Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Today
SBS7365C on 198 - JW Ave 1 to Boon Lay int
SBS2598E on 174 - Boon Lay int to New Bridge Rd Terminal
** this young indian BC guy got his 2 small kids inside all the way and seems lik twins lol, somemore both wearing same shirt. Upon reaching NBR, i alighted quickly and waved him to pause awhile, then i took the pic of it. he asked me why i took the photo, i say i am the bus fan and i said i took tis pic of tis bus. done liao i waved to him that he can go le. 1h30mins for whole trip.SBS9532Z on 147 - New Bridge Rd to Commonwealth Ave
** this kind BC giv his helping hands to carry a old man, who is physically impaired, to a empty seat. Kudos to him.SBS8440L on 185 - Commonwealth Ave to JW Ave 1
** too bad, 7378R on 198 has won the race.
The 2 small kids are so lucky.got rare cameo,no need to go camp in the Int.just ask the timings from their father can and their father will bring them.![]()
27/12/2008
SBS8116Z on 165 (HGDEP 165)
[ Upp Thomson Road > Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 ]
SBS9888Y on 133 (AMDEP 25)
[ Ang Mo Kio Int > Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 ]
SBS8411X on 13 (AMDEP 13)
[ Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 > Bishan Road ]
SBS8498X on 410w (AMDEP 410)
[ Bishan Int > Upp Thomson Road ]
SBS9529J on 132 (HGDEP 162)
[ Upp Thomson Road > Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 ]
SBS455Y on 130 (AMDEP SP)
[ Ang Mo Kio Int > Sin Ming Road ]
SBS222C on 410g (AMDEP 410)
[ Upp Thomson Road > Bishan St 22 ]
SBS8382X on 410w (AMDEP 410)
[ Bishan St 22 > Upp Thomson Road ]
"Lil' xiia0R3x.
28/12/2008
SBS2799S on 162M (AMDEP 162)
[ Upp Thomson Road > Orchard Road ]
SBS93H on 124 (AMDEP 124)
[ Somerset Road > Orchard Turn ]
TIB788YT on 700A (KJDEP 75)
[ Orchard Turn > Scotts Road ]
SBS989Z on 132 (HGDEP 132)
[ Scotts Road > Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 ]
SBS438Y on 130 (AMDEP 130)
[ Ang Mo Kio Int > Sin Ming Road ]
"Lil' xiia0R3x.
Mon 29/12
Target 35 buses. Actual Number Of buses taken:37
SBS8102M ON 232[TOA PAYOH LOR 1-TOA PAYOH INT]
SBS9011K ON 143[TOA PAYOH INT-ORCHARD RD]
TIB559M ON 190[ORCHARD RD-ORCHARD RD]
SBS9200G ON 111[ORC RD-RAFFLES BLVD]
TIB981B ON 960[RAFFLES BLVD-VICTORIA ST]
SBS8178U ON 130[VICTORIA ST-VICTORIA ST]
SBS8332R ON 33[VICTORIA ST-KALLANG RD]
SBS9458E ON 2[KALLANG RD-SIMS AVE]
SBS2758K ON 12[SIMS AVE-MOUNTBATTEN RD]
SBS7352P ON 196[MOUNTBATTEN RD-AMBER RD]
SBS3818P ON 76[AMBER RD-SIGLAP RD-TG KATONG RD]
SBS9810X ON 31[TG KATONG RD-GEYLANG RD]
SBS7410E ON 2[GEYLANG RD-KALLANG RD]
SBS686Y ON 32[KALLANG RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS8086B ON 63[NORTH BRIDGE RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS9681B ON 80[NORTH BRIGDE RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS3846H ON 124[NORTH BRIDGE RD-UPP CROSS ST]
SMB35K ON 851[UPP CROSS ST-NEW BRIDGE RD]
SBS116B ON 54[NEW BRIDGE RD-NEW BRIDGE RD TER]
SBS144U ON 54[NEW BRIDGE RD TER-EU TONG SEN ST]
SBS136T ON 124[EU TONG SEN ST-EU TONG SEN ST]
SBS7388L ON 147[EU TONG SEN ST-STAMFORD RD]
TIB539X ON 106[STAMFORD RD-PENANG RD]
TIB965Z ON 77[PENANG RD-SOMERSET RD]
TIB619Z ON 167[SOMERSET RD-ORCHARD TURN]
TIB1209S ON 190[ORCHARD TURN-ORCHARD TURN]
SBS2741H ON 162[ORCHARD TURN-SCOTTS RD]
SBS7485P ON 143[SCOTTS RD-SCOTTS RD]
SMB37E ON 171[SCOTTS RD-BUKIT TIMAH RD]
TIB788T ON 700[BUKIT TIMAH RD-WHITLEY RD]
SBS430T ON 154[WHITLEY RD-PIE]
SBS162S ON 186[PIE-PIE]
SBS9529J ON 132[PIE-THOMSON RD]
