i c... i was from orchard just now. took 143 back. reached toa payoh int at 1am. decided to take bus home. when i went to the berth,EMPTINESS. the BC from 232 told me that there were no time extension. I had no choice but to take the train to Braddell. I actually wanted to avoid trains as they are just fully packed like in a sardine can.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i c... i was from orchard just now. took 143 back. reached toa payoh int at 1am. decided to take bus home. when i went to the berth,EMPTINESS. the BC from 232 told me that there were no time extension. I had no choice but to take the train to Braddell. I actually wanted to avoid trains as they are just fully packed like in a sardine can.
triple spam?
SBS9144K(Amdep 161) on svc 28 from home to Tampines Int
SBS8230B(Bndep 3) on svc 3 full trip
Alstom on svc NEL from Punggol to Sengkang
Mts Heavy Ind. Crystal Mover on svc Skg East Loop from STC -> SE1
SBS2642K(HGDEP 80/578) on svc 578 from Compassvale LRT to Mertius Mandrin
SBS773D(i hate this bus)(BNDEP 37/579) on svc 579 from Mertius Mandrin to home
Yesterday:
SBS189R on 139 - TOA PAYOH > JLN BAHAGIA
SBS9210C on 21 - JLN BAHAGIA > BEDOK RESERVOIR RD
SBS3709X on 228 - BEDOK RESERVOIR RD > BEDOK INT
SBS60C on 228 - BEDOK INT > BEDOK RESERVOIR RD
SBS8101R on 60 - BEDOK RESERVOIR RD > EUNOS INT
SBS9166Y on 28 - OUTSIDE EUNOS INT > TOA PAYOH INT with Ben
SBS272H on 238 - TOA PAYOH INT > LOR 8
SMRT ONLY TRIATHLON (BUS+LRT+MRT) 25/12/08 W/O ZZZ-ING
(NO SBST RIDES)
027/028 - BRADDELL -> ANG MO KIO
TIB1094E on 169 - ANG MO KIO -> WOODLANDS REG INT (Habits on 169 never disappoints
)
TIB1248D on 178 - WOODLANDS REG INT -> LRT BP6 (Fast
)
LRT no. 104 - BP6 -> BP1
TIB1034D on 190 - CHOA CHU KANG -> FAR EAST PLAZA
SMB44J on 171 - FAR EAST PLAZA -> MARINA CTR (Fast
)
TIB766G on 961 - MARINA CTR -> RAFFLES AVE
TIB1091M on 960 - RAFFLES AVE -> VICTORIA ST
TIB1112L on 851 - VICTORIA ST -> KHATIB MRT STN
*SMS from Ben that SBS9810X on 143, cancelled triathlon
)
053/054 - KHATIB -> DHOBY GHAUT
NEL - DHOBY GHAUT -> HARBOUR FRONT
SBS2997L on 143 - TELOK BLANGAH RD -> PASIR PANJANG RD
SBS9810X on 143 - PASIR PANJANG RD -> TOA PAYOH INT with Ben & Jason
24/12
SBS9233L on 147 (HG 147) - C'Wealth Ave West
[Suspension on Front wheel very bad]
SBS8392S on 100 (HG 100) - Ghim Moh Ter to Aljunied Rd
Originally posted by Stage:SMRT ONLY TRIATHLON (BUS+LRT+MRT) 25/12/08 W/O ZZZ-ING
(NO SBST RIDES)
027/028 - BRADDELL -> ANG MO KIO
TIB1094E on 169 - ANG MO KIO -> WOODLANDS REG INT (Habits on 169 never disappoints)
TIB1248D on 178 - WOODLANDS REG INT -> LRT BP6 (Fast)
LRT no. 104 - BP6 -> BP1
TIB1034D on 190 - CHOA CHU KANG -> FAR EAST PLAZA
SMB44J on 171 - FAR EAST PLAZA -> MARINA CTR (Fast)
TIB766G on 961 - MARINA CTR -> RAFFLES AVE
TIB1091M on 960 - RAFFLES AVE -> VICTORIA ST
TIB1112L on 851 - VICTORIA ST -> KHATIB MRT STN*SMS from Ben that SBS9810X on 143, cancelled triathlon
)
053/054 - KHATIB -> DHOBY GHAUT
NEL - DHOBY GHAUT -> HARBOUR FRONT
SBS2997L on 143 - TELOK BLANGAH RD -> PASIR PANJANG RD
SBS9810X on 143 - PASIR PANJANG RD -> TOA PAYOH INT with Ben & Jason
how u know i there?
