SBS 0548 M on 240 (SP SLBP)
SBS 3845 K on 240 (240 SLBP)
SMRT EWL 041/042 Boon Lay - Dover
SBS 9385 G on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Today:
SBS7461H on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Hougang Int
SBS9845X on 161 (AM 161) - Hougang Int to Woodlands Int
~Started joyriding w jayh n Apex~
TIB499C on 966 (Woodlands Int to Marine Parade Rd roundabout to Marine Parade Rd)
~Another guy joined in 1/2 way thru~
SBS1986A on 15 (Marine Parade Rd to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8423L on 358 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS8419A on 359 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris St 71 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8420U on 359 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris St 11 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8426D on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Bedok Int)
~End~
SBS2999G on 66 (SL 66) - Bedok Int to McPherson Est
Adv: i have unit[s] which i got from 80M busmodel in Hong Kong SBS 25th Anniversary sv25 SBS9426Y for sale at HKD298[RRP at 80m] SGD60.00 any1 interested PM please...
ACx
SBS7474X on Service 143
SBS739D on Service 160
SBS9052S on Service 97
SBS9345Y on Service 197
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS7474X on Service 143
SBS739D on Service 160
SBS9052S on Service 97
SBS9345Y on Service 197
wrong topic?
Today
SBS7303G on 21 (Tam Ave 7 to Geylang Rd)
SBS7307X on 21 (Sims Ave to Tam Ave 7)*
Actually we wanted to take SBS559G which came first.but since that bus was crowded,my father said he dont want to take that bus.so instead we took SBS7307X.haizz.i couldnt take the Merc because of my father.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wrong topic?
Correct. these are the buses i took today
Yesterday
SBS7391B on 198 - JW Ave 1 to BNL int(upper deck can hear the vibration)
With Rk 2010
SBS9016Y on 179 - JW St 63 to Pioneer Rd North
SBS8325L on 185 - Pioneer Rd North to Soon Lee Rd
SBS8318H on 185 - Soon Lee Rd to JE Ave 1
SBS303C on 334 - JE Ave 1 to JE int
SBS234T on 334 - JE int to JW Ave 1
TIB842U on 187 - JW Ave 1 to BNL int(tis bus really vibrate till my brains shake like hell)
With ben and Rk
SBS9087S on 174 - BNL int to Jln Jurong Kechil
A DAF on 985 - Jln Jurong Kechil to PIE(Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS9661J on 5 - PIE to Kaki Bukit Ave 1
SBS9222T on 87 - Kaki Bt Ave 1 to Bedok int
SBS3720L on 222 - Bedok int to Wilcent hse forgot wat road
SBS9820S on 222 - Wilcent hse to Bedok MRT
EWL MRT ride from Bedok to JE
Solo
SBS303C on 334 - JE int to JW Ave 1
TIB1237K Bukit Batok East Ave 6 -> The bus stop opposite Somerset MRT.
TIB1103M Cinelesiure bus stop -> Bukit Batok East Ave 6
Is TIB1103M a cameo or replacement for yesterday?
Today:
SBS8410Z on 100 (HG 100) - Aljunied Rd to Vivo City
SBS271K on 145 - Vivo City to C'Wealth MRT
SBS765C on 105 (HG SP) - C'Wealth MRT to Dover
TIB1255H on 178 (WL 178) - Boon Lay to 10 Mile
[A/C
]
TIB431Y on 961 (WL 961) - 10 Mile to Woodlands Int
TIB953H on 925 (KJ 925) - Woodlands Int to Woodlands Rd via Sg Kadut
[SL nearly oversteered at knocked onto a lorry! Phew!]
SBS782C on 170 (BB 170) - Woodlands Rd to Dunearn Rd
SBS7402D on 174 (SL 174) - Dunearn Rd to Farrer Rd
SBS7265H on 93 - Farrer Rd to Harbour Front![]()
SBS938X on 80 (HG SP) - Harbour Front to Geylang East Ctr
Originally posted by Stage:
Song boh.How long did it take you. 9 hours ah.
3PM-12MN
Today
SBS9513D on 99 - JW Ave 1 to JW Ave 4
SBS2606R on 99 - JW Ave 4 to JW Ave 1
SBS1968C on 198 - JW Ave 1 to BNL int(this BC anyhow press horn whoever gets in his way lol)
SBS2998J on 243G - BNL int > Jurong West Ave 5 > BNL int
SBS7368U on 198 - BNL int to Jurong Town Hall Rd(even lower deck oso vibrate..)
