SBS3754P on 333 (Jurong East Int to Jurong East Int)
SBS3723D on 52 (Jurong East Int to Commonwealth Ave West)
MRT from Clementi to Bedok
SBS9463P on 17 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)
All this i took with scania N113CRB lov3r except SBS2706K.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:we don't blast loud music in the bus
I know.. Can tell.. Haha. Cuz we took it in the opp direction. Lol.
Today
SBS7375Z on 198 - Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Temp Int
EWL train ride from Boon Lay to Bedok
SBS1967E on 16 - Bedok to Marine Terrace (this BC speeds quite fast+the bus got water leakage at emergency door when got rain)
Taxi ride from East Coast Park Svc Rd to Bedok MRT
EWL train ride from Bedok to Pasir Ris-->Loop back to Boon Lay (wtf overcharge me 5 cents more, which is 50 cents!!!
)
SBS7373D on 198 - Boon Lay Temp Int to Jurong West Ave 1
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today
SBS2706K on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS3714E on 292 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Int)Engine sounds very weird.
SBS3675J on 23 (Tam Int to Rochor Canal Rd)
TIB1182J on 960 (Rochor Canal Rd to Bukit Timah Rd)
MRT from Little India to Hougang
SBS3915S on 51 (Hougang Central Int to Jurong East Int)This bus really has very good turbo blast icy wind A/C.this bus almost got stucked at the flood at Alexandra Rd.
SBS3754P on 333 (Jurong East Int to Jurong East Int)
SBS3723D on 52 (Jurong East Int to Commonwealth Ave West)
MRT from Clementi to Bedok
All this i took with scania N113CRB lov3r except SBS2706K.
For SBS3915S on 51,we stood full trip.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Today
SBS1967E on 16 - Bedok to Marine Terrace (this BC speeds quite fast+the bus got water leakage at emergency door when got rain)
as in e door cannot be shut tightly or is it coz of e A/C?
Originally posted by AEW5001:as in e door cannot be shut tightly or is it coz of e A/C?
i saw it leaked from its handle bar. and got 1 seat which is very wet due to leak from aircon ducts.
Monday's Ride:
SBS 0182 J on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8500 Y on 410W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 3781 K on 054 (54 AMDEP)
Tuesday's Ride:
SBS 7290 J on 074 (74 BBDEP)
NSL 116/115 (Ang Mo Kio
Bishan)
SBS 3822 B on 013 (13 AMDEP)
SBS 0216 X on 028 (SP AMDEP/BRBP)
NSL 037/38 (Toa Payoh
Bishan)
SBS 3848 C on 054 (54 AMDEP)
Wednesday's Ride:
SBS 8371 C on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 8498 X on 410 W (410 AMDEP)
SBS 8398 B on 054 (54 AMDEP)
Thursday's Ride:
NSL 054/053 (Ang Mo Kio
Bishan)
SBS 3808 T on 054 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 9591 C on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBST NEL 72014 (Hougang
Dhoby Ghaut)
NSL 215/216 (Dhoby Ghaut
City Hall Interchange)
EWL 331/332 (City Hall Interchange
Bugis)
EWL 119/120 (Bugis
Raffles Place Interchange)
NSL 209/210 (Raffles Place Interchange
Ang Mo Kio)
SBS 9444 U on 074 (74 BBDEP)
3/12/08
SBS3917L(AMDEP SP)on svc 21 from Tampines Ave 7
pasir Ris Int
Eat Breakfast
SBS3626B(BNDEP 229)on svc 6(my N113CRB tribute(a little late...)) from PRI to PRI(BC talked to me a little while ppl alighted from the bus)Really miss the bus, now in lay up.
SBS3719S(BNDEP 58) on svc 58 from PSR
BI(Bishan Int)
SBS9668R(AMDEP 56) on svc 56 from BI
Little India MRT Stn
NEL(Alstom) from Little India to Chinatown
Eat lunch
Walk to Outram Park MRT
SBS8056M(SLBP 174) on svc 174 from Opp Outram Park MRT Stn
BNL
(Had anyone riden it at around 2pm+? I think i saw a bus fan, with a bag, and his hair was like very high.)
