SMRT Taxi to School
TIB985R on 962 (School -> Admiralty MRT)
TIB1230D on 913 (Admiralty MRT -> Home)
09/12/08
TIB598A on 700 (KJDEP 67)
Pending LRT
Dhoby Ghaut MRT
MRT NSL
Dhoby Ghaut MRT
Novena MRT
MRT NSL
Novena MRT
Newton MRT
TIB446E on 700 (KJDEP 700)
Newton MRT
Bukit Panjang Int
TIB806A on 920 (WLDEP 920)
Bukit Panjang Int
Bangkit LRT
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 9575 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 2637 B on 074 (SP HGDEP/BBDEP)
SBS 2602 B on 074 (SP BBDEP)
SMRT EWL 058/057 (Dover - Boon Lay)
SBS 9204 X on 030 (30 BNDEP)
SBS 9312 S on 030 (30 BNDEP/SLBP)
SBS 0119 T on 157 (SP BRBP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9284 P on 074 (74 HGDEP)
NSL 100/099 Ang Mo Kio - Bishan
SBS 8382 X on 410 (410 AMDEP)
NSL 213/214 Bishan - Ang Mo Kio
SBS 9195 M on 133 (133 AMDEP)
SBS 2637 B on 074 (SP HGDEP/BBDEP)
SBS1943Z on 74e [Hougang Int to Dover MRT] (finally complete all 3 perms...)
055/056 on EWL [Dover MRT to Jurong East MRT]
129/130 on NSL [Jurong East MRT to Woodlands MRT]
TIB623K on 969 [Woodlands Int to Opp Yishun MRT]
SMB23U on 851 [Yishun Int to Outside Yio Chu Kang Int]
SBS9193T on 72 [Yio Chu Kang Int to Opp Hougang Int]
Th_ninth
SBS2812L on 157 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2754X on 8 (Toa Payoh Int to Tampines Int)
SBS8263G on 69 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 8)
SBS778R on 291 (Tampines St 84 to Tampines Int)
SBS8223Y on 3 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 4)
SBS8358S on 15 (Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines Ave 4)
SBS8230B on 3 (Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines St 21)
SBS8426D on 3 (Tampines St 21 to Tampines Ave 2)
SBS7349A on 12 (Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Ave 7)
SBS8310D on 39 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS8425G on 3 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris St 21)
SBS8417E on 3 (Pasir Ris St 21 to Loyang Ave)
SBS7338C on 12 (Loyang Ave to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS2740K on 358 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 4 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS2758K on 354 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8323S on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS8295P on 5 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8422P on 15 (Pasir Ris Int to Tampines Ave 5)
SBS903X on 31 (Tampines Ave 5 to Simei Ave)
SBS8478D on 17 (Simei Ave to Bedok Int)
SBS8468H on 26 (Bedok Int to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS7440T on 25 (New Upp Changi Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS9839P on 60 (Jln Eunos to Eunos Int)
SBS8101R on 60 (Eunos Int to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS9205T on 60 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS9664B on 5 (Jln Eunos to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2643H on 105 (Jln Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
27 rides: PERSONAL RECORD
Originally posted by jayh272416:Th_ninth
SBS2812L on 157 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2754X on 8 (Toa Payoh Int to Tampines Int)
SBS8263G on 69 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 8)
SBS778R on 291 (Tampines St 84 to Tampines Int)
SBS8223Y on 3 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 4)
SBS8358S on 15 (Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines Ave 4)
SBS8230B on 3 (Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines St 21)
SBS8426D on 3 (Tampines St 21 to Tampines Ave 2)
SBS7349A on 12 (Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Ave 7)
SBS8310D on 39 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS8425G on 3 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris St 21)
SBS8417E on 3 (Pasir Ris St 21 to Loyang Ave)
SBS7338C on 12 (Loyang Ave to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS2740K on 358 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 4 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS2758K on 354 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8323S on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS8295P on 5 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8422P on 15 (Pasir Ris Int to Tampines Ave 5)
SBS903X on 31 (Tampines Ave 5 to Simei Ave)
SBS8478D on 17 (Simei Ave to Bedok Int)
SBS8468H on 26 (Bedok Int to New Upp Changi Rd)
SBS7440T on 25 (New Upp Changi Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS9839P on 60 (Jln Eunos to Eunos Int)
SBS8101R on 60 (Eunos Int to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS9205T on 60 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS9664B on 5 (Jln Eunos to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2643H on 105 (Jln Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)27 rides: PERSONAL RECORD
A lot of 3s and 60s. Haha...
Today
SBS8269R on 39 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS145S on 59 (Tam Ave 2 to Bishan Int)This bus chiong very fast and has very good A/C.
SBS222C on 410 (Bishan Int to Bishan Int)
SBS428B on 57 (Bishan Int to Bukit Merah Int)Good A/C
A Dennis Lance on 167 from Bukit Merah Int to outside New Bridge Rd Terminal.i forgot the rego in the excitement of seeing SBS8033D on 174.
SBS8033D on 174 (New Bridge Rd Terminal to Boon Lay Int)*
MRT from Boon Lay to Bedok
SBS9232P on 9 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)
All this i took with scania N113CRB lov3r
*actually we didnt expect to see or take SBS8033D on 174.we were passing by New Bridge Rd Terminal on the 167 Lance when i suddenly saw SBS8033D parking there.then i quickly alerted scania lov3r and we quickly alighted and took SBS8033D on 174.the bus perfomance is just average only.it was quite slow at Jurong Rd.
then at Bukit Batok,a PIW boarded SBS8033D.he was a man.the driver was a very smiling female BC.she smiled at us when we boarded the bus.this is the 3rd time i see a PIW board a bus.I saw them once on a svc 21 and a svc 147 B9TL and this time on SBS8033D.