SBS3755L on 335 - Jurong Town Hall Rd to JE int
SBS2993Y on 334 - JE int > JW St 42 > JE int
SBS303C on 334 - JE int to JW Ave 1
23rd dec. 31 rides (if my math aint failing me)
SBS9669M on 153 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
TIB543H on 190 (Whitley Rd to Choa Chu Kang Int)
TIB475X on 67 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang Rd)
Met up with Stage
TIB1152X on 190 (Choa Chu Kang Rd to Teck Whye Ave)
TIB514S on 190 (Teck Whye Ave to New Bridge Rd Ter)
SBS612K on CT18 (New Bridge Rd Ter to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS8096Y on 60 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Bedok Int)
SBS9838S on 69 (Bedok Int to Bedok North St 1)
SBS8231Z on 69 (Bedok North St 1 to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
Briefly split with Stage to do my own KUB spotting
SBS8321Y on 18 :lol: (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Tampines Ave 1)
SBS8319E on 18 (Tampines Ave 1 to Tampines Ave 2)
SBS8146L on 34 (Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Ave 5)
SBS8136R on 27 (Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Ave 4)
SBS8261L on 27 (Tampines Ave 4 to Tampines Ave 7)
SBS8388S on 15 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Int)
While on 8388, Stage SMS me saying he go ride 403 first. Decided to do more KUB hunting
SBS8421S on 359 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
Stage SMS me saying 7488 just entered. told me to hurry. decided to chiong back on 17
SBS9463P on 17 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris Int)
Too late. 7488 just went out the moment I went in.
Stage said he'll be back.
I saw 8517A, decided to take it
SBS8517A on 005 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS702J on 358 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)
Met up with Stage again. Had lunch. Saw KUB on 6 after that
SBS8518Y on 6 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8216T on 17 (Pasir Ris Int to Bedok North Ave 4)
SBS2710Y on 17 (Bedok North Ave 4 to Bedok North Ave 4)
SBS8428Z on 17 (Bedok North Ave 4 to Bedok Int)
Decided to take a sv69 full route to look for B9TL
SBS8231Z on 69 (Bedok Int to Tampines Int)
Took pics. Met briefly with SBS1985C/SBS1984E. ngjy22 joined us.
SBS633A on 291 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 7)
SBS986G on 15 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS9613Z on 88 (Pasir Ris Int to Hougang Ave 10)
ngjy22 left.
SBS9687K on 89 (Hougang Ave 10 to Hougang Central Int)
Saw SBS2779A
SBS2779A on 107 (Hougang Central Int to Upp Serangoon Rd) <- suspect last bus for non-M
SBS331X on 142 (Upp Serangoon Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
Stage left.
SBS492P on 231G (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
left house at 8.30am. Reached at 8.30pm. 12 hours.
31 rides in 12 hours? A bit hard to imagine.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:31 rides in 12 hours? A bit hard to imagine.
done it =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:TIB1152X on 190 (Choa Chu Kang Rd to Teck Whye Ave)
SBS8231Z on 69 (Bedok North St 1 to Bedok Reservoir Rd)Briefly split with Stage to do my own KUB spotting
SBS8388S on 15 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Int)While on 8388, Stage SMS me saying he go ride 403 first. Decided to do more KUB hunting
Stage SMS me saying 7488 just entered. told me to hurry. decided to chiong back on 17
I saw 8517A, decided to take itSBS8517A on 005 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS702J on 358 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)Met up with Stage again. Had lunch. Saw KUB on 6 after that
SBS8428Z on 17 (Bedok North Ave 4 to Bedok Int)Decided to take a sv69 full route to look for B9TL
SBS9613Z on 88 (Pasir Ris Int to Hougang Ave 10)ngjy22 left.
Saw SBS2779A
SBS2779A on 107 (Hougang Central Int to Upp Serangoon Rd) <- suspect last bus for non-M
Song song ah. Lai lai, I copy from yours. ![]()
With jayh272416
SBS8231Z on 69 (Bedok North St 1 to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
Briefly split with jayh272416 to go PSR to spot 88 cameos.
SBS7305B on 21 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Tampines MRT)
SBS8350M on 15 (Tampines MRT to Pasir Ris) + Vibration is very bad.
After alighting, took 403 while waiting for jayh272416.
SBS69D on 403 (Pasir Ris to Pasir Ris)
While waiting for jayh272416 and 88 cameos, saw 7488G.
SBS7488G on 88 (Pasir Ris to Pasir Ris Dr3)
SBS198P on 88 (Pasir Ris Dr3 to Pasir Ris) + BR SP
Met up with jayh272416 again. Had lunch. Saw KUB on 6 after that
SBS8428Z on 17 (Bedok North Ave 4 to Bedok Int)
Decided to take a sv69 full route to look for B9TL
SBS9613Z on 88 (Pasir Ris Int to Hougang Ave 10)
ngjy22 left.