TIB1251T(WLDEP 178) on svc 178 from BNL
WRI
TIB 799L (WLDEP 169) on svc 962 from WRI
Sun Plaza
Eat Dinner
TIB 908P(AMDEP 167) on svc 167 from SBI(Sembawang Int)
BMI(Bukit Merah Int)
SBS2648U(BNDEP 5) on svc 5 from BMI
Tampines Ave 1
SBS9147C(BRBP 157/SP) on svc 28 from Tampines Ave 1
Home
4/12/08
SBS8219K(BNDEP 293) on svc 293 from home
tampines int
SBS49L(BNDEP 29) on svc 29 from Tampines Int
Home
5/12/08
SBS289K(BRBP 8) on svc 28 from home
Tampines Int
TIB1127U(KJDEP 106) on svc 67 from Tampines Int
Choa Chu Kang Int
SMRT LRT from CCK -> One round -> Bukit Panjang
TIB 723E(KJDEP 975) on svc 975 from Bt Panjang Int
LCK Rd(Lane 4 Bus Stop)
PA2304D(KJDEP Kranji Express) on Kranji Express from Hay Dairies
Kranji MRT
C151R(053/054) on NSL from Kranji
Woodlands
SBS9458E(BNDEP 168) on svc 168 from WRI
Tampines MRT
SBS3665M(BNDEP SP) on svc 29 from Tampines Int
Home
SBS539P on 105 [Dover MRT to IMM]
SBS8033D on 183 [JE INT to JE INT]
Train to Kovan
SBS982S on 112 [Kovan MRT to Upp Serangoon Road] another quality product by HGDEP
SBS148J on 88 - TPY Int to School (BRBP SP)
SBS7496H on 88 - School to TPY Int
today ride:
SBS8217R on Townlink 291 [home to tam int] <- It so love bug.. ahhh
SBS1985C on Service 37 [tam int to JC] <- A.N.G.E.L bus? lol
SBS8402Y on Service 59 [JC to changi village] <- it can gives you hell!
SBS491L on Service 29 [changi village to JC opp] <- It a love story
SBS8031J on Service 17 [JC opp to HOly trinity church] <- 17 Forever :D
SBS8152T on Service 34 [church to home] <- konvict?
05/11/08
TIB435L on 966 (WLDEP 966) (Bukit Panjang Road To Jalan Eunos)
SBS7441R on 25 (AMDEP 25) (Jalan Eunos To Kembagan MRT)
SBS8278P on 24 (AMDEP 24) (Kembagan MRT To Singapore Expo)
SBS3679Z on 38 (BNDEP 38) (Singapore Expo To Tampines Int)
SBS9314L on 168 (BNDEP 168) (Tampines MRT To Woodlands Int)
TIB767D on 966 (WLDEP 177/925) (Woodlands Int To Petir Road)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS539P on 105 [Dover MRT to IMM]
Today:
SBS539P on 105 (SL 105) - Dover to B Vista
SBS8040H on 100 (HG 100) - B Vista to Aljunied Rd
[Fantastic bus + BC = Fantastic Ride]
now left with 8037, 8042, 8044, 8046, n etc to take on 100
39 SBS2829P Tampines Ave 2
Yishun Int
851 SMB31X Yishun Int
Opp. Peninsula Plaza
051/052 City Hall
Tampines
Originally posted by AEW5001:Today:
SBS8040H on 100 (HG 100) - B Vista to Aljunied Rd
[Fantastic bus + BC = Fantastic Ride]
now left with 8037, 8042, 8044, 8046, n etc to take on 100
8040 the ad very weird... the wheelchair button lies straight on the path of the guy's mucus =P lucky 100 not WAB yet
05/12
SBS1906G on 159 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8409D on 232 (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Central)
SBS8157E on 105 (Toa Payoh Central to Lor 2 Toa Payoh) <- only my 2nd ride on this bus =P
SBS8463X on 26 (Toa Payoh Int to Geylang Lor 1)
SBS7300P on 21 (Geylang Lor 1 to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS2616L on 15 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS3638S on 354 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS3634C on 6 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS899A on 403 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS8420U on 3 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8301E on 5 (Pasir Ris Int to Simei Ave)
SBS8328D on 17 (Simei Ave to Tampines Ave 2)
SBS8316M on 18 (Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Int) <- =P
SBS7431U on 72 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5)
SBS8146L on 34 (Tampines Ave 5 to Punggol Int)
SBS1994B on 85 (Punggol Int to Yishun Int)
SBS8265B on 39 (Yishun Int to Yishun Ave 2)
TIB779U on 852 (Yishun Ave 2 to Yishun Int)
SBS2760C on 85 (Yishun Int to Sengkang East Rd)
Friend called say SBS997A nicely left Punggol
035/036 on NEL (Sengkang to Hougang)
Ran to bus stop at Hougang Ave 10. Saw a 3-axle bus turning.
