Once again
SBS8376P on 157 - JW Ave 1 to Boon Lay int(Door closing chime resembles that 8318H)
SBS7374B on 198 - Boon Lay Int to JW Ave 1(BC even speeds up till 5th gear..)
Originally posted by AEW5001:16/12:
SBS8360J on 154 (SL 154) - Boon Lay to McPherson Est
17/12: (D-Day)
- SBS3656P on 354 (BN 38) - From Pasir Ris Int (1 Round)
Then cannot c 2888T or 8031J - sian.
- SBS63U on 32 (BN SP) - Bedok Int to Redhill MRT
[Suspension
, A/C
]
- SBS73R on 32 (BN 32) - Redhill MRT to Bedok Int
[Suspension
, A/C
]
- SBS9518R on 17 (BN 17) - Bedok Int to BNDEP
[2 New BCs training inside
, but sian, cannot c any of e 2 demos]
- SBS9316G on 17 - BNDEP to Pasir Ris Int
- SBS2620Z on 518 - Pasir Ris Int to Plaza Sing
[Blasting n real cold A/C]
- SMB26L on 171 - Plaza Sing to Marina Ctr
- SBS9295B on 111 (BB 111) - Suntec Convention Ctr to Penang Rd
- SBS2888T on 518 (BN 518) - Plaza Sing to Pasir Ris Int
[At long last
]
- SBS199L on 58 - Pasir Ris Int to Paya Lebar Rd
- SBS7311H on 80 - Paya Lebar Rd to Geylang East Ctr
18/12:
SBS2604X on 100 (HG 100)
SBS9467D on 147 (HG 147)
SBS3656P is perm 354 and SBS63U is perm 32.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
SBS3656P is perm 354 and SBS63U is perm 32.
no lah. those that i stated, BN wrote exactly e same on e bus itself. look at e cover where they cover e main desto plate. somemore 63U, alr got big big "SPARE" down there liao.
Originally posted by AEW5001:no lah. those that i stated, BN wrote exactly e same on e bus itself. look at e cover where they cover e main desto plate. somemore 63U, alr got big big "SPARE" down there liao.
I think BN havent write off the SPARE word
and SBS3581X (De-registered) the most pro last time BN 226 (lolx i thot it withdrawn?)
19/12
SBS198P on 88 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS9120D on 88 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS1983H on 159 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Braddell Rd)
SBS8508B on 238 (Braddell Rd to Lor 8 Toa Payoh)
SBS8506G on 238 (Lor 8 Toa Payoh to Lor 8 Toa Payoh)
SBS8509Z on 238 (Lor 8 Toa Payoh to Lor 8 Toa Payoh)
SBS8507D on 238 (Lor 8 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8512M on 232 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS3797R on 57 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS8472U on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Telok Blangah Rd)
SBS8041E on 100 (Telok Blangah Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS1935Y on 33 (Alexandra Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS9677P on 64 (Alexandra Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS626X on 195 (Alexandra Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS8070X on 64 (Alexandra Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS2745Y on 111 (Alexandra Rd to Tanglin Rd)
SBS8082L on 105 (Napier Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
SMB3C on svc 67 (AMDEP 67) CCK Int -> Serangoon Road
TIB1027A on svc 67 (KJDEP 67) Near Sim Lim Sq -> CCK Int
Condition of TIB1027A throughout the journey
is like hell worse.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
TIB1027A on svc 67 (KJDEP 67) Near Sim Lim Sq -> CCK Int
Condition of TIB1027A throughout the journey
is like hell worse.
- Aircon switched off (i think) coz its damn hot and stuffy!
- Feels like vomiting in the bus, but some kid vomited already and it stinks the whole interior of the bus.
- VERY jerky ride.
- Some1 spilled water at the back of the bus.
- One of the WORST Habit bendy ride ever..
u wanna complain to SMRT? i think u sitting all e way behind.