SBS2817Z ON 93[THOMSON RD-BRADDELL RD]
SBS7486L ON 88[BRADDELL RD-TOA PAYOH INT]
SBS494J ON 232[TOA PAYOH INT-TOA PAYOH LOR 1
<<target achieved since 29/12/2006(then 30 buses)>>
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Mon 29/12
Target 35 buses. Actual Number Of buses taken:37
SBS8102M ON 232[TOA PAYOH LOR 1-TOA PAYOH INT]
SBS9011K ON 143[TOA PAYOH INT-ORCHARD RD]
TIB559M ON 190[ORCHARD RD-ORCHARD RD]
SBS9200G ON 111[ORC RD-RAFFLES BLVD]
TIB981B ON 960[RAFFLES BLVD-VICTORIA ST]
SBS8178U ON 130[VICTORIA ST-VICTORIA ST]
SBS8332R ON 33[VICTORIA ST-KALLANG RD]
SBS9458E ON 2[KALLANG RD-SIMS AVE]
SBS2758K ON 12[SIMS AVE-MOUNTBATTEN RD]
SBS7352P ON 196[MOUNTBATTEN RD-AMBER RD]
SBS3818P ON 76[AMBER RD-SIGLAP RD-TG KATONG RD]
SBS9810X ON 31[TG KATONG RD-GEYLANG RD]
SBS7410E ON 2[GEYLANG RD-KALLANG RD]
SBS686Y ON 32[KALLANG RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS8086B ON 63[NORTH BRIDGE RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS9681B ON 80[NORTH BRIGDE RD-NORTH BRIDGE RD]
SBS3846H ON 124[NORTH BRIDGE RD-UPP CROSS ST]
SMB35K ON 851[UPP CROSS ST-NEW BRIDGE RD]
SBS116B ON 54[NEW BRIDGE RD-NEW BRIDGE RD TER]
SBS144U ON 54[NEW BRIDGE RD TER-EU TONG SEN ST]
SB136T ON 124[EU TONG SEN ST-EU TONG SEN ST]
SBS7388L ON 147[EU TONG SEN ST-STAMFORD RD]
TIB539X ON 106[STAMFORD RD-PENANG RD]
TIB965Z ON 77[PENANG RD-SOMERSET RD]
TIB619Z ON 167[SOMERSET RD-ORCHARD TURN]
TIB1209S ON 190[ORCHARD TURN-ORCHARD TURN]
SBS 2741H ON 162[ORCHARD TURN-SCOTTS RD]
SBS 7485P ON 143[SCOTTS RD-SCOTTS RD]
SMB37E ON 171[SCOTTS RD-BUKIT TIMAH RD]
TIB788T ON 700[BUKIT TIMAH RD-WHITLEY RD]
SBS430T ON 154[WHITLEY RD-PIE]
SBS162S ON 186[PIE-PIE]
SBS9529J ON 132[PIE-THOMSON RD]
SBS2817Z ON 93[THOMSON RD-BRADDELL RD]
SBS7486L ON 88[BRADDELL RD-TOA PAYOH INT]
SBS494J ON 232[TOA PAYOH INT-TOA PAYOH LOR 1
<<target achieved since 29/12/2006(then 30 buses)>>
nice one. how long did you take?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:nice one. how long did you take?
6 hours 20 mins
29th December 2008 a.k.a 4 days to school reopening
SBS8315R on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS7367Y on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
TIB560H on 188 (AYE to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS7448Y on 80 (Harbourfront Ter to Tanjong Pagar Rd)
SBS9673A on 80 (Tanjong Pagar Rd to Sims Ave)
SBS7453G on 80 (Sims Ave to Paya Lebar Rd)
SBS9189G on 22 (Paya Lebar Rd to Ang Mo Kio Int)
SBS8361G on 24 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 1)
SBS8239C on 133 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 to Serangoon Ave 2)
SBS8159A on 105 (Serangoon Ave 2 to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by jayh272416:29th December 2008 a.k.a 4 days to school reopening
SBS8315R on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS8249Z on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS7367Y on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
TIB560H on 188 (AYE to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS7448Y on 80 (Harbourfront Ter to Tanjong Pagar Rd)
SBS9673A on 80 (Tanjong Pagar Rd to Sims Ave)
SBS7453G on 80 (Sims Ave to Paya Lebar Rd)
SBS9189G on 22 (Paya Lebar Rd to Ang Mo Kio Int)
SBS8361G on 24 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 1)
SBS8239C on 133 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 to Serangoon Ave 2)
SBS8159A on 105 (Serangoon Ave 2 to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
sian. ours today start liao. got enjoy 9673A?
