TIB844P(WLDEP 187) on svc 852 from Yihsun Int
Bukit batok Int
TIB657M(WLDEP 173) on svc 173 from Bukit Batok Int
Clementi Int
SBS2626H(ARBP 175) on svc 175 from Clementi Int
Orchard Rd
SBS773D(BNDEP 37/579) on svc 579 from Orchard Rd
home
I think i gonna get lucky alr.. Numbers all end with 8.. ![]()
207/208 - Toa Payoh to Orchard
227/228 - Orchard to City Hall
327/328 - City Hall to Pasir Ris
SBS2758K on 58 - Pasir Ris INT to Pasir Ris Dr 3
SBS7498C on 88 - Pasir Ris Dr3 to Toa payoh
Maybe tmr go buy 4-D ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
hey hey HEY calm down dude, yes I typo, it is SBS49L lah ok. Anyway:
SBS8215Xon 291 [home to Tam int] <- Driven by tt complain uncle -_______-"
SBS8497Z on 293 [tam int to home]
haha, SBS491 actually SLBP SP
SBS1957J on 151
SBS7322B on 147
SBS7327M on 147
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Haha. Same bus different time and direction. Couldn't perform up to standard except at Boon Lay Way. Was stuck behind 8033D at Commonwealth Ave West (1 stop b4 Clementi MRT). Don't know what's wrong with 8033D but 539P stopped too near so cannot exit. It did not move despite horns by my BC. Then 8033D moved an inch after the BC went down and knocked at the door of 8033D.
And speaking about the bus, it has a high pitch (not loud) screeching sound with it accelerates
8033D got problem w plug door...haiz...
anyway, my rides today:
SBS328G on 63 (BR 63) - Aljunied Rd to Nth Bridge Rd
SBS622G on 170 (BB 170) - Rochor Rd to Kranji MRT
TIB1068G on 960 - Kranji MRT to Woodlands Int
SBS954K on 161 (HG SP) - Woodlands Int to Hougang Ctr
[Haiz...shld deploy male BC lah!
so slow on a fast route]
SBS9845X on 161 (HG 81? some1 confirm) - Hougang Ctr to Woodlands Int
[That's better, in fact that's e best ever ride frm a VSO]
TIB749G on 966 - Woodlands Int to Jln Toa Payoh
SBS9839P on 154 (BR 154) - Jln Toa Payoh to McPherson Est
Originally posted by AEW5001:8033D got problem w plug door...haiz...
anyway, my rides today:
[That's better, in fact that's e best ever ride frm a VSO]
9845X is AM 161 permer
Originally posted by AEW5001:8033D got problem w plug door...haiz...
anyway, my rides today:
Perm, should be on S shift.
Today's Ride:
SBS 3771 P on 136 (136 AMDEP)
SBS 0732 Y on 112 (112 HGDEP)
SBS 9169 P on 161 (161 AMDEP)
SBS 8277 S on 086 (86 AMDEP)
SBS 7377 T on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 0286 T on 197 (197 SLBP)
SBS 7311 H on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 7386 S on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 2613 U on 081 (SP BNDEP)
Today
TIB1108A (KJDEP 190) on svc 190 [CCK Int -> Orchard Rd] (This bus got rear door problems, BC frustrated, then BC just closed the doors while moving lol)
SBS3911C (SLBP SP) on svc 105 [Orchard -> JE Int] (Very-very clod aircon for this bus until my hands all got numb and my MP4 player got so-called "frozen", i cant move the aircon direction coz thers just got 2 holes in it lol)
Train from JE Int -> CCK -> home
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Perm, should be on S shift.
ty for that. i didn't know that there is a perm vso on 161.
01/12/2008
SBS 8386 K on 59 home to work
02/12/2008
SBS 0145 S on 59 work to home
03/12/2008
SBS 0277U on 59 work to home
04/12/2008
05/12/2008
SBS 0152 X on 59 home to work
SBS 3767 C on 59 work to home
06/12
SBS3915S on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Braddell Rd)
SBS8250T on 13 (Braddell Rd to Sims Ave)
CSS194M (Geylang Lor 1 Ter to Sin Ming)
CSS185P (Sin Ming to Yishun Int)
TIB637X on 852 (Yishun Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 6)
SBS7494M on 88 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:06/12
SBS3915S on 73 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Braddell Rd)
SBS8250T on 13 (Braddell Rd to Sims Ave)
TIB637X on 852 (Yishun Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 6)
SBS7494M on 88 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
3915S? depot transfer ah?
06 December 2008
168 SBS9070P Opp. Tampines MRT
Tampines Ave 5
23 SBS9643L Tampines Ave 5
Rochor Canal Rd
960 TIB1228L Sungei Rd (The Verge)
Bugis MRT
017/018 Bugis
Kallang
CSS194M
CSS185P
858 TIB782J Yishun Ave 2 (Blk 923)
Changi Airport T3
27 SBS8195U Changi Airport T3
Tampines MRT Stn - BC didnt even rest at T2. ALL pax at T2 were unable to board bus.
Just now at 7pm went for my father's friend's daughter wedding.just came back a few mins ago.
SBS3665M on 29 (Tam Ave 7 to Upp Changi Rd North)
Taxi to Upp Changi Rd East
Taxi to Tam Ave 7
Took Taxi because just now at 1am,too late to take bus and anyway,the last bus would also have departed.
06/12/08
TIB674M on 700A (KJDEP 700A) Petir Road To Dhoby Ghaut MRT
TIB492X on 190 (KJDEP 700A) YMCA To Bukit Panjang Road
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
3915S? depot transfer ah?
eh sry, wrong sv no. shld be 105 xD
*edit*
Yesterday night:
SBS7429C on Service 72 [home to tam rd (after the defu]
SBS8166J on Service 53 [tam rd defu to Lor Ah soo]
SBS9679J again rofl on Service 62 [lor ah soo to Aljunied MRT] <- this time i should say it is like a frezzer in it man!
SBS791B on Service 40 [Aljunied MRT to Bedok INt]
SBS8316M on Service 69 [bedok int to home]
Originally posted by bus555:
SBS8166J on Service 52 [tam rd defu to Lor Ah soo]
wow route amendment!
Originally posted by sinicker:wow route amendment!
okok sry sry, it is 53 ok.
Originally posted by sinicker:wow route amendment!
lol..