Today:
SBS2797Y on 100 (HG 100) - Aljunied Rd to Upp Aljunied Rd
SBS557L on 135 (AM 135) - Upp Aljunied Rd to Ang Mo Kio Int
SBS541R on 138 (AM 138) - Ang Mo Kio Int to Mandai Rd via zoo
SMB27J on 171 - Mandai Rd to Upp Bt Timah Rd via Yishun Int
TIB917M on 961 (WL 961) - Upp Bt Timah Rd to Queensway
[Digusting windscreen
]
SBS7276B on 93 (AR 93) - Queensway to Harbour Front
SBS9676S on 80 (HG 80) - Harbour Front to Geylang East Ctr
Originally posted by AEW5001:u wanna complain to SMRT? i think u sitting all e way behind.
I sat just beside the 3rd rear door, i dun wanna complain to SMRT coz later troublesome lol. Anyway, abt that ppl spilling water, i heard a not -so-big splash, and when i turned around, i see some1 carrying water bottle and his face all wet lol.. Just behind me i saw 1 inconsiderate person putting her small bag beside her seat..
And i have no idea y im writing in italics..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
I sat just beside the 3rd rear door, i dun wanna complain to SMRT coz later troublesome lol. Anyway, abt that ppl spilling water, i heard a not -so-big splash, and when i turned around, i see some1 carrying water bottle and his face all wet lol.. Just behind me i saw 1 inconsiderate person putting her small bag beside her seat..
And i have no idea y im writing in italics..
bus ride too bumpy then that guy nvr hold bottle properly
. then got ppl really vomit ah? if got then it's surely e same reason.
that's why i don like sitting all e way behind on a bendy bus.
Originally posted by AEW5001:then got ppl really vomit ah?
Really. I think shes a 7 year old girl. She and her grandmother alighted at near the bukit panjang stn (near the old bridge).
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 0787 P on 074 (170/SP BBDEP)
SBS 9475 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9396 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 2608 K on 161 (SP HGDEP)
SBST NEL 72007 Sengkang - Outram Park Interchange
SMRT EWL 202/201 Outram Park Interchange - Clementi
SMRT EWL 028/027 Clementi - Ouram Park Interchange
SBST NEL 71016 Outram Park Interchange - Hougang
SBS 9332 J on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 0178 Y on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SMRT NSL 127/128 Bishan - City Hall Interchange (Air Con Was Super Cold)
SMRT EWL 315/316 City Hall Interchange - Pasir Ris
SBS 0607 B on 354 (SP BNDEP)
SMRT EWL 011/010 Pasir Ris - Bedok
SBS 0090 R on 031 (31 BRBP)
SBS 0171 R on 135 (SP AMDEP)
SMRT EWL 330/329 Paya Lebar - Raffles Place Interchange
SMRT NSL 019/020 Raffles Place Interchange - Marina Bay
TIB 0432 U on Chartered (Marina Bay MRT Stn - Marina Barrage)
TIB 0590 X on Charted (Marina Barrage - Marina Bay MRT Stn)
SMRT NSL 312/311 Marina Bay - Raffles Place Interchange
SMRT EWL 315/316 Raffles Place Interchange - Bugis
SMRT EWL 049/050 Bugis - Raffles Place Interchange
SMRT NSL 130/129 Raffles Place Interchange - Ang Mo Kio
SBS 3826 R on 088 (88 BRBP)
SMB 0046 D on 851 (SP AMDEP)
SBS8121H on Service 151
TIB1120M on Service 61
SBS821Z on Service 175
SBS2688D on Service 64 [HG 82/EB3]
SBS2696E on Service 64 [HG 80]
SBS9201D on Service 147 [HG SP]
SBS9532Z on Service 147
二零零八年�二月二�日
translation: 20th December 2008
SBS8488A on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8143U on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS8133Z on 156 (Clementi Int to Clementi Ave 2)
SBS751S on 282 (Clementi Ave 2 to Clementi Int)
SBS9474H on 196 (Commonwealth Ave West to AYE)
SBS7450P on 196 (AYE to Queensway)
SBS8406L on 64 (Queensway to Alexandra Rd)
SBS8407J on 64 (Alexandra Rd to Ganges Ave)
SBS2696E on 64 (Ganges Ave to Sims Pl Ter)
SBS2696E on 64 (Sims Pl Ter to Aljunied Rd)
SBS481X on 155 (Aljunied Rd to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS3922X on 56 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Lor 2 Toa Payoh)
SBS3913Y on 232 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS449R on 73 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS9422H on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS207Y on 155 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Yesterday
SBS3755L on 335 - JW St 41 to opp Chinese Garden MRT
SBS2749L on 335 - Opp Chinese Garden MRT to Jurong East Int
SBS9175X on 97 - Jurong East Int to Robinson Rd
SBS114G on 400 - Palmer Rd to Marina Mall(Nearest to Marina Barrage)
SBS114G on 400 - Marina Mall(Superbowl Country Club) to Shenton Way
EWL MRT ride from Tanjong Pagar to Boon Lay(minus 50 cents!