Today
SBS9641S on 198 - Jurong West Ave 1 to Queensway(knew it will come after 7368U followed by 653S =.=)
SBS9247Y on 111 - Commonwealth Ave to Commonwealth Ave(MRT station) 1 stop away.
EWL train ride - Commonwealth to Boon Lay
SBS7391B on 198 - Boon Lay Temp int to Jurong West Ave 1(the bus stopping light at upper deck didnt lit =.=+upper deck very vibrated)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
then at Bukit Batok,a PIW boarded SBS8033D.he was a man.the driver was a very smiling female BC.
our ministry of education seriously needs to see this.
Originally posted by sinicker:our ministry of education seriously needs to see this.
what u expect him to say xD
Originally posted by sinicker:our ministry of education seriously needs to see this.
So the man is now female ah?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
what u expect him to say xD
He is a man...not he was a man. If he was a man, that means now he's female (or so I hope).
Haha....Should be "He is a man" even though is just now.
But anyway forum relax on English yeah? Dont pick too much. =)
i typed like that because it is past already what.i typed that after i saw the man not while seeing the man and it is not present what because i typed that after i saw the man.so it sounds weird if i say 'he is a man' because i am not typing directly from there.anyway,whichever way it is,sorry for the confusion.
Originally posted by Merczrox:i typed like that because it is past already what.i typed that after i saw the man not while seeing the man and it is not present what because i typed that after i saw the man.so it sounds weird if i say 'he is a man' because i am not typing directly from there.anyway,whichever way it is,sorry for the confusion.
it gets even better when u can come up with an explanation why you used "was". ![]()
and your explanation is an epic fail.
i use "is" because it still is. if you need english tuition can contact me okay bye!
9/12:
SBS9626L on 64 (HG 64) - Aljunied Rd to Jln Besar
SH112T on SJE (MAN 16.240) - Queen St to Woodlands Checkpoint![]()
SH235Y (Scania) - Woodlands Checkpoint to Larkin
[No use of new CIQ yet, but e bus passed by there, and everthing is ready]
JHK2540 on 66 (CW buses MAN 18.250) - Larkin to K Tinggi
JKT9540 on 227 (Maju Hino AK) - K Tinggi to Larkin
[Super chiongster, left bus w slight giddiness]
SBS782C on 170 (BB 170) - Larkin to Woodlands Checkpoint
[No route diversons just yet for S'pore bound only]
SBS694Z on 170 (BB SP) - Woodlands Checkpoint to Woodlands Ctr Rd
TIB448A on 913E - Woodlands Ctr Rd to Woodlands Int
SBS2697C on 161 (HG 43) - Woodlands Int to Sengkang Int
[Bloody lah, left to stand all e way]
SBS9674Y on 80 (HG 80) - Sengkang Int to Geylang East Ctr
Today:
SBS8053X on 100 (HG 100) - Aljunied Rd to B Vista
SBS8436A on 185 (SL 185) - B Vista to Dover
Originally posted by Junyang700:A lot of 3s and 60s. Haha...
somemore all very short...hehe![]()
SBS3826R on 88 - TPY Int to Bishan St 22
SBS7495K on 88 - Bishan St 22 to TPY Int (Very vibrative..)
Today:
My dad's motor from home to Tampines Int
SMRT C151R(013/014) from Tampines to Lavendar
Walk walk to North Bridge Rd
Eat my break-lunch
Walk walk to National Library
I read and read the 80th of Soon Chow that book by bus fans, haha, was reading so seriously, and read other bus materials
Walk to Bugis Street
SMB4A(AMDEP 851) on svc 851 from Victoria St to Yishun Int
SBS8310D(BNDEP 39) on svc 39(BC damn chiongster)from Yishun Int to Tampines Int
Dad's motor from Tampines Int to Home
Originally posted by AEW5001:9/12:
SH112T on SJE (MAN 16.240) - Queen St to Woodlands Checkpoint
Today:
SBS8053X on 100 (HG 100) - Aljunied Rd to B Vista
SBS8436A on 185 (SL 185) - B Vista to Dover
haha, first time seeing someone post his rides in Johor.....
10/12/08
TIB1103M on 190 (KJDEP 190)
Far East Plaza To Bukit Panjang Road
Originally posted by AEW5001:somemore all very short...hehe
lol yeah... trying to complete KUBs
10/12
SBS724X on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3828K on 238 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS273E on 59 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Jln Eunos)
SBS9839P on 60 (Jln Eunos to Bedok Int to Eunos Int)
SBS8096Y on 60 (Eunos Int to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS8098S on 60 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS8080S on 5 (Jln Eunos to Thomson Rd) <- finally!
SBS8307P on 5 (Thomson Rd to Thomson Rd)
SBS8398B on 54 (Thomson Rd to Marymount Rd)
SMB36H on 851 (Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd)
SBS444D on 130 (Sin Ming Ave to Upp Thomson Rd)
SBS8184B on 130 (Upp Thomson Rd to Upp Thomson Rd)
SBS920X on 163 (Upp Thomson Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by AEW5001:9/12:
SH112T on SJE (MAN 16.240) - Queen St to Woodlands Checkpoint
Go Johor take bus ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
SBS444D on 130 (Sin Ming Ave to Upp Thomson Rd)
Always wanted to catch this bus... ![]()