29/12
SBS8439S on 185 (SL 185) - Dover to B Vista
SBS8138K on 100 (HG 100) - B Vista to Aljunied Rd
Originally posted by AEW5001:sian. ours today start liao. got enjoy 9673A?
29/12
Don't remind me of school reopen..
SBS9650R on Service 74
023/024 on NEL
351/352 on EWL
SBS474S on Service 105
SBS9475E on Service 74
SBS9332J on Service 74
SBS1987Y on Service 74
29/12/08
TIB1161U on 960 (WLDEP 960) Bukit Panjang Road To Jelebu Road
TIB1062Y on 700 (KJDEP 700) Bukit Panjang Int To Orchard Road
TIB902R on 190 (KJDEP 176) Orchard Road To Bukit Panjang Road
TIB588D on 920 (WLDEP 173) Bukit Panjang Int To Bukit Panjang Ring Road
TIB1178Y on 913
MRT to Sembawang
SMB46D on 167
SMB54E on 700
SBS8300H on 36
MBO405 on 502
KUB on 105
SBS717S on 160
TIB375B on 178
Originally posted by AEW5001:sian. ours today start liao. got enjoy 9673A?
29/12
i on 9673A high tide leh xD
but still quite ok lah. quite good.
Today
SBS8409D on 157 - JW Ave 1 to TPY int
SBS7489D on 143 - TPY int to Orchard Rd *with ben, busspeeder, and another 2 i 4got
SBS8030L on 174 - Orchard Rd to NBR Terminal
SBS8030L on 174 - NBR Terminal to Orchard Boulevard *adding in stage
SBS2741H on 162 - Orchard Turn to Scotts Rd
SBS2595M on 5 - Scotts Rd to Jln Toa Payoh *adding in tvcnq
SBS9011K on 143 - Jln Toa Payoh to TPY int
SBS2763U on 159 - TPY int to AMK Ave 5 *with stage and busspeeder
SBS9037L on 88 - AMK Ave 5 to PSR int *soloing
SBS7488G on 88 - PSR int to TPY int *spotted tvcnq by chance
SBS8393P on 157 - TPY int to JW Ave 1
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Today
SBS8409D on 157 - JW Ave 1 to TPY int
SBS7489D on 143 - TPY int to Orchard Rd *with ben, busspeeder, and another 2 i 4got
SBS8030L on 174 - Orchard Rd to NBR Terminal
SBS8030L on 174 - NBR Terminal to Orchard Boulevard *adding in stage
SBS2741H on 162 - Orchard Turn to Scotts Rd
SBS2595M on 5 - Scotts Rd to Jln Toa Payoh *adding in tvcnq
SBS9011K on 143 - Jln Toa Payoh to TPY int
SBS2763U on 159 - TPY int to AMK Ave 5 *with stage and busspeeder
SBS9037L on 88 - AMK Ave 5 to PSR int *soloing
SBS7488G on 88 - PSR int to TPY int *spotted tvcnq by chance
SBS8393P on 157 - TPY int to JW Ave 1
How was 88? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:How was 88?
both ah?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
both ah?
any? ![]()
Oh you forgot. Hmmm, who is it ar...... =D
Originally posted by Stage:any?
both ride is ok
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Oh you forgot. Hmmm, who is it ar...... =D
i think is you.
Don't think. It is!
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Oh you forgot. Hmmm, who is it ar...... =D
So YOU are the one in green who came and ask me 'Why ask about 7322B'? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:So YOU are the one in green who came and ask me 'Why ask about 7322B'?
Sorry. I deleted THAT post liao. =)
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Sorry. I deleted THAT post liao. =)
Okay... I know liao. ![]()
SBS7473Z 143
TPY INT - JLN TPY
SBS936B 105
JLN TPY - WHITLEY RD
SBS925H 151
WHITLEY RD - BT TIMAH RD
SMB26L 171
BT TIMAH RD - SCOTTS RD
SBS98U 143
SCOTTS RD - TPY INT
SBS7489D 143
TPY INT - ORCHARD RD
SBS8030L 174
ORCHARD RD - NBR TER
SBS8030L 174
NBR TER - ORCHARD BLVD
SBS2741H 162
ORCHARD BLVD - SCOTTS RD
SBS2595M 5
SCOTTS RD - JLN TPY
SBS9011K 143
JLN TPY - TPY INT
NSL TPY - AMK
SBS9034U 88
AMK AVE 3 - TPY INT
SBS7492T 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS7492T 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
SBS7492T 88
TPY INT - PSR INT
SBS7492T 88
PSR INT - TPY INT
Yesterday (27/12/2008)
SBS9090G on 502 (J. W. Ave 1 to Orchard Road) SBS183G on 334 (Jurong East Int. to J. W. Ave 1)