Today,
SBS7332Y on 198 - JW Ave 1 to Jurong Town Hall Rd
SBS3755L on 335 - Jurong Town Hall Rd to JE int
SBS9060T on 143 - JE int to Teban Gardens Rd
SBS9810X on 143 - Teban Gardens Rd to TPY int *with ben and stage
SBS8200M on 157 - TPY int to JW Ave 1(approx. 45 mins ride)
25/12 aka me day
SBS7494 M on 88 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8515 E on 235 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 5 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
triple spam?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:how u know i there?
That was because I was WITH YOU and Ben. How come you didn't notice me ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
That was because I was WITH YOU and Ben. How come you didn't notice me ah?
that is cause u didnt introduce urself ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
that is cause u didnt introduce urself
That is because I'm shy. ![]()
SBS8433H 105
TPY CTRL - WHITLEY RD
SBS8099P 154
WHITLEY RD - BUKIT TIMAH RD
SBS546T 66
BUKIT TIMAH RD - JLN JURONG KECHIL
TIB1007H 985
JLN JURONG KECHIL - BUKIT BATOK CTRL
CAR 1040
BBT - JUR
SBS9810X 143
JE INT - TPY INT
SBS9096R 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS9096R 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS8433H 105
TPY CTRL - WHITLEY RDSBS8099P 154
WHITLEY RD - BUKIT TIMAH RDSBS546T 66
BUKIT TIMAH RD - JLN JURONG KECHILTIB1007H 985
JLN JURONG KECHIL - BUKIT BATOK CTRLCAR 1040
BBT - JURSBS9810X 143
JE INT - TPY INTSBS9096R 88
TPY INT - PSR INTSBS9096R 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
y not took all the way till JE int?
26/12/2008
1.SBS 8133Z(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Braddell Road to Bishan Road
2.NSL Train ride(051/052)from Bishan to Yio Chu Kang
(Bishan Northbound Platform has PSD installed already but not used)
3.TIB 976S(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Marymount Road
26/12/2008
SBS903X on 88
PSR - TPY
SBS9144K on 88
TPY - PSR
SBS9144K on 88
PSR - TPY
SBS556P on 105
TPY LOR 2 - JLN TPY
SBS90R on 143
JLN TPY - TPY INT
SBS7496H on 88
TPY - PSR
SBS7496H on 88
PSR - TPY
1330hours
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:26/12/2008
SBS7496H on 88
TPY - PSRSBS7496H on 88
PSR - TPY
1330hours
So how did you find 7496H?
For me, that bus vibration not that bad lah...