)
SBS7375Z on 198 - Boon Lay Int to JW Ave 1
20/12/2008
1.SBS 144U(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Scotts Road
(The ride is about 30 MINS as there was massive jam starting from Newton Road all the way to Orchard Road there)
2.NSL Train ride(047/048)from Orchard to Toa Payoh
3.SBS 7433P(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Toa Payoh to Bishan St 22
4.SBS 8371C(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Bishan St 22 to Marymount Road
Originally posted by jayh272416:二零零八年�二月二�日
translation: 20th December 2008
SBS8488A on IOS (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8143U on ISб (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS8133Z on ISб (Clementi Int to Clementi Ave 2)
SBS751S on ZBZ (Clementi Ave 2 to Clementi Int)
SBS9474H on Igб (Commonwealth Ave West to AYE)
SBS7450P on Igб (AYE to Queensway)
SBS8406L on б4 (Queensway to Alexandra Rd)
SBS8407J on б4 (Alexandra Rd to Ganges Ave)
SBS2696E on б4 (Ganges Ave to Sims Pl Ter)
SBS2696E on б4 (Sims Pl Ter to Aljunied Rd)
SBS481X on ISS (Aljunied Rd to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS3922X on Sб (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Lor 2 Toa Payoh)
SBS3913Y on Z�Z (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS449R on �� (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS9422H on ZB (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS207Y on ISS (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)Couldnt find a symbol for 4. haha.
yr svc no. so strange. i c liao no need read.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:yr svc no. so strange. i c liao no need read.
Agreed
Originally posted by AEW5001:yr svc no. so strange. i c liao no need read.
ok lah i change back =P
21/12
SBS213D on 155 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Merpati Rd)
SBS8046S on 100 (Aljunied Rd to Aljunied Rd)
SBS481X on 155 (Aljunied Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS9039G on 157 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3769Y on 235 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 5 Toa Payoh)
Today
SBS8440L on 185 - JW Ave 1 to Commonwealth Ave
SBS9247Y on 111 - Commonwealth Ave to Commonwealth Ave
Private bus ride to from Commonwealth Ave to BNL int outside
SBS9604A on 198 - BNL int to Commonwealth Ave(i reach bnl int then saw long queue till U shaped, and the bus came)
SBS896H on 200(BB 33) - Commonwealth Ave > Kent Ridge Terminal > Commonwealth Ave
*too bumpy ride, especially when reaching Kent Ridge Terminal de bus stop, the whole bus will shake, even with stanchion poles. And the Bus Stopping light will light up after both entrance/exit doors closed lol?
