lol.... u want "die die die" ah? jk =P
007/008 on EWL [Outram Park to Jurong East MRT]
SBS191H on Service 334 [Jurong East Int to Boon Lay Way]
SBS167D on Service 334 [Boon Lay Way to Jurong East Int]
343/344 on EWL [Jurong East MRT to City Hall MRT]
SBS9274T on 147 [MICA Building to Upp Serangoon Road]
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol.... u want "die die die" ah? jk =P
SBS444D also 'D' SBS8888D also 'D'... LOL.
Originally posted by Stage:
SBS444D also 'D' SBS8888D also 'D'... LOL.
interesting observation... LOL
10/12
69 SBS8232X Tampines Int
Bedok Int 1246 - 1310hrs
30 SBS2598E Bedok Int
Boon Lay Int 1319 - 1503hrs
178 TIB659H Boon Lay Int
Woodlands Int
168 SBS9647B Woodlands Int
Opp. Tampines MRT
Originally posted by sinicker:it gets even better when u can come up with an explanation why you used "was".
and your explanation is an epic fail.
i use "is" because it still is. if you need english tuition can contact me okay bye!
Yesterday joyriding
SBS2706K on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS145S on 59 (Tam Ave 2 to Bishan Int)Chiongster bus.
SBS116B on 53 (Bishan Int to Bishan Int)This bus sped very fast at Tam Svc Rd.
SBS295S on 54 (Bishan Int to New Bridge Rd Terminal)Very good A/C.
SBS819G on CT18 (New Bridge Rd Terminal to Bedok North Ave 3)
SBS2769D on 69 (Bedok North Ave 3 to Bedok Int)
SBS9320T on 9 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)
Yesterday night went to sent off my malaysian relatives at the Railway Station.
Taxi from Tam Ave 7 to Lengkok Bahru
SBS107C on 145 (Tiong Bahru Rd to Keppel Rd)*
Taxi from Keppel Rd to Tam Ave 7
*This is the first time my malaysian relatives took the singapore public bus.they said the fequencies and the bus ride were so much better than malaysia and they said they enjoyed the ride on SBS107C.i felt good to hear this from them.![]()
11/12/2008(Part 1)
1.TIB 911D(AMDEP SP)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Thomson Road
2.NSL Train ride(109/110<with extra standing space)from Novena to Bishan
3.SBS 171R(AMDEP SP)on Svc 54 from Bishan Int to Marymount Road
11/12/2008(Part 2)
1.SMB 19H(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Thomson Road
2.NSL Train ride(323/324)from Novena to Braddell
haha, maybe someone wan call police can go woodlands
Anyway,
SBS594D(BNDEP 29) on svc 29 from home to Tampines Int
SMRT C151(023/024) on EWL from Tampines to Bugis
TIB667J(WLDEP 960) on svc 960 from Fu Lu Shou Cplx to WRI
SBS9455M(BNDEP 168) on svc 168 from WRI to Tampines MRT
SBS278S(BRBP 28) on svc 28 from Tampines Int to Home
10/12:
SBS8486E on 154 (SL 154) - Boon Lay to McPherson Est
Today:
SBS2988M on 105 (SL 105) - Dover to B Vista
[So much better after getting a fix]
SMB42P on 106 (KJ SP - New) - B Vista to Bras Basah Rd
[At long last managed to catch 1 on 106 for full!
]
SBS9681B on 80 (HG 80) - Victoria St to Geylang East Ctr
SBS2787B on 151 [Hougang Ave 5 to Clementi Road]
Today
SBS565M on 59 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)This bus sounds like a MK4.ZF gearbox?
SBS307S on 8 (Tam Ave 2 to Toa Payoh Int)Good A/C.
MRT from Toa Payoh to Bishan
SBS9638C on 56 (Bishan Int to Raffles Blvd)
Then we saw SBS9888Y on 133 and chased it but it went off.so we took SBS9081H on 97 to chase it.
SBS9081H on 97 (Raffles Blvd to Raffles Ave)This bus overtook SBS9888Y so we had a chance of taking it.we quickly alighted to take it.but it overtook us while we were alighting.
we were like WTF.we wasted all our energy running and chasing after it only to see our efforts go to waste.even the SBS9081H BC was shocked to see us huffing and puffing and he asked us what we were chasing.we told him that we were chasing SBS9888Y.but he said that we can take the next 133.haizz.