SBS997A on 62 (Hougang Ave 10 to Geylang Lor 1 to Punggol Int)
SBS648H on 43 (Punggol Int to Yio Chu Kang Rd)
SBS543B on 73 (Yio Chu Kang Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS102R on 155 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by AEW5001:Today:
Haha. Same bus different time and direction. Couldn't perform up to standard except at Boon Lay Way. Was stuck behind 8033D at Commonwealth Ave West (1 stop b4 Clementi MRT). Don't know what's wrong with 8033D but 539P stopped too near so cannot exit. It did not move despite horns by my BC. Then 8033D moved an inch after the BC went down and knocked at the door of 8033D.
And speaking about the bus, it has a high pitch (not loud) screeching sound with it accelerates
Yesterday
SBS2667P on 34 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS886L on 39 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Int)
SBS3665M on 29 (Tam Int to Changi Village Terminal)
SBS285X on 59 (Changi Village Terminal to Toa Payoh Lor 6)Chiongster bus and good A/C.sped very fast at Tam Ave 2 and overtook a VSO and a scania N113CRB and sped very fast at PIE.
MRT from Toa Payoh to Bishan
SBS3753S on 52 (Bishan Int to Jurong East Int)i stood full trip.good A/C.driver only sped at PIE.
SBS430T on 79 (Jurong East Int to Teban Gardens Rd)Good A/C
SBS3749E on 30 (Teban Gardens Rd to Boon Lay Int)
MRT from Boon Lay to Bedok
All this i took with scania N113CRB lov3r.
Yesterday's Ride:
NSL 062/061 (Ang Mo Kio - Bishan)
SBS 8375 S on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 9396 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 7366 A on 051 (51 SLBP)
Double Post
Originally posted by bus555:today ride:
SBS8217R on Townlink 291 [home to tam int] <- It so love bug.. ahhhSBS1985C on Service 37 [tam int to JC] <- A.N.G.E.L bus? lol
SBS8402Y on Service 59 [JC to changi village] <- it can gives you hell!
SBS491L on Service 29 [changi village to JC opp] <- It a love story
SBS8031J on Service 17 [JC opp to HOly trinity church] <- 17 Forever :D
SBS8152T on Service 34 [church to home] <- konvict?
Wah sei, i din noe that a DM MB went on 29 seh.AMDEP or SLBP or BRBP crossover? 28/29 crossover ah? Or u type wrong rego? I too good at 29 already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah sei, i din noe that a DM MB went on 29 seh.AMDEP or SLBP or BRBP crossover? 28/29 crossover ah? Or u type wrong rego? I too good at 29 already.
hey hey HEY calm down dude, yes I typo, it is SBS49L lah ok. Anyway:
SBS8215X
on 291 [home to Tam int] <- Driven by tt complain uncle -_______-"
SBS8497Z on 293 [tam int to home]