SBS9476C on 198 - Commonwealth Ave to JW Ave 1
21/12/2008
SBS221E on 145
TPY INT - LAVENDER ST
SBS221E on 145
LAVENDER ST - TPY INT
SBS9039G on 157
TPY INT - BNL INT
C751B CAR 3329
BNL - BNV
SBS2768G on 200
BNV - SOUTH BNV RD
SBS896H on 200
SOUTH BNV RD - BNV
SBS896H on 200
BNV - KENT RIDGE
SBS896H on 200
PASIR PANJANG RD - CWEALTH AVE
SBS474S on 105
CWEALTH AVE - QUEENSWAY
SBS9426Y on 153
QUEENSWAY - OPP BRBP
saw 2 K230UB parking at sv90 lots
SBS1983H on 159
BRBP - TPY INT
21/12/2008 MARATHON w/o ZZZ-ING
SBS9668R on 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS9668R on 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
SBS9668R on 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS9668R on 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
SBS9668R on 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS9668R on 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
Yesterday's Ride:
SMB 0019 H on 851 (851 AMDEP)
SBS 8481 T on 024 (24 AMDEP)
SBS 0676 B on 038 (38 BNDEP)
SBS 1898 X on 401 (SP/506 BNDEP) (With 506 Stix)
SBS 0588 Y on 401 (28 BNDEP)
SBS 9636 H on 010 (10/10e BNDEP)
SBS 3780 M on 097 (97/97e SLBP)
NSL City Hall Interchange - Dhoby Ghaut Interchange (Cabin: 084/083)
NEL Dhoby Ghaut Interchange - Hougang (Cabin: 71016)
SBS 9396 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:21/12/2008 MARATHON w/o ZZZ-ING
SBS9668R on 88
TPY INT - PSR INTSBS9668R on 88
PSR INT - TPY INTSBS9668R on 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
Song boh.
How long did it take you. 9 hours ah. ![]()
22/12/2008
1.SBS 8371C(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Newton Road
2.SBS 2622T(BNDEP SP)on Svc 518 from Newton Road to Tampines Ave 7
3.SBS 152X(AMDEP 59)on Svc 59 from Tampines Ave 7 to Changi Village Terminal
4.SBS 9819Y(BNDEP 69)on Svc 2 from Changi Village Terminal to New Upper Changi Road
5.SBS 9557C(BNDEP 9)on Svc 9 from New Upper Changi Road to Bedok Int
6.SBS 8252M(SLBP 66)on Svc 66 from Bedok Int to Bedok Reservoir Road
7.SBS 1920P(BBDEP 506)on Svc 506 from Bedok Reservoir Road to Bukit Batok Central
8.TIB 695C(KJDEP 941)on Svc 941 from Bukit Batok Central to Bukit Batok St 11
9.TIB 695C(KJDEP 941)on Svc 941 from Bukit Batok St 11 to Bukit Batok Central
10.SBS 8060A(SLBP 174/174e)on Svc 174 from Bukit Batok Central to Boon Lay Int
11.EWL Train ride(043/044)from Boon Lay to Clementi
12.SBS 9274T(BBDEP 147/147A)on Svc 147 from Clementi Temp Int to Eu Tong Sen Street
13.SBS 3817S(AMDEP CT8/268)on Svc CT8 from New Bridge Road Ter to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
14.SBS 817L(BBDEP SP)on Svc 74 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Road
15.SBS 226S(AMDEP 86)on Svc 54 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
22nd
SBS131G on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS224Y on 26 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 1 Geylang)
TIB1016G on 853 (Lor 1 Geylang to Lor 1 Geylang Ter)
TIB679A on 985 (Lor 1 Geylang Ter to Serangoon Rd)
SBS8466M on 26 (Serangoon Rd to Serangoon Rd)
TIB499C on 966 (Serangoon Rd to Woodlands Int)
TIB499C on 966 (Woodlands Int to Marine Parade Rd roundabout to Marine Parade Rd)
SBS1986A on 15 (Marine Parade Rd to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8423L on 358 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS8419A on 359 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris St 71 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8420U on 359 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris St 11 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8426D on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Bedok Int)
SBS9172D on 60 (Bedok Int to Bedok North Rd)
SBS8093E on 60 (Bedok North Rd to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS8095A on 60 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Jln Eunos)
SBS565M on 59 (Jln Eunos to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS1906G on 159 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8507D on 235 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 5 Toa Payoh)