SBS9103D on 97 (Raffles Ave to Jurong East Int)This bus sped like crazy at Keppel Rd and at AYE.
SBS418E on 334 (Jurong East Int to Jurong East Int)Super turbo blast A/C.can hear the sound from the A/C ducts.and this bus looks like it is refurbished.very good bus.![]()
SBS175E on 183 (Jurong East Int to Commonwealth Ave West)
MRT from Clementi to Bedok
SBS9338T on 9 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)I was the only person in the upper deck all the way from Bedok Int to Tam Ave 2.
All this i took with scania N113CRB lov3r except SBS565M and SBS9338T.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS2787B on 151 [Hougang Ave 5 to Clementi Road]
I saw this bus just now.
Th_eel_haven't
SBS8397D on 56 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
TIB1012S on 985 (Jln Toa Payoh to Bt Batok Central)
SBS8047P on 174 (Bt Batok Central to Boon Lay Int)
SBS8443D on 199 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS8442G on 199 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS525D on 174 (Boon Lay Int to Bt Batok Central) <- :)
TIB1013P on 985 (Bt Batok Central to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS107C on 145 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS293Y on 142 (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3774G on 235 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 5 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:Th_eel_haven't
SBS8397D on 56 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Jln Toa Payoh)
TIB1012S on 985 (Jln Toa Payoh to Bt Batok Central)
SBS8047P on 174 (Bt Batok Central to Boon Lay Int)
SBS8443D on 199 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS8442G on 199 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS525D on 174 (Boon Lay Int to Bt Batok Central) <- :)
TIB1013P on 985 (Bt Batok Central to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS107C on 145 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS293Y on 142 (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3774G on 235 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 5 Toa Payoh)
Wah.u took 199 2 times?u dont feel like wasting money?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I saw this bus just now.
Haha. Where you saw it?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Wah.u took 199 2 times?u dont feel like wasting money?
concession lah =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:concession lah =P
Hahaha, you want to take every single bus in the fleet right.. ![]()
Anyway.. Mine for today..
SBS9615T on 56 - Toa Payoh MRT to Jln Toa Payoh
TIB786Z on 985 - Jln Toa Payoh to CCK Int
TIB897L on 190 - CCK Int to NBR Ter
217/218 on MRT - Outram Park to Eunos (Then it started to rain zzzzzzz)
So decided to loop for fun... ![]()
SBS9262C on 60 - Eunos to Bedok (Very caring and friendly female BC that will ask the commuters alighting if they have umbrella and will ask the elderly to take extra care and stops at the less wet area at Bedok Int for all of us to alight unlike other buses when I took to Bedok on wet days and chats with an auntie in front about impatient commuters who keep pressing the bell when she does this [ cuz need time to wait for other buses to go ])
SBS9008X on 60 - Bedok to Opp Kaki Bukit Prison
SBS2828S on 5 - Opp KBP to Jln Toa Payoh (Good ride)
SBS7456Z on 143 - Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today
Then we saw SBS9888Y on 133 and chased it but it went off.so we took SBS9081H on 97 to chase it.
SBS9081H on 97 (Raffles Blvd to Raffles Ave)This bus overtook SBS9888Y so we had a chance of taking it.we quickly alighted to take it.but it overtook us while we were alighting.we were like WTF.we wasted all our energy running and chasing after it only to see our efforts go to waste.even the SBS9081H BC was shocked to see us huffing and puffing and he asked us what we were chasing.we told him that we were chasing SBS9888Y.but he said that we can take the next 133.haizz.
alas. u shld have waited for 9888Y (133) to loop out of e Raffles Area 1st.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, first time seeing someone post his rides in Johor.....
went there to buy things, makan n of course, sight-see lah.
jay272416, i bet on u to take every single SBST buses, can?
Hahaha, you want to take every single bus in the fleet right..
no lah, targeting new bus only, KUB, B9TL, OC haha.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
jay272416, i bet on u to take every single SBST buses, can?
Hahah, how is he gonna take the SP buses.. Unless cameo? And how to take SBS210L? ![]()
Hahah, how is he gonna take the SP buses.. Unless cameo? And how to take SBS210L?
SP still can. its the TRG that really stumps me xD