Saw SBS2779A
SBS2779A on 107 (Hougang Central Int to Upp Serangoon Rd)
Bye bye jayh272416 ![]()
SBS8091K on 238 (Toa Payoh to Lorong 8 Toa Payoh)
SBS2793H on 88 ( Lorong 6 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:23rd dec. 31 rides (if my math aint failing me)
SBS9669M on 153 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
TIB543H on 190 (Whitley Rd to Choa Chu Kang Int)
TIB475X on 67 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang Rd)Met up with Stage
TIB1152X on 190 (Choa Chu Kang Rd to Teck Whye Ave)
SBS8231Z on 69 (Bedok North St 1 to Bedok Reservoir Rd)Briefly split with Stage to do my own KUB spotting
SBS8388S on 15 (Tampines Ave 7 to Pasir Ris Int)While on 8388, Stage SMS me saying he go ride 403 first. Decided to do more KUB hunting
I saw 8517A, decided to take itSBS8517A on 005 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 3)
SBS702J on 358 (Pasir Ris Dr 3 to Pasir Ris Int)Met up with Stage again. Had lunch. Saw KUB on 6 after that
SBS8428Z on 17 (Bedok North Ave 4 to Bedok Int)Decided to take a sv69 full route to look for B9TL
SBS9613Z on 88 (Pasir Ris Int to Hougang Ave 10)ngjy22 left.
Saw SBS2779A
SBS331X on 142 (Upp Serangoon Rd to Toa Payoh Int)Stage left.
SBS492P on 231G (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
left house at 8.30am. Reached at 8.30pm. 12 hours.
Today:
SBS8118T on 100 (HG 100)
SBS8318H on 185
SBS918D on 151
24/12(long time never post)
SBS 479D ON 231W(TPL1-TPINT)
SBS 7489D ON 143**had to wait for 20 mins! when the bus came(not 1 but 5) 7489D quickly pick up passengers without taking a break. I pity him but it is all thanks to the jam at Orchard Turn**(TPINT- ORC RD)
SBS 9015A ON 174(ORC RD-ORC RD)
SBS 9060T ON 143(ORC RD-NBR)
SBS 2806E ON 63(NBR-TIB RD)
SHUTTLE BUS TO PLAZA SINGAPURA
SMB 47B ON 171(ORC RD- BRAS BASAH RD)
SBS 9641Y ON 166(NORTH BRIDGE RD-TELOK BLANGAH RD)
*went sentosa via cable car and back*
SBS 3914U ON 143(TELOK BLANGAH RD-EU TONG SEN ST)
SMB 29D ON 851(EU TONG SEN ST- THOMSON RD)
SBS 9000S ON 143(THOMSON RD-TP INT)* BEEN WANTING TO HOP ON THE BUS**
SBS 447X ON 231W(TP INT-TPL1)( NEWLY REFURBISHED BUS! HOW NICE)
24 Dec. Went to aunt's house at Seletar!
SBS2695H on 163 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Yio Chu Kang Rd)
SBS8387H on 163 (Yio Chu Kang Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
just now at 6.30pm
SBS7404Z on 72 [home to hougang ave 4]
SBS7493R on Service 88 [hg ave 4 to ang mo kio mrt stn] <- booobus
Originally posted by bus555:just now at 6.30pm
SBS7404Z on 72 [home to hougang ave 4]
SBS7493R on Service 88 [hg ave 4 to ang mo kio mrt stn] <- lousy bus
Ytd
SBS8318H on 185 - JW Ave 1 to Commonwealth Ave
SBS3696Z on 32 - Commonwealth Ave to Margaret Dr
SBS9648Z on 111 - Commonwealth Ave to Orchard Rd(i went there really sai che!!! no wonder 111 came very long.. i even saw 9563J and another dm3500 on 111 bunched up)
EWL MRT ride from Orchard to Jurong East
Reached bus int, WAH NONE OF BUS SVCS IS ON!!! lucky got my sis drive me to home.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Ytd
SBS8318H on 185 - JW Ave 1 to Commonwealth Ave
SBS3696Z on 32 - Commonwealth Ave to Margaret Dr
SBS9648Z on 111 - Commonwealth Ave to Orchard Rd(i went there really sai che!!! no wonder 111 came very long.. i even saw 9563J and another dm3500 on 111 bunched up)
EWL MRT ride from Orchard to Jurong East
Reached bus int, WAH NONE OF BUS SVCS IS ON!!! lucky got my sis drive me to home.
when was it?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:when was it?
just now 1am+, and the gate to jurong east int was cordoned off by info from my sis