Today:
SBS1914H on 100
SBS7275D on 74
[Again e front wheel suspension also very bad]
SBS2751D on 105 (HG 105)
SBS8408G on 100 (HG 100)
26/12
SBS9005D on 28 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Lor 6 Toa Payoh)
SBS204E on 59 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Tampines Ave 2)
SBS8480X on 17 (Tampines Ave 2 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8356Y on 15 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS69D on 403 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS7301L on 21 (Pasir Ris Int to Loyang Ave)
SBS9453T on 81 (Loyang Ave to Tampines Int)
SBS8189M on 291 (Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5)
SBS7412A on 72 (Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Int)
SBS8522J on 39 (Tampines Int to Yishun Int)
TIB840A on 852 (Yishun Int to Yishun Ave 2)
087/088 on NSL (Khatib to Jurong East)
027/028 on EWL (Jurong East to Boon Lay)
SBS8207U on 199 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SMB1H on 172 (Boon Lay Int to Choa Chu Kang Int)
TIB957Y on 927 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Mandai Rd)
SMB37E on 171 (Mandai Rd to Yishun Int)
TIB847G on 857 (Yishun Int to Yishun Ave 2)
TIB844P on 852 (Yishun Ave 2 to Marymount Rd)
SBS8241U on 13 (Marymount Rd to Braddell Rd)
SBS8488A on 105 (Braddell Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
SBS7332Y on 198 - JW Ave 1 to BNL int(the BC is who always drive 9571K)
SBS2598E on 199 - BNL int > Loop at NTU > BNL int *with rk and victor
SBS2653D on 198 - BNL int to JW Ave 1
Today (27/12/2008)
SBS7373D on 198 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int)
SBS9640U on 198 (Boon Lay Int to Jurong West Ave 1)
Today 27 December 2008
A C151 from CCK to JE
Another C151 from JE to Pasir Ris (Sooo boring inside this train..)
SBS3656P (BNDEP 354) on svc 354 [Pasir Ris Int -> Downtown East] (MY FIRST CAC N113CRB ride ever! Although this bus vibrates alot, i still luv this bus! Power bus!)
SBS533E (AMDEP 21) on svc 21 [Opp Downtown East -> Pasir Ris Int] (This bus transmission sound is abit similar to the OCs)
SBS2805H (BNDEP 518) on svc 518 [Pasir Ris Int -> Bras Basah Rd] (My first ride on a DM3500! The air-con duct is cool just like a coach bus! Only thing this bus has no TVM.. Y huh?)
SBS8178U (AMDEP 130) on svc 130 [Bras Basah Rd -> Palmer Rd] (Just a plain chiongster bus..)
TIB476T (KJDEP 176) on svc 970 [Palmer Rd -> BPJ Int] (I like the cool ad! & oh yea, btw, I SAW TIB839E while riding this bus! I thot it was laid up already? It displayed svc 970 & its route details! But it wasnt on svc.. I spotted this bus at Shenton Way, wat was it doing there?)
TIB703M (KJDEP 975) on svc 975 [BPJ Int -> Teck Whye Ave]
SMB42P (KJDEP 307) on svc 307 [Teck Whye Ave -> CCK Central -> home)
All trips ive made was from 1pm till 7.30pm..
Sorry To post the weeks Ride....
Tuesday's Ride:
SBS 9474 H on 074 (196 BBDEP)
SBS 2703 T on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 9398 U on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 9256 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Wednesday's Ride:
SBS 9479 U on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 0576 G on 133 (133 AMDEP)
TIB 0777 A on 852 (852/SP WLDEP)
Thursday's Ride:
SBS 1944 X on 074 (SP HGDEP) (Chiong Ah!!!)
SBS 7380 H on 051 (51 HGDEP) Saw My Uncle Driving Towards Hougang Ctrl!! :(
NSL 009/010 City Hall Interchange
Orchard
Walk To Plaza Singapura & took;
SBS 9295 H on 111 (111 ARBP)
NSL 107/108 City Hall Interchange
Ang Mo Kio
SBS 9256 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Friday's Ride:
SBS 9273 X on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 0553 Y on 076 (SP AMDEP)
SBS 0586 C on 109 (109 HGDEP)
SBS 0929 Y on 159 (159 HGDEP)
SBS 2703 T on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 2734 D on 074 (506 BBDEP)
Saturday's Ride (Today !)
SBS 9576 Y on 074 (87 HGDEP)
SBS 7448 Y on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBS 0271 K on 145 (145 BRBP)
SBS 0531 K on 145 (145 BRBP) (air Con Was Hot!!)
Walk From Henderson Wave To Kent Ridge Park....
SBS 9815 H on 143 (143 BRBP)
SBST NEL 72024 HarbourFront
Hougang
SBS 9297 C on 074 (74 HGDEP)